Destin condo rental - SHORELINE TOWERS SITTING ON BEAUTIFUL DESTIN BEACH
SHORELINE TOWERS SITTING ON BEAUTIFUL DESTIN BEACH
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Destin Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-8)

Sitting Directly on the World-Famous White Sandy Beach of DESTIN and just FEET from the WATER is this LUXURIOUS Spacious 1750 Square-Foot, Non-Smoking condo. Located on the 9th floor, you have good VIEWS of the WATER, BEACH and DESTIN......You Feel Like You Are Staying in as Penthouse.

FURNISHINGS:

From the minute you step into our condo you will reconized the warm and inviting West Indies feel of the condo with lastest furnishings. Granite countertops in the Kitchen and Bathrooms, Top of the line Stainless Steel Appliances. Tile floors everywhere except in the bedrooms. Also, the condo is equipped with a full-size stackable washer/dryer. Perfect for a Family.

RESORT FEATURES:

Shoreline Towers has Its Own Private Beach Entrance and Beach Area, complete with Canvas Beach Chairs and Umbrellas that you can rent by the day or week. If the Weather Turns a Bit Chilly You Can Still Take a Dip in the Heated Pool. There is Also a Sauna, Exercise Room, Two Tennis Courts, Shuffleboard and a Clubhouse. Just a Short Hop Over to the Best Water Park on the Gulf Coast (Big Kahuna) and for those 'Shopaholics' you are within blocks of all kinds of shopping.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

We decided to buy a second home in Destin. Our 3 children probably love it more than we do (a free vacation you know).

We love real estate. We have built 2 personal homes, renovated and sold many homes and condos. We buy property to fix up and sell. So it seemed nice to have a 'home away from home' to go to.

We have a number of friends who own condos in the same complex as we do. It makes it so much fun when you have friends close by to do things with.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2006

Anybody who stays in Destin can tell you how beautiful the white beaches are and the emerald green water is to die for. The city is very neat and clean and family friendly.

The temperature is mild enough in the winter and hot enough in the summer to satisfy everyone.

Destin is only about 7 to 8 hour drive for us, so it makes it easy to come down for a long weekend. Our condo is located in Shoreline Towers and it is probably one of the most spacious condo complexes in Destin.

Right after we bought our condo we totally gutted it and started over to create a place that we would enjoy for years to come. Almost everyone(can't please everybody you know)loves how the condo has been renovated and the way it looks.

The building our condo is located in, is right on the beach, so you are literally feet away from the beach and the water. Our complex has its own part of the beach that we don't share with anybody.

The condo is located within 3 miles of anything you want or need to do.

19 Reviews of Property 87705 in Destin, Florida

On the Beach in DESTIN**3 Bed 2 Bath Condo**Weekly rental discounts
average rating of 4.928571 based on 19 reviews
business
On the Beach in DESTIN**3 Bed 2 Bath Condo**Weekly rental discounts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87705vb
(615) 300-7702
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

NIce

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Everything was exactly as shown in the Pictures...Nice place...Nice owners.... would do it again!!! Had three adult couples.... picked straws for rooms... we got the twin beds....they are comfortable but they suck as they have plastic mattress covers...... that you can't take off easily...If you have kids no problem... if adults have to stay on them you'll wake yourself up at night just turning over...pain in the $%#%&. Great place otherwise!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Gregg,

Thank you for the kinds words. Glad you had a good time in ?Destin.

Sorry about those 2 beds. That is usually the bedroom that children sleep in. We have to protect the beds.

Please come back again.

Donna & Ed Crowley
business
On the Beach in DESTIN**3 Bed 2 Bath Condo**Weekly rental discounts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87705vb
(615) 300-7702
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Arkansas
4

2 family vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had an excellent time in Destin last week. The condo was very comfortable and roomy. It had everything it said it would. I will definitely stay here again when we return to Destin.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are so glad you all had a good stay in our condo in Destin. Please come back again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
On the Beach in DESTIN**3 Bed 2 Bath Condo**Weekly rental discounts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87705vb
(615) 300-7702
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Fletcher, NC
5

Perfect Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My entire family would recommend this condo to anyone. It was beautifully decorated, spacious, had all the comforts of home and was well equipped with the items you needed like linens, kitchenware, etc.
We loved the location. It was close to everything that we had any interest in doing. We were there with our 2 teenage daughters and our son, daughter-in-law and grand-daughter and we had plaenty of room in the condo. It was especially nice to have use of the washer and dryer in the bathroom.

I needed to call Donna for a couple things and she was very helpful and quickly made arrangements to meet our needs.

We look forward to staying here again.

Thank you!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank You for the kind remarks about our condo. We are so glad your trip was a good one.

Hope to see you in the future!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
On the Beach in DESTIN**3 Bed 2 Bath Condo**Weekly rental discounts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87705vb
(615) 300-7702
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Spring Break!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Spent Spring Break in this very very roomy condo with 4 adults and 4 teenagers. Plenty of space for everyone, short walk to beach, close to restaurants and entertainment, good views, nice building, beautiful private beach and clean, clean, clean! Donna very accommodating and helpful!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our condo in Destin. Please make plans to come back.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
On the Beach in DESTIN**3 Bed 2 Bath Condo**Weekly rental discounts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87705vb
(615) 300-7702
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Lula, Georgia
5

Great Experience! Will definitely be back!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This was our first time staying at Shoreline Towers. It was pleasant from the very start of our stay. The condo was by far the largest we have ever rented. There was 4 adults and four kids ages 10-15 and we never felt crampped at all. The balcony was kinda small but when Im at the beach, we spend very little time in the condo. The weather was very nice all but 2 days. One day it rained and was a cool 58 and the next day it wasn't warm enough for the beach so we hung out at the pool. Your condo is in a very convenient location to EVERYTHING! Took only a couple of minutes to get to Target, or the grocery store. We will definitely look to stay in your condo again! You guys made the rental process very easy. We appreciate you allowing us a Spring Break in your beautiful Shoreline Towers Condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your trip to Destin. Thanks for the kind remarks. We would love to have you come back and stay in our condo.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
On the Beach in DESTIN**3 Bed 2 Bath Condo**Weekly rental discounts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87705vb
(615) 300-7702
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Atlanta
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We stayed in a wonderful Condo. It was a comfortable and cozy place and we really enjoyed it. You had thought about everything that a touring family would want.

Will surely think about visiting again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind remarks, we are glad you had a great stay in our condo.

Donna & Ed
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
On the Beach in DESTIN**3 Bed 2 Bath Condo**Weekly rental discounts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87705vb
(615) 300-7702
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Houston, Texas
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My friend and I vacationed in Destin for the first time with our families and we thoroughly enjoyed staying at the condo. We had small children so the beach access was perfect for us. The kids were able to play on the beach during the day and come straight back to rest and nap. The condo was neat and clean and had everything that we needed to make our stay comfortable. The owner was easy to work with and quick to respond to any questions that we had. Thank you for making our first trip to Destin one to remember!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
On the Beach in DESTIN**3 Bed 2 Bath Condo**Weekly rental discounts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87705vb
(615) 300-7702
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Texas
5

Shoreline Towers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We had a great time in Destin and the condo was perfect. We had lots of room for everyone and the beach was just outside our doors. The kids had a great time and we enjoyed having a place to cook and hangout. The washer and dryer were a great plus as was the spacious fridge. It is conveniently located near restaurants, Target, gas station, etc.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
On the Beach in DESTIN**3 Bed 2 Bath Condo**Weekly rental discounts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87705vb
(615) 300-7702
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Tennessee
5

Wonderful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
This condo is beautiful. It is very well decorated and is very up to date with flat screen tv's in every room along with DVD players. The flooring is beautiful and the entire condo makes you feel at home.
The beach area is beautiful. We used the tennis courts and the grill area beside the clubhouse, both of which were very well maintained and easily accessed. We felt very secure there as the guards checked every car coming in and out and were always very friendly.
It is obvious that you take great pride in your condo, because it is simply wonderful. We hope to stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Casey for the wonderful remarks. We are glad you had a good time.

Donna & Ed Crowley
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
On the Beach in DESTIN**3 Bed 2 Bath Condo**Weekly rental discounts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87705vb
(615) 300-7702
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Wisconsin
5

Shoreline Towers Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We didn’t get a chance to write a note when we left, but I wanted to let you know we had a great time and loved your condo. This was a family trip and other family members had two other condos rented in Shoreline Towers as well. Everyone thought the condo we had was beautiful and loved the decorations and upgrades you have made. It was very spacious, comfortable and easy to entertain in.

I know you didn’t have anything to do with it but the weather was great as well!

I hope we get another chance to rent from you.

Thank you for opening your doors for trips such as this!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 2/2