Wildwood Crest condo rental - A Magnificent View! Catch the Rays!
A Magnificent View! Catch the Rays!
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Wildwood Crest Condo Rental Photos and Description
314 NOW RENTING For the 2014 Season

NOW RENTING for the 2014 SEASON

NEWSFLASH:

NEW FOR 2014 SEASON

**** 'GREEN EARTH FRIENDLY' NON-STICK fry pans

***** NEW LARGE Multicolor FISH SHAPED folding table for eating out front or while watching TV

***** NEW SLEEPER SOFA Seashore Motif

Weeks left in 2014: May/September and June 7-14 and August 16-23

You have come to the right place on the beach in Wildwood Crest ! You have the best of the both worlds in our place with our condo and the property management has maid service with towels and linens for the week, refreshed, as well for your stay. Among many of the amenties in our unit are our GAMES + MUSIC CDs + BOOKS + MOVIES CDs, WIFI, HBO, LINENS/TOWELS, HEATED POOL/Kiddie Area , PROPERTY MANAGEMENT through OPM, CENTRAL AIR/HEAT + BEACH CHAIRS + UMBRELLA, including the pop-corn maker. Wi-fi works best in the living room/eating area with the strongest signal. Full oven and 4 brnr stove, full size refrig, micro/built in, dishwasher, wd cabinets, BBQ gas grills, wsh/dryer on location and these are just a few of the numerous amenities. SPECTACULAR VIEW of the BEACH with a BEAUTIFUL SUNRISE from unit 314 on our FREE BEACHES in Wildwood Crest. We also have an ELEVATOR for our guests. Sleeps 4 people with two beds in the separate bedroom which each accomodates two people in bed (two beds, a queen and full (PILLOWTOP mattresses). There is a sleeper couch as well for an additional 2 guests in the living room area. Two full/built in closets on each side of the bedroom with two honey wicker dressers each side bedroom + nightstand for storage. A dividing wall pulls across the bedroom for privacy on both sides. The sofa in the living room area is a pullout sleeper sofa for two people. The furniture is wicker furniture with a warm 'honey' tone. The bathroom has a full bath and shower. The dining room area has a maple wood table with a white tile top and 4 chairs. There are 2 extra folding chairs and snack tables in our unit. You can enjoy that 'summer' beach dinner cooked in our beach condo on our veranda or on one of several large sundecks located around our building. Just dine on our decks surrounding the building while watching the magnificent view of the ocean. Don't forget the barbeque gas grills! We believe that you will enjoy eating breakfast, lunch, or dinner while looking out our large window, viewing the beautiful beach and ocean. You can see the beach and ocean with an unobstructed view when standing outside our condo. Oh and what about those beautiful sunrises in the morning from your balcony/veranda while sipping coffee or tea!

Need info on places to to go in the area? Brochures for activities in the area? Go to the office and grab some brochures with places to visit. You can get discount coupon books for places to eat and fun activities from the boardwalk to stores and rides on the piers .

Step onto the balcony/ turn right, walk to the end of the veranda, go down the steps and you are on the beach. Want to get down from your unit in a quicker manner, then take the ELEVATOR. We are on the third floor/front part/side of the building with a spectacular view of the beach and ocean !

We believe that our beach is the best and yes, the WILDWOOD CREST BEACH had been voted one of the TOP 10 BEACHES when voting was last held. The benefit of the FOUR WINDS being on the beach is that you can walk back to our unit without a struggle, grab a quick sandwich, use the facilities and run back down to the beach or just use our pool. There is a walkway on the beach leading to the water which is convenient when taking objects to the beach and for protecting your feet from getting too hot from the sand.

There is a heated pool with a small kiddie pool area which opens beginning Memorial Day weekend. There are three communal sun decks (one on the second floor towards the front and one in the back part of the building on the second floor). There is also a deck in the front of the building. All decks have tables to eat at and lounge chairs to enjoy the sun. Barbecue grills/gas are located on the premises for your use. There is an elevator for your convenience for your beach items and luggage.

There are soda and snack machines and the office sells any little incidentals that you might have forgotten like soap, a toothbrush and don't forget to buy one of our FOUR WINDS SWEATSHIRTS or T Shirts to remember the great time that you had while vacationing with us.

You are the center of many things, located in Wildwood Crest, yet, a hop, skip and a jump to Wildwood and the boardwalk/night-life, Historic Cape May, Cape May Court HouseShopping and Atlantic City Casinos and Outlet Shopping!

Don't want to drive to the boardwalk then just jump on the trolley on our corner. The trolley services tourists from the morning til approximately 12:00 at night and is a minimum fee (designated by the tourism center) traveling to Cape May and throughout the Wildwoods! Want to play mini golf or regular golf, no problem, again a hop skip and a jump to some fun activities areas. We are convenient to everything you need for an enjoyable vacation!

Must visit Atlantic City and the Casino's or just walk on the boardwalk. Must do Cape May and the cool quaint town with its little shops and beautiful historic victorian homes. The boardwalk is always a place to get a hold of your inner child!! Love those curly fries and custard and thin crusted crisp pizza on the board walk, not to mention that delicious fudge in many varieties. Oh, yes and did I mention, the vineyards and winery in Cape May is a plus to taste some of Jersey's finest wines. How about a sunset on the beach at the furthest point in South Jersey! Yes, you have come to the right place!

So you are a golfer, you say. What's that a 'mini golfer? Well, have we got the place for you. Oh, what did you say? You are Arnold Palmer, oh yes, we have a a full 18 whole golf course for you in the area, as well. Whatever your golfing needs are, you have come to the right place! Spend a day golfing and then a day on the beach. Vary your activities. Go on, have fun!!

Casino's, oh yeah, they are closeby in AC ! Go for a show or attempt to win that grand prize. Perhaps, you like to play the Wizard of Oz? then Atlantic City is the place!

Enjoy a walk on the beach, swim in the ocean or enjoy our heated pool (Pool opens Memorial Day weekend). There are many activities to enjoy in Wildwood, Cape May and on the year round in Wildwood Crest and the Wildwoods. Just jump on the trolley on the corner of our block and travel to your destination!

More Details
Hide Details

18 Reviews of Property 160820 in Wildwood Crest, New Jersey

ON BEACH/MAGNIFICENT SUNRISE/LINENS/TOWELS/HTD POOL/ WIFI,HBO
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 18 reviews
business
ON BEACH/MAGNIFICENT SUNRISE/LINENS/TOWELS/HTD POOL/ WIFI,HBO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160820
+1 8569068519
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
5

Loved the Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This rental has everything. We were thrilled with our week there. Loved Loretta and dealing with the owner. She really wants you to have the best stay. Can't thank you enough for sharing your beautiful condo with us.
Owner's Response: Thank you for writing a review about us on our site on HomeAway. We appreciate the kind words regarding our property manager and myself. We are so glad that our rental had everything in it for you to make your stay the best stay possible. Yes, we do want our guests to have the best stay possible. In order for that to happen, we want our guests to know that we, as owners, are always there for you before, during and after your stay for your needs, always looking to continue to making things the best they can be for our guests with new things for the upcoming season in 2014. We appreciated you staying with us and choosing our vacation rental. Looking forward to the 2014 season and having you with us, as our guest, again. Wishing you health and happiness during the rest of this year and for the upcoming 2014 new year.

Christine/Owner/The Beachcomber
business
ON BEACH/MAGNIFICENT SUNRISE/LINENS/TOWELS/HTD POOL/ WIFI,HBO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160820
+1 8569068519
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
Glassboro
5

Awesome Place !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The location of the rental unit was perfect on the beach. The size of the unit was just the right size for us, during our stay. We enjoyed the view from the condo watching the sunrise in the morning, as we ate breakfast at the table. The view of the ocean from the unit was unobstructed as described on the site. The kitchen had all the tools we needed to cook pots, pans, utensils, and a full size refrigerator, stove, dishwasher and cabinets for storage. We used the BBQ grills several times and they worked well. The decorations and furniture were as described and we loved the wooden whale and shells on the kitchen and living room walls. Everything was clean upon arrival and the maid service was a plus giving us fresh towels and linens throughout the week. The staff was friendly and competent with cleaning our unit. The property manager was pleasant and friendly asking at times how we were doing and if we needed anything. A beach umbrella and beach chairs were provided in the unit as part of the amenities included during our stay. Games were provided for us. We enjoyed watching movies that were provided and listening to the music in the unit. There were two large flat screen TVs, one in the bedroom and the other in the living room area, as described. The pool was heated and the water was crystal clear. Our communication with the owner was excellent in assisting with our vacation before during and after our stay. We will be returning next year for our next vacation
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of my vacation rental on the beach. We are so glad that you loved our place and everything was up to your expectations,as described in our place. We have owned our vacation rental for over ten years now and have had many people like you return the following season due to the great vacation they experienced and their loving our place on the beach. Yes, the cleaning crew is very competent and the property manager is excellent and very supportive of our guests and their needs. If there is anything needed during your stay, we encourage our guests to contact our on-site property manager, who will assist with all of your needs in a friendly manner or even myself the owner. Glad you liked our seashore decor and found everything clean and taken care of for you upon arrival and throughout the week. Fresh towels, linens and maid service are a plus for our guests. We place all the amenties in our vacation rental so that our guests feel that they are in their "Home Away" from their time away from their own home. There is nothing like the view from our veranda, especially when the sun is coming up in the morning. The whale on the wall in the living room area is loved by everyone and the shells in the kitchen area wall make you feel like you are right on the beach. The nice thing about the pool is that it is heated and has a kiddie area. The location on the beach is perfect. A beach umbrella and beach chairs are provided because we realize that it is difficult to pack up so many things when traveling. The games and movies are there in our unit for everyone's enjoyment on days and evenings when you may want to just take a break from the beach or pool and relax at our place on one of the several large decks. The BBQ grills are the best. There is nothing like big juicy hamburger or hot dog when at the beach and the smell of food cooking on the grill ! Thanks for the "kudos" with communications, as an owner. We make contact with our guests not only before their stay to ensure that they have everything they need and are enjoying themselves, but encourage our guests to contact us during and after their stay as well with us. We are so glad that you will be returning to our vacation rental next year and look foward to having you with us again in the 2014 season. Wishing you only the best in the upcoming weeks/months ahead knowing that before you know it, your next vacation will be here!
Christine/Owner/Beachcomber
business
ON BEACH/MAGNIFICENT SUNRISE/LINENS/TOWELS/HTD POOL/ WIFI,HBO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160820
+1 8569068519
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
3

Just ok

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Pros:
- The owner was always available to answer any questions prior to our trip and was a pleasure to deal with
- Great location - right on the beach
- Full kitchen (including full fridge/freezer, 4-burner stove, oven, dishwasher)
- FANTASTIC manager (Loretta is friendly and helpful beyond the call of duty)
- Elevator
- Daily housekeeping (if you want/need it)
- Two TVs and DVD players
- Four large BBQ grills
- Pool with an enclosed shallow area for young children
- Two beach chairs + umbrella + boogie board provided
- Trolley stop at the corner (takes you to boardwalk and back)
- Two closets + furniture provide lots of storage if you want to unpack
- Everything you need for cooking (pots, pans, dishes, etc provided)
- Free wifi

Cons:
(Please note: I have every confidence that the owner will resolve any of the issues listed below. However, these were issues for me at the time of our stay. My recommendation is that you contact the owner if any of these might be concerns.)
- Carpeting in bedroom is dirty and needs a deep shampooing.
- Couch/futon is run-down and on its last legs.
- Shower drain was clogged, but repaired immediately upon being advised of the issue (a testament to the wonderful service from Loretta).
- The pots/pans provided were the non-stick kind and the non-stick coating was very scratched up and resulted in bits of the coating in our food.
- Wifi did not work from the bedroom. It only worked in the living/dining room area.
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review and kind words about Loretta our property manager and myself. I appreciated your description of me, as pleasurable to deal with and a vote of confidence. Your husband mentioned that Loretta and her staff also worked diligently to allow entrance into our condo 4 hours earlier. This is a typical example of "Loretta and staff " accommodating our guests. She can also replace anything you need, during your stay if notified of a need or accommodation. You listed several amenties appreciated by you and gave a vote of confidence that I would move foward positively. When recommendations are given in a proactive and timely manner it allows us to improve all for future guests and in this case the 2014 season guests, to make their stay, BETTER than EVER! You were the second to last guest to stay in August for the 2013 season. We have addressed all of the above, as you expected with your vote of confidence. We are laying our couch to rest, although not totally ready to go to "couch heaven". Many guests over the past years have enjoyed that couch with the seashell decor while watching their favorite movies! We are pleased to announce a new sleeper sofa, with "sunbrella" fabric with a large STARFISH pattern on it that will have a new home with us. Guests will enjoy the comfort of this couch and sleeper for many years to come! Our " seashore decor" shell couch will have a new home through a donation to the VETERANs . With my Dad having been a veteran of WW II, this is one of my many favorite groups for donations. With regards to the rug in the bedroom area, the pathway between the bed and the dresser in the bedroom can show the most wear and tear from a person's weekly stay and has been taken care of for everyone. Our condo which includes the living room, kitchen, dining and bathroom areas are all tiled with the exception of the bedroom area, as some people like warm floors. With regards to the non-stick pans, I have now researched non-stick pans and have purchased "green earth friendly" non stick for cooking those scrumptious omlettes to eat on our veranda, while watching the sunrise and sipping coffee!! As far as the wifi situation, we are addressing the issue with the provider. We appreciated your trust in moving foward. As an owner for the past ten years, I have extended and will continue to extend my home and cell phone number for communication to guests before during and after their stay. Thank you !
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
ON BEACH/MAGNIFICENT SUNRISE/LINENS/TOWELS/HTD POOL/ WIFI,HBO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160820
+1 8569068519
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
4

A Wonderful Place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The two of us who stayed at this property for our vacation loved it. The location right on the beach was a definite bonus, and the balcony seating and outdoor pool allowed us to enjoy the sun without the sand when we wanted to! The unit was perfect - clean, bright and well kept. Maid service was available every day - trash emptied, floors and bathroom cleaned and beds made. The site Manager went out of her way to be helpful and we couldn't have asked for a more friendly or service-oriented welcome. The proximity to Cape May & Wildwood was a plus that gave us a wide variety of dining options in the evening. We feel very fortunate to have found this rental and we are looking forward to returning next year. We are also happy to recommend it to others.
Owner's Response: Hello, thank you for your kind words! We are so happy that you loved and love our place so much that you will be returning and have already chosen your week for the 2014 season! Being on the beach is always a bonus for everyone and yes, sitting on the balcony, especially when watching the sunrise in the morning (sipping coffee), is a plus, as well. The view from the balcony is amazing. There is a sense of peacefulness early in the morning, as you watch the sunrise, listen to the seagulls and the sounds of the ocean. Yes, our maids work diligently to clean the units for everyone's stay before during and after everyone's stay. You descriped our place as clean, bright and well kept throughout all areas in our unit! That is always what we aim for during our guests stay!!! Our on site property manager is wonderful and we agree. She takes care of our place, as if it were her own. The woman offers excellent service and always with a smile! So glad that you considered yourself fortunate and are returning for the 2014 summer season. We are glad that you are happy to recommend us to other guests for their vacation in 2014. The year will go by quickly, so I have already reserved the week for you!at your request!! Stay well and wishing you health and happiness !! Christine
business
ON BEACH/MAGNIFICENT SUNRISE/LINENS/TOWELS/HTD POOL/ WIFI,HBO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160820
+1 8569068519
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
5

Very pretty Unit!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The unit is lovely, beautiful view, nice close walk to the beach. Unit had all the amenities needed! We used the barbecues a few times, so convenient. The best part is housekeeping service daily and not having to bring sheets and towels! The front desk staff was AWESOME, Loretta is a gem! Whatever we needed they were able to help us with. The pool was relaxing and refreshing especially when we had the flies only 1/2 of 1 day, it was great to be able to get away from them and still be "at the beach!" Thanks for everything, had a great time!
Owner's Response: Hi Kathleen.


Thank you for the kind words about Unit 314 in the Four Winds. Yes, we agree the location on the beach is perfect for everyone! You are right there on the beach and when you have had enough, you simply swim in our heated pool. Glad you had all the amenitites that you needed in our unit to make things comfortable for you during your stay. Yes, the barbeque grills are always fun to use all year round and especially in the summer. Loretta, the property manager, is a gem of a person and terriic. She is always greeting everyone with a smile. We agree wholeheartedly with you about her. She takes care of my place, as if it were her own. Glad you had the getaway plan...and were so close to the beach...for the escape... You are welcome and so glad you enjoyed staying in Unit 314. We look forward to seeing you and our other guests returning next summer!

Regards,
Christina/ The Beachcomber
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
ON BEACH/MAGNIFICENT SUNRISE/LINENS/TOWELS/HTD POOL/ WIFI,HBO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160820
+1 8569068519
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
5

Great Place - Loved It

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This place had great accomodations. No issues.
Plenty of room and comfortable.
Maid service is a plus. It is great to walk right on to the beach without having to cross any streets.
BBQ came in handy. There were 3 of them and ready to go.
Nice kitchen with a big fridge and all the utensils you need.
Communication with the owner is excellent.
We plan on going there again.
Very satisfied.
Thanks!!!
Owner's Response: Hi Bob,

First of all, Thank you very much for your review. I am so glad that you loved staying in Unit 314 at the Four Winds on the beach and the accomodations were perfect for you. Yes, maid service for our condo is a plus, I agree, as many other guests have stated over the years, as well. We are so glad the BBQs came in handy, as everyone loves a piece of grilled meat or fish in the summer. As for the kitchen, I am glad that I had all the kitchen supplies that you needed in our kitchen! Thanks for the A+ in the are of my communicating with you. I am so happy that you are planning a return! Please remember to make contact with me early for your favorite week for next season, as unit 314 books up early and we are now taking reservations for the 2013, summer vacations. Wishing you a happy, healthy and prosperous remainder of the year and looking foward to having you as a repeat guest, next year in 2013. Enjoy the rest of the summer.

Christina/The Beachcomber
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
ON BEACH/MAGNIFICENT SUNRISE/LINENS/TOWELS/HTD POOL/ WIFI,HBO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160820
+1 8569068519
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
4

Very Nice!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This was the first time my husband, 5yr old daughter and I have visited Wildwood Crest. We were very amazed at the beautiful beach and the wonderful location of the rental! Was truly nice to be able to walk out your door and right onto the beach. The rental was cozy and nice. It was great having the beach chairs and umbrella provided. There were many movies for us and my daughter even though she only watched one because we had great weather all week. Loretta in the office was so very helpful and gracious answering all our questions. Ice cream trucks and fresh fruit trucks came through several times. Very happy with how much room we had in the rental for us. Truly loved all of the beachy decorations.
Owner's Response: Dear Renee,

We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation with us. I am glad our unit was just right for you and the family! Yes, it does help to have the beach chairs and umbrella there for you, especially because this allows you to have more room in the car and less work to do before you travel and when returning home with packing and unpacking. Our property manager is very helpful and we appreciate having her there for us and our guests, as well. She always has a smile on her face and works to take care of our property, as if it were her own property. The fruit and ice cream trucks travel throughout the Wildwood Crest area in the summer just when you have a hankering for something sweet! Glad you loved the way I decorated our unit with the seashore decor' and so glad the space was just right for you and your family. We look foward to having you back with us next summer, as our guest again in unit 314. Wishing you much peace, health and happiness throughout the year.

Christina/The Beachcomber
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
ON BEACH/MAGNIFICENT SUNRISE/LINENS/TOWELS/HTD POOL/ WIFI,HBO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160820
+1 8569068519
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
5

My 4th time, and we LOVE it here!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
What a wonderful place to stay!!! The owner is beyond gracious, the staff are very helpful, the view is incredible!!!

Took my daughters and son along with a cousin and friend for a week's stay. The dolphins are out daily, frolicking in the surf. The condo is pretty, with up to date furnishings and full kitchen, even a dishwasher that works better than my own!!

I would definitely recommend this as a great place to stay and for a wonderful vacation. We've been staying here for 4 years now, and will continue to vacation here as long as possible! So grab a good book, one of the beach chairs, and just sit and watch the surf!
Owner's Response: Dear Diane,

Thank you for your kind words about me and the staff. I have to agree that the view is fantastic! There is something soothing about waking up early in the morning, stepping on the balcony with a cup of coffee in hand and taking in the sites of the beautiful ocean and beach in the tranquility of the morning! You are always welcome at our place ! I know that you look forward to coming to Unit 314 in the Four Winds each year. You are like family, now! We are so glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us, once again, with your family and friends and are looking forward to your return with us at the beach! Until that time, have a healthy and propsperous summer!

Christina/The Beachcomber/Owner
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
ON BEACH/MAGNIFICENT SUNRISE/LINENS/TOWELS/HTD POOL/ WIFI,HBO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160820
+1 8569068519
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
5

What a great vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This condo is a great place for a family vacation or girls' week! I took my granddaughter who just graduated from high school and her friend as well as an old friend of mine and we had the BEST week!

The condo is the perfect size and very well stocked. It's clean and neat and very inviting! It's so close to the beach and many activities are close by. On a rainy day we watched DVDs (a great selection in the condo) and just relaxed.

The staff are very nice and helpful. It was so nice to have maid service and even a dish washer!

We are already planning a return stay next summer! Thanks Christine for sharing such a great condo!!!
Owner's Response: Hi Carol,

I am so glad that you had such a wonderful time and that everything lived up to your expectations! Yes, indeed, it is a special touch to have , as one of our amenities, maid service for the week for our guests in our unit and the other added touches which made your vacation pleasant, such as DVDs, games and books, as the amenties were meant for just that, on rainy days to help you relax and enjoy, while making it through the rainy days together with friends and family, until the sun returns to the Wildwood Crest Beach for you to hit the ocean waters, again! Glad that you are looking foward to returning to our unit 314, next summer, again for more sun and fun in 2013! We look fowarding to speaking together with you to set your vacation date for next year! Until then, wishing you much health, peace and happiness!

Christina/Owner/the Beachcomber
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
ON BEACH/MAGNIFICENT SUNRISE/LINENS/TOWELS/HTD POOL/ WIFI,HBO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160820
+1 8569068519
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
Phoenix, Arizona
5

Great little property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My husband & I recently stayed here with our 4 year old son. Renting this property was a breeze. From the moment I first made contact with Christine to checking out after our week stay. The unit was clean and exactly as shown in the posted pictures. The condo contained everything we needed for our stay, beach chairs, an umbrella, DVD's & CD's for viewing and listening and my son absolutely loved the children's books. The daily maid service was a plus. Everyone we came in contact with at the Four Winds was pleasant and if we had questions they were helpful. The pool area was clean and quiet. If you are considering renting in Wildwood Crest you definately should consider the Four Winds. The owner Christine takes pride in her unit and she was amazing to deal with, our stay could not have been easier.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write something about us and our home away from home. We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay in our unit 314 in the FOUR WINDS in Wildwood Crest and that everything was just perfect for you! Hope you will come back and stay with us again and bring along some friends the next time. Enjoy the rest of the summer. Stay cool !

Christine
Helpful votes: 5/5