Carolina Beach condo rental - Balcony View
Balcony View
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Carolina Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6

Balcony overlooking the ocean,

Full Kitchen,

Washer/dryer,

T.V in living room/bedrooms,

Sleeper Sofa in living room

Cable-VCR/DVD,

High Speed Internet,

Air Conditioning,

Elevator on Site,

Ocean Front Outdoor Pool,

Security on site,

Restaurants within walking distance,

Fishing Fleet and Party Boats all within walking distance at the marina. Carolina Beach State Park,

North Carolina Aquarium at Fort Fisher,

Civil War Museum at Fort Fisher,

Freeman Park-For Four Wheel Driving on the Beach,

Bicycle rental nearby on boardwalk

Paddle Boat rentals at the lake, Water Park in Wilmington

Must be 21 years of age to make a reservation.

6 Reviews of Property 160490 in Carolina Beach, North Carolina

Beach Front Condo in the Heart of Beautiful Carolina Beach
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 6 reviews
business
Beach Front Condo in the Heart of Beautiful Carolina Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160490
+434 953-9915
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Charlottesville, Virginia
5

Awesome place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Beautiful views from both the balcony looking over the ocean and the one right outside the front door of the marina. Clean and washer and dryer in unit a plus. Nice customer service made me feel like family. Amusement park right down stairs for the kids and arcade and a wonderful boardwalk. Aquarium was only a short 15 minute drive and was outstanding. The kids had so much fun. Perfect for all ages.
business
Beach Front Condo in the Heart of Beautiful Carolina Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160490
+434 953-9915
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

Cabana Suites

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The property was the perfect location. The ocean front view was nice and it was within walking distance to the boardwalk, restaurants and shops. The balcony view of the free fireworks on Thursday night was phenomenal. The pool area was very nice and well maintained. The condo complex was well maintained. The only thing I was disappointed in was the size of the kitchen area. It is very small however, it was functional. The pictures are a little misleading as the kitchen looks larger but it ended up not being a problem for us. The owner was really nice and communicated with us really well. He made every attempt to ensure our stay went smoothly. We loved Britt's donut shop and Michael's seafood. The chowder at Michael's is to die for. I also enjoyed that the condo was furnished with all the linens (towels, sheets, etc). Another huge plus is the washer/dryer in the condo. I did at least two loads of laundry everyday. Nice property especially for the price and the ocean front view. I would recommend to others.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Front Condo in the Heart of Beautiful Carolina Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160490
+434 953-9915
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Greenfield, IN
4

3 Generation Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We had a wonderful week at this condo. Kitchen was small but met all of our needs. We loved being near the boardwalk and having the elevator so close and convienent. We had a small problem with the oven on the first night and it was addressed and corrected very promptly and very politely. Would definitely recommend this condo to friends and family. We will not be able to stay in this unit in 2013 only because we will have too many in our party. Loved the decor. Hope to return in the future when we have 6 or less in our party again. 4th floor view cannot be beat.
business
Beach Front Condo in the Heart of Beautiful Carolina Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160490
+434 953-9915
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
4

Nice place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Very nice condo with a gorgeous view of the ocean. My favorite part was watching the full moon rise over the crashing waves from the balcony. Yummy doughnuts at Brits, and a nice aquarium for kids. We also enjoyed the snake place in Wilmington. Nice beach, not too crowded and you could walk on the beach for a nice long walk. Nice, family-friendly place. Only complaint is that it is right by the boardwalk (which is nice for things to do) but quite loud on Friday night, and hard for my five year old to fall asleep. But that was just one night, the rest of the time it was just fine and it was great to be right on the beach. Nice, clean condo!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beach Front Condo in the Heart of Beautiful Carolina Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160490
+434 953-9915
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

Nice and cozy place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This condo was right next to the boardwalk. It was clean and attractive. It is perfect for four people. If you have any more than 4 people they would have to sleep on the futon in the livingroom and would be in your way. Everything was provided: laundry detergent, paper towels, toiletries, etc. The only things that are not in the condo is a hairdryer or iron. I actually went out and bought a hairdryer because I forgot mine. Some things to do while in Carolina Beach: catch the ferry at Ft. Fisher over to Southport, eat Britt's doughnuts (made fresh while you wait), take a trip into Wilmington and eat at Sticky Fingers (the best ribs ever!). All the restaurants are great around the condo. I would definitely recommend this place to friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Beach Front Condo in the Heart of Beautiful Carolina Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160490
+434 953-9915
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Richmond, VA, USA
5

Beach Resort in Carolina Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
My experience at BellaMar was absolutely wonderful. The condo was pretty and so clean. Right on ocean and across the street from the marina. Carolina Beach is like a step back in time. So safe for children. No crime and never did I have to drive. Excellent restaurants especially the Deck House! You should check it out for yourself.
Brenda
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 21/21