Breckenridge condo rental - Exterior view of The Corral at Breckenridge
Exterior view of The Corral at Breckenridge
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Breckenridge Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6-8 people

This beautiful 2 bedroom 2 bath condo is within walking distance to the Peak 9 ski area base and downtown. Parents, walk your kids to ski school! The Peak 9 base area is home to the Breckenridge child care center, ski school and the Quicksilver super chair lift. Our unit is a 3-5 min walk to the south end of Main Street .

This unit is 1200 sq ft and has a king bed in the master, two twin beds and a twin over twin bunk bed in the second bedroom(total of 4 twin beds) and a pullout queen sofa bed. There is seating for ten in the dining room. You will enjoy the fully stocked modern kitchen and the beautiful granite countertops throughout the unit. Enjoy spectacular ski mountain views from the private outdoor hot tub on the deck of this second floor, elevator accessed condo. For your convenience, our unit includes a full size washer and dryer, free high speed Internet, gas fireplace, hair dryer, iron, ironing board and a ski /bike storage closet on the first floor.

Check our availability calender for available date: Please check our availability calender before inquiring to ensure your requested dates are available as our calender is always up to date!

More Details
Hide Details

We purchased this condo for an escape from the Florida heat! We love to visit in the winter to ski/board! We love to visit in the summer to hike and enjoy the beautiful weather! We purchased this property for the beautiful views of the mountains and for the great resort atmosphere that Breckenridge has to offer!

48 Reviews of Property 160870 in Breckenridge, Colorado

Spectacular mountain views from private hot tub!
average rating of 4.847826 based on 48 reviews
business
Spectacular mountain views from private hot tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160870
+1 321 544-0583
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
5

Great Condo in Breckenridge

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
We looked for a long time before deciding on this condo and are so glad we found a perfect one! It was close enough to walk to downtown and the lift at Peak 9. The condo is well equipped and the hot tub was just wonderful! The owners were very fast to respond and were able to work with us when our flight was cancelled and we had to change plans.
business
Spectacular mountain views from private hot tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160870
+1 321 544-0583
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
5

Great time at the Preston Ski Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
4 buddies and myself stayed here for 4 nights in early March. It was exactly as advertised, very clean, and close enough to walk to the slopes and downtown. Hot tub worked great and overlooks the mountain (from peak 10 to about 8 or so). Humidifiers in bedrooms were key to better sleep, and the washer/dryer in the condo allowed us all to pack a little lighter. Parking was never an issue, but you don't need a car other than to get to/from airport.

Owners were great to work with and provided all the information we needed, along with prompt repayment of the security deposit. Would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spectacular mountain views from private hot tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160870
+1 321 544-0583
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Colorado Springs, CO
5

Caldwell Family from Colorado Springs

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The condo was perfect for a short get-away for my wife and I and our to young adult children. We could easily walk to town or a restaurant which made it perfect in terms of location. We also enjoyed the games and movies (some we had not played in a long time since the kids were younger) which brought a degree of nostalgia for all of us. We ended each evening with a dip in the hot tub -- what a great, relaxing way to end the day! I would recommend this condo to anyone looking for a well-located place to stay in Breck!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Spectacular mountain views from private hot tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160870
+1 321 544-0583
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Lafayette, IN USA
5

Everything advertised and more!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This is just a fantastic condo in a great location. The mountain views are spectacular! We made sure to be back every afternnon to see the sun set behind Peak 9. The condo is well appointed and very functional. In this day and age of cell phone, ipods, tablets and more, the kitchen offers something like 6 or 7electrical outlets. Plenty for all! The fireplace is nice and offers good heat. The hot tub truly looks at the mountains and is comfy even at 5 degrees. So relaxing. It's an easy walk to Main Street. We found the grocery store to be very reasonable, and it's a nice touch that Will and Angie leave behind the discount card for the grocery. Breckenridge is my favorite of the mountain resorts, and this condo will definitely be my future address. Thanks for the grewat hospitality. Beau Clark, Lafayette, Indiana.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spectacular mountain views from private hot tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160870
+1 321 544-0583
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Illinois, USA
5

Great condo in great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Condo was everything as described and surpassed our expectations. The views of the mountain from the hot tub after a day of skiing were spectacular. Interior was beautifully decorated and well maintained with comfortable furnishings throughout. Working with the owners from initial contact to return of our security deposit was always prompt, courteous and could not have been easier or smoother. Location was great as skiing and town were both walking distance away. Thanks for a great stay and we look forward to visiting again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spectacular mountain views from private hot tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160870
+1 321 544-0583
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Arvada, CO
5

Wonderful time in Breckenridge!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My husband and I had a 5-night getaway in Breckenridge and I must have looked through a hundred places before choosing this condo. It was perfect! It is close to all the shops and restaurants and we walked everywhere! The views are beautiful, the bed in the master is very comfortable, the condo is spacious, kitchen is well equipped, and the hot tub is WONDERFUL! We soaked in it each evening after playing outside all day. These owners are great and very easy to work with on the booking and payment process. We would stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spectacular mountain views from private hot tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160870
+1 321 544-0583
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Colorado Springs
5

Great location! Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We really enjoyed our stay in your condo. It was beautiful, well taken care of and had everything we needed. We LOVED the location - close enough to walk to everything - yet out of the crowded and noisy downtown area. It was so nice to have our own hot tub. And we enjoyed the games and movies you provided. Thank you so much for your generosity!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Spectacular mountain views from private hot tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160870
+1 321 544-0583
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Denver, CO
5

Summer weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Very clean, perfect location, very short walk to Main St., plenty of parking, and beautiful views of the mountains. The condo's ammenities were great, the hottub was clean and in great condition, and there was plenty of space throughout. Everything was great, booking was very easy, the owners profided excellent instructions on getting there, where to park, and a map of Breck. Only a 3 day wait for deposit refund. I absolutely recommend this condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Spectacular mountain views from private hot tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160870
+1 321 544-0583
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
5

Great Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This rental was great for my ski group. A short walk to the rental station and the slopes. The rental property had a book with reviews for local restaurants which was excellent.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children
business
Spectacular mountain views from private hot tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160870
+1 321 544-0583
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Iowa
5

Another perfect stay in Breckenridge

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This is our second time staying here. As always, super nice, clean and comfortable. Great location, hot tub was perfect for early mornings watching the moon go down over the mountains. Definitely recommend staying here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway