Wildwood condo rental - Condo Building -our condo is the middle lower unit
Condo Building -our condo is the middle lower unit
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Wildwood Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condominium - 3 Bedrooms - 2 Baths - (Sleeps 6-8)

3 Bedroom 2 Bath Wildwood Condo - 141 E. Rio Grande Ave. Condo is only 2 blocks to the beach and boardwalk and perfect for your family to enjoy a spectacular Summer Week vacation. Great Room includes the Living Room, Dining Room and Kitchen. All bedrooms have a TV & DVD. Kitchen is full-size and fully equipped. Dining room table seats 6 to 8. The large deck is perfect for watching the beautiful Wildwood sunsets. The Master Bedroom has a King Heavenly bed and a private bathroom. Bedroom 2 has a queen bed, and Bedroom 3 has 2 twin beds. The main bathroom has a tub/shower combo. Private off street garage parking for 3 to 4 cars (2 large cars or 3 small cars in our enclosed garage, with an additional space in the driveway.) Washer and dryer located in condo, with private outdoor shower in backyard & a private storage room in garage. For Your Vacation Pleasure, we offer 4 beach cruiser bikes with lock and helmets (use at your own risk), and free WIFI.

The condo is equipped with a washer and dryer in unit.

We provide linens and towels (including beach towels) for beds and baths. All 4 TVs have cable and DVD player. Please feel free to use our beach chairs, boogie boards, cooler, grill, sand toys, etc. located in the storage room.

Over 1300 square feet of relaxing living space! Please call to reserve your week.

This unit is professionally cleaned in between tenants - arrive to a spotless condo.

I accept credit card payment through Paypal, however, renter pays the current transaction fee on total charge.

The Owners: Owners are originally from Los Angeles and Baltimore, but currently live in Princeton, NJ. Owners have two boys ages 16 and 17. Our children love hanging in Wildwood, but they also play sports, and have busy social lives, which limits our beach house use. We rent the beach house for two reasons, first, it is a waste for a beach house to go unoccupied during summer, and second, the extra rental income helps make ends meet. We try very hard to make our condo affordable, for your enjoyment as well as ours. Thanks for considering.

More Details
Hide Details

The Owners: Owners are originally from Los Angeles, and Baltimore, but currently live in Princeton, NJ. Owners have two boys ages 18 and 19. While we would love to spend more time in Wildwood, our time is limited,. So I rent the beach house for two reasons, first, it is a waste for a beach house to go unoccupied during summer, and second, the extra rental income helps make ends meet. We try very hard to make our condo affordable, for your enjoyment as well as ours. Thanks for considering.

iLyndove Healy purchased this condo in 2007

6 Reviews of Property 160699 in Wildwood, New Jersey

Perfect Family Vacation Home 2 blocks from Beach
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 6 reviews
business
Perfect Family Vacation Home 2 blocks from Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160699
+1 6095489580
Wildwood South NJ Shore
Victoriaville, Quebec, Canada
5

Great Condo !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2007
  • Stayed: Aug 2007
Mrs. Healy,
We had a great week in your condo at Wildwood. We found it spacious (4 adults and 4 kids) and very well located (near the beach, grocery store, pharmacy, etc.) We also had great weather !! We'll be certainly interested to rent it again next year. Thank you !
Guillaume & Carolyne
Helpful votes: 8/11
business
Perfect Family Vacation Home 2 blocks from Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160699
+1 6095489580
Wildwood South NJ Shore
4

Great Condo - if you don't mind walking

Great Condo - if you don't mind walking
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The condo and Wildwood were great. Condo was in great condition and had all the necessities. The beds were super comfortable, too. My 16 year old grandson wanted to take his home. The only surprise was that the condo was described as two blocks from the beach - but they were super long blocks. And once you got to the huge Wildwood beach it was another long walk just to get to the water. All together it was a good 15 minute walk.
The use of owner's beach cart did make it a lot easier. We also appreciated the use of their other beach equipment - chairs, umbrellas, boogie boards, bikes, etc.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Perfect Family Vacation Home 2 blocks from Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160699
+1 6095489580
Wildwood South NJ Shore
5

Beautiful condo and perfect location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This condo is gorgeous! Photo's don't do it justice. This was a perfect week, and I have to give much of the credit to the location of this unit. The condo is truly 2 blocks from the beach. If you are familiar with Wildwood, when standing out front, you can look right at the Wildwood beach balls and Welcome sign right there at the start of the boardwalk. Everything is within walking distance! If you're traveling with small children, there's a great mini golf and home made ice cream place less than one block away. Or, if you want a bite to eat, there's a great restaurant right across the street! Wawa, Walgreens, Pizza Hut, McDonalds, all within walking distance!
Then, for the adults, there's a great Pub/Restaurant around the corner. They have live music, lots of drink and food specials, and a reverse happy hour for those who want a drink for a bargain, a little later at night. Can't beat it!
This place is truly the best place we've ever stayed when visiting the beach.
It's spotless, spacious, and has all the perfect accommodations for any family or group that wants to get away! Ample parking, fantastic outdoor showers, great balcony with comfy seating, and so much more! Thank you for a wonderful week in Wildwood!
business
Perfect Family Vacation Home 2 blocks from Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160699
+1 6095489580
Wildwood South NJ Shore
4

Nice Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Nice condo and it is as described. AC was wonderful and very cold (we were there during 98 degree days). Clean and very spacious. Very nice neighbors who were helpful and friendly. Plenty of parking space which was very helpful. The only negative was the outdoor showers. They were very hard to use because the water temperature was SCALDING hot. It is a very, very, long walk to the beach. Condo is only 2 blocks from main entrance of boardwalk but still a significant walk to the beach and about a block and 1/2 walk on the boardwalk before any shops start.
business
Perfect Family Vacation Home 2 blocks from Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160699
+1 6095489580
Wildwood South NJ Shore
5

Great Vacation!!!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
We had a great time!! Thanks!!! your place was very clean and located close to everything we needed.This was our first trip to Wildwood NJ and all the information you gave us about the area was a great help. Thanks Again.

Heather and Jeff
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Perfect Family Vacation Home 2 blocks from Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160699
+1 6095489580
Wildwood South NJ Shore
5

great times

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2007
  • Stayed: Jul 2007
Dear mrs healy,
Just wanted to drop you a line and let you know
We had a wonderful time your place was a pleasure to stayIn, soooooooooooooo well stocked with all we needed…
We cant wait till next year!!!
Thanks,
Dorene and Per
Helpful votes: 8/11