Lincoln condo rental - Building entrance
Building entrance
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Lincoln Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, queen sleep sofa, sleeps 4

1 Bedroom. Condo—sleeps 4, full kitchen, indoor/outdoor pool, hot tub, sauna, game room, laundry, fireplace great room. Private patio with breathtaking views of the river and mountain. View the new South Peak Expansion ski trails from the bedroom window or sliding glass patio. Shuttle service to the mountain. Only 5 minutes to the new South Peak!

Nearby attractions: Loon Mountain, Cannon Mountain. N Conway/Outlet shopping, Storyland, Owl's Nest and Jack O 'Lantern Golf courses.

Credit Cards Accepted through PayPal with a 2.90% fee

6 PM Sunday checkout available during ski season subject to availability with a $50.00 fee.

6 Reviews of Property 160244 in Lincoln, New Hampshire

Ski, Hike, Golf, Kayak, Leaf-Peep & More--White Mountains, Lincoln NH
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Ski, Hike, Golf, Kayak, Leaf-Peep & More--White Mountains, Lincoln NH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160244
781 812-7228
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
New London, CT
4

nice place with a great view

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
We really enjoyed our stay here. We found it to be clean, well maintained and very quiet.

Our morning coffee on the balcony with the mountain view was a favorite.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Ski, Hike, Golf, Kayak, Leaf-Peep & More--White Mountains, Lincoln NH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160244
781 812-7228
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Fantastic Condo!Just what was needed!Great Owner!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My wife and Daughter stayed there the weekend of 3/15 and could not have been happier with our choice. Before we even got there, Teri could not have been more accommodative or easy to work with. She was quick to respond to every email, and really made the entire process smooth. This even includes a self addressed stamp envelope to return the key back to her.
The condo itself was so much better than advertised. The bedroom and living were spacious and clean and the kitchenette had everything and more that we would need. My daughter had a blast in the indoor pool and game room. And because my wife doesn't ski, the shuttle that it offered made it so much easier to split up with just one car. While there are certainly plenty of different options within this complex, Teri's condo had a premium location. It was very close to a side door that we always had a close parking spot, and it had a great view of South Peak. We will certainly be going back again.
business
Ski, Hike, Golf, Kayak, Leaf-Peep & More--White Mountains, Lincoln NH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160244
781 812-7228
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Great Place to Stay, we'll be back

Great Place to Stay, we'll be back
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Teri's condo is wonderful. Clean and inviting with everything you need. It nicely decorated and we felt comfortable. the deck is great and I loved listening to the sound of the river all night with the windows open. There is river access to the Pemi so you can river walk and very convenient to walk to restaurants and down town. The resort is nice, two pools which were well maintained. the front desk staff was helpful even though we were renting privately. The owner Teri was great to work with.
business
Ski, Hike, Golf, Kayak, Leaf-Peep & More--White Mountains, Lincoln NH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160244
781 812-7228
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Great condo with mountain views in Lincoln, NH

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This is a nice, clean, well maintained condo in the heart of the Lincoln/Loon Mountain area. It's a great place to stay for those wanting to walk to area shops and restaurants while being close to all attractions and activities in the area. It's such a relaxing place to get away, with tremendous views of Loon Mountain right outside. We love having morning coffee on the porch while listening to the river. It's a perfect retreat for those wanting to get away while being just a 2 hour drive from Boston. This is our go to place to stay in the White Mountains. The owners provide great service and respond to messages promptly. I highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for a great value in the Franconia Notch area.
business
Ski, Hike, Golf, Kayak, Leaf-Peep & More--White Mountains, Lincoln NH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160244
781 812-7228
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Great place, mountain view, in Lincoln center

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My husband and I come up to Lincoln, NH a couple times a year and this is the place we always stay. Great location with a view of Loon mountain. The owners are very nice and the unit is well-maintained, and includes some recent upgrades like a flat-screen TV and new flooring. We always have a great time when we stay here.
business
Ski, Hike, Golf, Kayak, Leaf-Peep & More--White Mountains, Lincoln NH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160244
781 812-7228
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
2

Nice place, problem with the heating

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The unit is well maintained and clean. It offers great views of the Loon Mt ski slopes and it is right next to the river. The unit is on the ground floor and the construction is on a concrete slab. There was a problem with the heating and the temperature oscillated between 60F and 65F. There was obviously something wrong with the thermostats as the baseboard heating elements were working. With our one year old daughter we had to cut our two night stay short. We contacted the management, but no resolution to the problem. Owner made no apology but offered a free night stay in the summer.
Owner's Response: The unit was immediately checked by the resort management after the guest checked out and all thermostats and baseboards were in working order. The owner apologized to the guest and offered a free night stay during the peak summer months as there are lots of activities and events during the summer. The unit has been completely renovated top to bottom and offers a very inexpensive option for families to stay at an affordable price. There are many extras the guests receive at a low budget price. No negative comments or feedback have ever been received regarding a stay at this unit.