Orange Tree house rental - Hakuna Matata
Hakuna Matata
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps11
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Orange Tree House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-11)

This four bedroom, three full bath, new pool home (2005), sleeps 10-11 persons. The house is fully furnished and decorated, including linens and towels, making your stay truly 'no worries.' Relax in the 36 foot screened-in pool and enjoy the hot tub. The swimming pool can be heated and has a southern exposure to maximize your time in the sun.The sunny eat-in kitchen is fully equipped.

Just minutes to Disney, Universal, and Sea World, you will have a haven to return to after a day in the parks. Outlet shopping is equally close-by. Our home is also five miles to a State park which has swimming, boating and other recreational activities.

Having a reunion or large group?

We also just purchased a newly constructed beautiful five bedroom house across the street from this house. This house is available for rent immediately. Please call or e-mail for details. WE ARE RUNNING SPECIALS FOR BOTH HOUSES!!!!

Please contact us for any special rates. We accept payments by all major credit cards. Reservations less than seven nights require a cleaning fee of $90.

SPECIAL- RENT for as low as $99 per night!!!!!!!!!!

FREE INTERNET!!!!!!

FREE LONG DISTANCE PHONE SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!

Keywords: House

More Details
Hide Details

We purchased this house, not only as an investment, but also as a house that we would spend a lot of time at. Pictured is my grandaughter, Charlotte Sophia and I in our swimming pool.

Kevin Kelley purchased this house in 2005

I love the Orlando area, especially the parks. We have many memories of visiting Disney World and Sea World.

21 Reviews of Property 160406 in Orange Tree, Florida

Hakuna Matata (No Worries) - May $89/day Specials-
average rating of 5.0 based on 21 reviews
business
Hakuna Matata (No Worries) - May $89/day Specials-
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160406
+1 703 941-3170
Orange Tree Clermont Area
Springfield MO
5

Guestbook Comment

We have stayed at this house 2 years in a row (2006 and 2007) It's a wonderful house. We really enjoy the pool. Renting a house in Florida is re...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2007
  • Stayed: Nov 2007
We have stayed at this house 2 years in a row (2006 and 2007) It's a wonderful house. We really enjoy the pool. Renting a house in Florida is really the way to go. Much better than a hotel. I have recommended this house to all my friends. Enjoy it for yourself. Janice Leggins
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Hakuna Matata (No Worries) - May $89/day Specials-
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160406
+1 703 941-3170
Orange Tree Clermont Area
Drexel Hill,PA.
5

NO WORRIES INDEED!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family and I enjoyed our stay very much! It had everything you needed. Down the street are groves where you can pick your own oranges, which we did, and to our surprise the house even had a juicer. Each day we had fresh OJ! The house is in a great location too! We found a state park near by with a beach and trails to go running.Disney was easy to get to also. I am looking forward to stay here again for our next trip. I wouldn't look anywhere else!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Hakuna Matata (No Worries) - May $89/day Specials-
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160406
+1 703 941-3170
Orange Tree Clermont Area
Drexel Hill,PA.
5

NO WORRIES INDEED!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family and I enjoyed our stay very much! It had everything you needed. Down the street are groves where you can pick your own oranges, which we did, and to our surprise the house even had a juicer. Each day we had fresh OJ! The house is in a great location too! We found a state park near by with a beach and trails to go running.Disney was easy to get to also. I am looking forward to stay here again for our next trip. I wouldn't look anywhere else!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Hakuna Matata (No Worries) - May $89/day Specials-
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160406
+1 703 941-3170
Orange Tree Clermont Area
Baltimore Maryland
5

Relaxing vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Had the pleasure of staying in this wonderful vacation home. Very quiet community, not too far for the parks. Took my family for my granddaughter's 1st birthday. We enjoyed all the comforts of home in this vacation home used the pool and hot tub a lot, enjoyed the game room. Very comfortable and clean we had everything we needed. Very close to all stores. The owner was wonderful to deal with. Would highly recommend this property to family and friends and everyone else. Plan on staying again when we return to Florida. Loved our stay at Hakuna Matata it was no worries and decorated very nicely.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Hakuna Matata (No Worries) - May $89/day Specials-
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160406
+1 703 941-3170
Orange Tree Clermont Area
Pontypool, Wales
5

February Break in Orlando

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This was our 4th vacation in this lovely villa and we are already thinking about our next visit. The owner is a very helpful and friendly guy who will do everything he can to make your stay at the villa relaxing and problem free. The location is great in a very quiet neighbourhood, but still within easy reach of the theme parks and also Lake Louisa State park which is just a few miles away. This villa has everything that you need for a relaxing holiday and the pool complete with spa is just the place to unwind after visiting the theme parks or shopping malls. There is a good choice of shopping near the villa and a good variety of restaurants to the north in Clermont City and along the 27 between the villa and the 192. As Clermont City itself is a few miles in the other direction to the theme parks the restaurants there tend to be a lot less busy so that you don't wait for ages for a table.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Hakuna Matata (No Worries) - May $89/day Specials-
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160406
+1 703 941-3170
Orange Tree Clermont Area
Pontypool, Wales
5

Orlando Holiday March 28th to April 21st 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This was our 3rd 3 week plus stay in this lovely villa and having been back home just 2 days we are already planning our next trip to Orlando. Hakuna Matata is well equiped with everything you need for a great holiday and the pool and spa are fantastic. The villa is close to Disney, but in a lovely quiet neighbourhood where Sand Cranes and other wildlife can be seen wandering around the sub-division. There are great eating places close by as well as several supermarkets and 2 Super Walmarts. The owner is a really helpful guy who treats his guests wonderfully well and goes out of his way to make renting this superb villa as simple and easy as possible.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Hakuna Matata (No Worries) - May $89/day Specials-
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160406
+1 703 941-3170
Orange Tree Clermont Area
Normal, IL
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This was the first time we rented a house for our vacation. The house was clean, comfortable, well furnished and had everything that was advertised. The neighborhood was very quiet and nicely located for all the destinations we wanted to go to. We loved using the hot tub. We would stay here again without hesitation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Hakuna Matata (No Worries) - May $89/day Specials-
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160406
+1 703 941-3170
Orange Tree Clermont Area
Kentucky
5

Great place to stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
No worries indeed! My family and I oved staying at this beautiful home. It was great. Just what we needed for 7 people. We could have even added a few more family members and still had plenty of space. Having 3 bathrooms was great when everyone was trying to get ready at the same time and my daughter, who is obsessed with Mickey, loved the Mickey and Minnie room. We stayed there and drove back and forth to all of the Disney parks during the week. It wasn't a bad drive at all (10-15 minutes with traffic) with plenty of shops, grocery stores and restaurants along the route. When we go back, I will most definately consider staying at this home again. Very quick response from owner with regards to renting this property and the entire transaction was handled very smoothly.....I highly recommend this home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Hakuna Matata (No Worries) - May $89/day Specials-
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160406
+1 703 941-3170
Orange Tree Clermont Area
Bristol, Wi
5

Second Time Around

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This was our second stay at Hakuna Matata, and this time we brought the grandchildren. They of course loved the pool, we all did. A wonderful way to cool off mid-day when taking a break from the theme parks. The house was spacious, immaculate and very comfortable. I hope sometime we will be able to come back for a third time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Hakuna Matata (No Worries) - May $89/day Specials-
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160406
+1 703 941-3170
Orange Tree Clermont Area
Toledo, OH
5

Great Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This was the first time we rented a house for our vacation. House was meticulous, comfortable and had everything we needed. Neighborhood was very quiet. Kids loved the pool. We would stay here again without hesitation.