Buena Ventura Lakes house rental - Outside of our family home
Outside of our family home
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights
 

Buena Ventura Lakes House Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, own pool, sleeps 10

Brand new luxury 5 bedroom home ready June 2005 book now and be one of the first families to stay here and benefit from our very special rates! Our lovely new home with private pool is just 10 minutes from Orlando international airport, 13 minutes from Disney, 15 minutes from Universal, 13 minutes from Sea World and 15 minutes from Florida Mall. It would be hard to get closer to the action! Our luxurious family home will be furnished & decorated to a very high standard and will be the perfect base to explore everything that this area has to offer. Stay on our safe gated community that offers every comfort and security. Our home comprises, five double bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, large living area, breakfast area, well-equipped kitchen and garage for 2 cars. As well as our own lovely private pool overlooking one of Florida's largest lakes there is a lovely community pool, spa, gym area. Our community also offers playgrounds, basketball court, tennis courts and fishing in Lake Tohopekaliga

10 Reviews of Property 16072 in Buena Ventura Lakes, Florida

Stunning brand new 5 bedroom family home close to Disney with own pool
average rating of 4.7 based on 10 reviews
business
Stunning brand new 5 bedroom family home close to Disney with own pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p16072
+44 (0)149 4730883
Buena Ventura Lakes Kissimmee Area
4

Peaceful tranquility.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We have stayed in many rental properties in Orlando area and this is by far one of our favourites! The view over the lake from the house is wonderful: amazing sunrises, fabulous wildlife and very tranquil evenings. Villa Sol is a quiet community away from the hustle of theme parks, and provides a more authentic Florida feel. The community centre is rarely used and offers a large pool, good workout facilities and a nice tennis court. The house itself offers everything you need for a comfortable stay. The pool is large with an extra large sitting area/patio and lots of outdoor furniture. The BBQ was a great asset for many outdoor meals. There is adequate supply of towels and linens, including lots of beach towels. A welcome package of basic essentials would have helped and is recommended (dish soap, dishwasher soap, basic toiletries, starter pack of laundry supplies, etc). The owner was very easy to work with and responded to our questions and requests right away. The only down side to this home was the frequent and noisy overhead air traffic (10 mins from Orlando International Airport) and the unfriendly and unhelpful Management Company. Overall a great stay! Thanks Brian.
Owner's Response: Thanks guys for the very nice review ,I appreciate it ! Sorry about the unhelpful management company ,I shall have words
Once again thank you
Brian
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stunning brand new 5 bedroom family home close to Disney with own pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p16072
+44 (0)149 4730883
Buena Ventura Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

Suprisingly spacious nice house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Really lovely house there was eight of us in all and it didnt seem crowed. Nice pool and relaxing area.
Very easy to get speak to someone if you need to. This was so easy to book the contact came back to me straight away with any queries I had. I can honestly say that it was great, no complaints whats so ever. Thankyou for the Xmas tree.
Would use them again.
Owner's Response: Thanks Jacqui
I appreciate your kind words. I do try my best so it's nice when it's appreciated
Happy new year to you and your family
Brian
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stunning brand new 5 bedroom family home close to Disney with own pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p16072
+44 (0)149 4730883
Buena Ventura Lakes Kissimmee Area
Eastlothian, Scotland . UK
4

6th visit to Florida/Kissimmee

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
OUR FAMILY WERE IMPRESSED WITH THIS SPACIOUS, COMFORTABLE VILLA. ALL DESCRIPTIONS ACCURATE. NEAR PARKS, SHOPPING, AIRPORT , RESTAURANTS. VERY HANDY. HAD A COMFORTABLE HOMELY FEEL. 7 OF US AND NEVER FELT CROWDED. POOL OVERLOOKED LAKE, INCLUDING TURTLES,CRANES AND GATORS. RELAXING IN EVENING WAS BLISSFUL. WOULD BOOK AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Many thanks for your kind review,it means a lot to me that you have taken the time to write it.
You are very welcome to return any time
Regards
Brian
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stunning brand new 5 bedroom family home close to Disney with own pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p16072
+44 (0)149 4730883
Buena Ventura Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

Would stay here again in a heartbeat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
My daughter's first reaction when she walked into this house was, "This place is NICE!", I had to agree. The rooms are big and tastefully decorated. The kitchen had everything you would need for making and serving meals for a large family (except the food of course), and the view of the lake can't be beat. I usually started the day with a morning swim in the pool, and ended the day relaxing on the patio watching the lake as the sun set. Everything was clean and looked just like the pictures on the website, so there were no surprises. The convenience to the airport was a plus for us, and it was easy to get to Disney. It was very easy to book this property, and when we had a problem hooking up to the free wifi, we called the customer service number provided in the informational notebooks left for us on the counter. The person on the other end of the line was very helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to book this house again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Stunning brand new 5 bedroom family home close to Disney with own pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p16072
+44 (0)149 4730883
Buena Ventura Lakes Kissimmee Area
Virginia
5

Will book again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
We stayed here in 2008/2009 over New Years, fantastic place, great for two families to share. We enjoyed it very much. Clean house, safe and quiet neighborhood, very close to disney and airport. If we come down to Florida again this is the 1st place we'll inquire about staying at.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Stunning brand new 5 bedroom family home close to Disney with own pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p16072
+44 (0)149 4730883
Buena Ventura Lakes Kissimmee Area
London, UK
5

Superb highly recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
We stayed here with our extended family group and had the most amazing time. We've stayed in many rental villas in Florida and this was 5*, definately one of the best we've ever stayed in.
The villa is huge, the pool lovely and warm and you could sit for hours in the Lanai watching the birds on the lake. The villa has every amenity you could possibility want and with books, games and computer consoles the big and little kids were happy.
The villa has been beautifully decorated and well maintained - there are plentiful plush towels, luxurious bedlinens and high quality furniture and fittings. We've stayed in a few rentals where the towels were thin, the furniture a bit creaky and the dishwasher had to be on constantly as there wasnt enough crockery - but not here. It has all been very carefully thought out and everything is excellent quality and quantity!
The community pool is also beautiful and well worth checking out - it's only a short stroll from the house and nice for a change of scenery.
There are so many villas in Orlando to choose from that it's difficult to decide where to stay. My advice is location, location, location and this villa fits the bill. You will not be disappointed!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Stunning brand new 5 bedroom family home close to Disney with own pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p16072
+44 (0)149 4730883
Buena Ventura Lakes Kissimmee Area
washington, DC
4

Great for the price.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
This house was great for the price. The only complaint I have is that because we came to orlando when it was fairly cold, the pool did not heat up to temperature. But otherwise, the house was clean; we had more than enough rooms. We really enjoyed our stay. I would highly recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Stunning brand new 5 bedroom family home close to Disney with own pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p16072
+44 (0)149 4730883
Buena Ventura Lakes Kissimmee Area
Crossville,TN
5

Christmas in Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
This home is exactly what it claims to be. We stayed over Christmas and had a wonderful time. Pool heat was very warm and view is beautiful looking across the lake. Plenty of room and clean well equiped home. They even had a Christmas tree for us. Thank you, hope to come back again sometime. Contact and renting arrangements were very smooth and simple.

From TN
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Stunning brand new 5 bedroom family home close to Disney with own pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p16072
+44 (0)149 4730883
Buena Ventura Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

Can't wait to get back

Can't wait to get back
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2008
  • Stayed: Feb 2007
Easy access to the airport, several major golf courses within minutes of the house, rest's close, most inportant very secure with it being a gated community and a guard on duty at night. House was very very clean and had everything we needed. We rented it last year and have it for the month of Feb this year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Stunning brand new 5 bedroom family home close to Disney with own pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p16072
+44 (0)149 4730883
Buena Ventura Lakes Kissimmee Area
Nassau, Bahamas
5

EXCELLENT STAY!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
This property was more than perfect for my family of twelve. The house is very spacious so nobody got in each others way. The rooms were more than adequate, especially the Master Bedroom suite. It was great. One thing I was really please about was the attitude of the property manager, who was very accommodating when our flight back home got cancelled.

I would recommend others to stay at this property. It is in a great location and only a few minutes away from the airport.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3