Lincoln condo rental - Living Room with Fireplace
Living Room with Fireplace
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Lincoln Condo Rental Photos and Description
Immaculately Clean 2 bedrooms, 2 bath Condo, sleeps 6-8-Specials Year Round

Rates Special-Rent two nights and third night is $85. Special is not valid during holidays,school vacation weeks, special events or in the Summer. Higher rate prevails on all specials. Please inquire for more information.

Discover the beauty of the majestic White Mountains while staying at our immaculate vacation home located in The Nordic Inn. Our family friendly condo is located on the second floor and offers all the comforts of home. The master suite has a king bed (with pillow top mattress) while the large second bedroom has 2 queen beds (both with pillow top mattresses). There is also a sofa bed in the living room. All linens and towels provided.

Our unit is professionally cleaned and there is NO additional cleaning fee. There is also NO resort fee.

Please see our other condo, listing # 350808.

Website: Please see our website, http://www.looninn.com for additional information and photos. See the link or Google, Looninn.com

We chose this property in Lincoln, NH for several reasons.

1) Spacious rooms in the condo, two full bathrooms,a fireplace and balcony.

2) It is located in the center of town and close to area attractions including Loon Mountain, Clark's Trading Post, Whales Tales Water Park, The Flume Gorge, Franconia State Park, Cannon Mountain, White Mountain National Forest, the Lost River along with other attractions.

2) It is walking distance to shops and restaurants.

3) It has the best amenities in the area which are only a short walk from the condo. There are indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs, health club with free weights, circuit training machines, cardiovascular machine, racquetball court and (3) saunas. There is also a game room to keep the kids occupied. Unlike other complexes in the area, there is no need to go outside to use the indoor pool, indoor hot tub, health club or game room. The outdoor pool and outdoor hot tub are adjacent to the game room.

We pride ourselves on keeping our condo in pristine condition. Our condo is tastefully decorated and updated. We have repeat guests on a consistent basis. Please see our web site, http://www.looninn.com for more information on our condo.

28 Reviews of Property 160384 in Lincoln, New Hampshire

Loon Inn 1-Premier Loon Condo-FP,A/C,Wifi,Pools,Health Club-Specials-Year Round
average rating of 4.928571 based on 28 reviews
business
Loon Inn 1-Premier Loon Condo-FP,A/C,Wifi,Pools,Health Club-Specials-Year Round
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160384
+1 5164740447
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Falmouth Massachusetts
5

Nordic Inn

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
I consider myself a "seasoned traveler" from Alaska to Greece, and never have I stayed in a condo that better met our needs. As a former culinary arts instructor, I appreciate the very well equipped kitchen, cooking in was a joy, however, excellent cuisine was within walking distance. The location, condition and amenities at the Nordic Inn are all beyond expectation. The convenience to drive up to the doorway and greeted with luggage carts, elevators, new gym complete with state of the art equipment ( and very few people using it), sauna, pool and indoor and outdoor jacuzzi...what else could one need. I just hope that after such a glowing review I am able to get my dates for next season!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Loon Inn 1-Premier Loon Condo-FP,A/C,Wifi,Pools,Health Club-Specials-Year Round
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160384
+1 5164740447
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Newton, MA
5

Great stay for a family with kids.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We stayed at this condo for 3 nights during our family ski trip. Condo is very well designed for a family of 4, nice and clean. Pool area was great to go with kids in the evenings.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Loon Inn 1-Premier Loon Condo-FP,A/C,Wifi,Pools,Health Club-Specials-Year Round
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160384
+1 5164740447
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Boylston MA
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Great condo. Loved all the amenities. It was a wonderful place to return to after a long day of hiking. Thanks John!!
business
Loon Inn 1-Premier Loon Condo-FP,A/C,Wifi,Pools,Health Club-Specials-Year Round
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160384
+1 5164740447
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our entire family had a wonderful experience while staying at the Loon Inn in December 2012. The kids enjoyed the indoor pool, Jacuzzi spa, and game room while the parents and grandparents enjoyed the relaxation of a clean and comforting condo. The location was perfect; the condo is centrally located within the town. The part I enjoyed the most was working with John, he returned my emails promptly, sent me all the information I would need for our stay well in advance and returned our security deposit within days of us leaving. I would recommend the Loon Inn to anyone who is looking to stay in or near Lincoln New Hampshire. 5 out of 5



Bob, MA
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Loon Inn 1-Premier Loon Condo-FP,A/C,Wifi,Pools,Health Club-Specials-Year Round
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160384
+1 5164740447
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Manchester, NH
5

Beautiful condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We have stayed at many condos in Lincoln, and this was by far, our favorite one. The condo was beautifully furnished, and the kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed. We had plenty of room to spread out and relax after a day of skiing. The Nordic Inn has a lot to offer - we enjoyed using the hot tub, pool, gym, and game room during our stay.

The location is perfect - close to the restaurants, stores, skiing, etc. The check-in/check-out was quick and easy - John provided detailed instructions. And having the door code meant we didn't have to worry about keys.

We definitely look forward to staying here again and have already recommended it to family and friends.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Loon Inn 1-Premier Loon Condo-FP,A/C,Wifi,Pools,Health Club-Specials-Year Round
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160384
+1 5164740447
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Location is right in middle of all actvties for Lincoln and about 45 min over one of the most beautiful and fun to drive highways anywhere for Storyland and Conway, NH. My kids loved the indoor and outdoor pools.

They condo was clean, well kept and stocked with anything you could need including games and videos for the kids.
The kitchen has anything you could need to cook or it's a short walk or drive to many resturants.
business
Loon Inn 1-Premier Loon Condo-FP,A/C,Wifi,Pools,Health Club-Specials-Year Round
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160384
+1 5164740447
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Perfect place for vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This was by far the best place that we have stayed in the loon area. The condo was very clean and well equipped and the location was perfect. There was a great pool and hot tub to enjoy after a day on the mountain and two great places for dinner right nearby. John was fantastic to rent from and the instructions for getting in, using the pool, the storage locker etc. were perfect! The beds were very comfortable and there was more than enough space for our family.

I look forward to our next vacation here!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Loon Inn 1-Premier Loon Condo-FP,A/C,Wifi,Pools,Health Club-Specials-Year Round
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160384
+1 5164740447
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Would definitely stay here again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
The accommodations at the Nordic Inn was luxuries. Once we arrived were astonished on how clean, neat, and fancy the condo was. Fully equipped with everything you need to spend relaxing time. We enjoyed the decor, the fireplace and the well stocked movies. The indoor pool and jacuzzi area was clean and awesome after a long day on the slopes. The weight room and aerobics room were very spacious and very well equipped as well. There was easy access to just about anything that we wanted to do.We look forward to visiting again and would recommend this condo to anyone looking for a quiet, clean, spacious, convenient, and comfortable place to stay. It was perfect!
Owner's Response: We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and were able to ski over the Thanksgiving weekend. The indoor pool and the health club have been a great addition to the Nordic Inn. Thanks again.
business
Loon Inn 1-Premier Loon Condo-FP,A/C,Wifi,Pools,Health Club-Specials-Year Round
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160384
+1 5164740447
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Excellent condo and area. Strongly recommended.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Sept 3 2011,

Our family spent a wonderful vacation here. We arrived at midnight to avoid the hurricane on the next day. The building was locked, but John had sent us excellent instructions of how to get a key, so we were able to enter the building without bothering anybody.

The condo had a door code, which was extremely helpful, so we did not have to carry keys for each one of us. We were very impressed by the cleanness of the apartment and by the well arranged furniture. The beds were big, soft and very comfortable. We were pleasantly surprised to find that the apartment was high tech equipped with flat screen TVs in each room, video and DVD, stereo and video cassettes and discs provided.

The kitchen was equipped with everything to the smallest detail, including new sets of dishes, pots and even electrical can opener and iHome for iPod. Everything was new and clean.

The closeness to shopping, dining, Movie Theater, post office, bank, pharmacy and health center makes the neighborhood very desirable.

Thank you John for making our vacation at your condo such a pleasant and unforgettable experience. We have already recommended your apartment to friends and family members.

Atanassov family
Cambridge, MA
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Loon Inn 1-Premier Loon Condo-FP,A/C,Wifi,Pools,Health Club-Specials-Year Round
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160384
+1 5164740447
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

"Vacation Home"

"Vacation Home"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
I titled this "Vacation Home" because that is what my 2 year old daughter dubbed the condo during our 5 night stay. The condo was immaculate and well stocked with all essentials. The layout was great with a living room between the two bedrooms. Everything was comfortable and immediately felt like home. While we are a family of 3, I mentioned to my husband that we could have invited friends to come stay with us and it would not have felt cramped. There were plenty of seats for dining between the large table and breakfast bar and the living room was a good size. 8 people could comfortably sleep between the 3 beds and pull out couch.

We ate out frequently at nearby restaurants and were also able to make anything in the well equipped kitchen. There was even a pancake griddle! The two pools and jacuzzi were clean and refreshing and the option of a full gym and racquet ball court were nice to have. It was never crowded either. In fact, we were the only ones swimming on a few occasions. John has an extensive movie collection, including movies from all genres. The condo itself was large enough that we didn't feel cramped in, even after 5 nights. The balcony was a nice spot to sit with a book.

Traveling with babies or young children can be a challenge, and a high chair and pack 'n play are provided. The outlets were plugged for safety and aside from moving the cleaning supplies out of reach, there wasn't anything we had to rearrange for our daughter's safety.

We toured around Lincoln and visited Clark's Trading Post, within walking distance. The Basin is beautiful and only a 3 minute drive as well. There are some cute shops around the corner as well as great restaurants. We visited the Flume Gorge and made our way to Glen for Story Land too. The condo's office had information regarding activities and maps, if needed.

While we had fun busy days filled with activity, we looked forward to coming "home" to the condo to relax and swim. The gas fireplace would be nice in the cooler months, and the AC was great during the hot days. The condo and building are easily accessible with strollers as well as wheel chairs. There are ramps and elevators conveniently placed.

We look forward to visiting again and would recommend this condo to anyone looking for a quiet, clean, spacious, convenient, and comfortable place to stay. It was perfect!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway