North Conway condo rental - Squirrel away your savings. Avoid expensive hotel bills.
Squirrel away your savings. Avoid expensive hotel bills.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps15
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
 

North Conway Condo Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 2 .5 baths, Sleeps 15, Hot Tub Central A/C

2400 square feet of living space with a fully applianced kitchen well suited for multi-family vacations. Open floor plan with deck and screened in porch, . Finished basement rec room with ping-pong table and hot tub room. Comfortably sleeps 15. Close to StoryLand Approximately five minutes to, Cranmore and twenty minutes to Attitash. Comfortable driving distance to Wildcat. Walking distance to outlets and restaurants. Near the Mount Washington Valley attractions such as skiing, golf, hiking, biking, mountain biking, sight seeing, fall foliage, National Forest, tax-free outlet shopping just to mention a few. High speed wireless Internet. Laptop for guests. High def 46' flat screen t.v. in the living room. Cable in the two bedrooms and living room. We have direct access to the New Hampshire snowmobile trail system, as well as several hiking and mountain bike trails. It's a very short walk to our outdoor inground seasonal pool. Unit is located on Village Way North Conway in the Village @ North Conway New Hampshire for a reference point.

Wi fi provided with a laptop for guests to use.

For the really big groups check out our other properties in the same complex on Homeaway.com I.D.125679 I.D. 960288. ID 3662177

August 2013 Brand new heating/central air conditioning system installed.

Fully stocked: Leave everything at home. Plan your vacation with or without the kids. On site we have pack and plays.

The kitchen issupplied with with glasses, plates, dishes, microwave, toaster, blender, and a brand new ice/water in the door refrigerator.

Nintendo 64 and X Box 360 provided. (bring your own games.)

Due to the fact that people with allergies rent from us NO PETS ARE EVER ALLOWED. Parking for two cars directly in front of the condo and ample parking for more in the walking distance overflow lot.

More Details
Hide Details

Why stay at a hotel when everything you need is right here? Plenty of privacy for everyone with three bathrooms and four floors of living space.

Great for people with allergies. No Pets are ever allowed in this unit. We request that you don't even ask to bring your pets.

38 Reviews of Property 160236 in North Conway, New Hampshire

Luxury Condo in the the White Mountain region sleeps 15 Hot Tub Central AC
average rating of 4.868421 based on 38 reviews
business
Luxury Condo in the the White Mountain region sleeps 15 Hot Tub Central AC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160236
+1 5083269308
North Conway White Mountains
3

Nice family rental

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Overall this was a really nice rental as the other reviews detail. Andy was easy to work with and the rental was nice for a large family group. The hot tub was great to have on a cold day! We booked this condo in part as it indicated no pets were allowed as one member of our group has a severe animal allergy. Unfortunately, upon arrival, we found the cleaner had his dog in the home. The owner was responsive and completely unaware that this was happening but, unfortunately, the damage was already done. If you have someone in your party with a severe pet allergy - this may not be the place for you. Otherwise - very nice rental.
Owner's Response: This issue was immediately addressed. What would compel someone to bring a pet with them to clean a condo escapes me. I didn't think I would have to tell any cleaners not to bring their pets with them but I have now. There should be no problem for allergy sufferers as the condo has been cleaned top to bottom. Thank you for the review.
business
Luxury Condo in the the White Mountain region sleeps 15 Hot Tub Central AC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160236
+1 5083269308
North Conway White Mountains
Plymouth, Massachusetts
4

No. Condo Townhouse rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My husband and I rented this condo and had our Children and Grandchildren with us. There were 10 of us staying there. Plenty of room and comfortable. Stocked with everything you would need except for your food. It even has a hot tub indoors. The unit was very close to Cranmore Mountan for the ones who went snowboarding. We took the Grandchildren to King Pine Ski area for tubing and that was only 25 minutes away. This mountain is better for small children. Convenient area for winter sports, shopping and site seeing. This unit is in a great location in No. Conway.
business
Luxury Condo in the the White Mountain region sleeps 15 Hot Tub Central AC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160236
+1 5083269308
North Conway White Mountains
5

Great for groups or large families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This house is perfect for large groups. It has everything for babies, toys and movies for younger children and entertainment for adults such as the hit tub and ping pong table. Close to town for shopping and dining and many mountains. Andy was friendly and very easy to communicate with. I would recommend this to anyone and will be staying there again
business
Luxury Condo in the the White Mountain region sleeps 15 Hot Tub Central AC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160236
+1 5083269308
North Conway White Mountains
5

The essence of the white mountains

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our group of 7 people found the perfect nest in this wonderful condo in the heart of the white mountains. Our main goal was to ski in attitash, having shops and restaurants so close was such a perk.
The house was in excellent condition, plenty of room and well floored to host a large group. There were also a lot of entertainment for the evenings including a hot tub and xbox 360.
Our host Andy was a breeze and really easy to communicate with.
I rate my stay full starts as it was all we looked for and more.
Highly recommended!!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. Come back soon.
business
Luxury Condo in the the White Mountain region sleeps 15 Hot Tub Central AC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160236
+1 5083269308
North Conway White Mountains
5

Perfect home away home - Thanks Andy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Nice place to stay
Cleanliness was key
Everything was arranged properly
Enough Towels, comforters, bed, bed sheets
TV was working good
Shopping and food was very close by and convenient
Easy and accurate instruction
Nice taking to Andy

I would definately suggest to my friends and family
I will consider myself lucky, if I get chance to stay again

Thanks Andy for making our stay easy and comfortable.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Condo in the the White Mountain region sleeps 15 Hot Tub Central AC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160236
+1 5083269308
North Conway White Mountains
5

home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
It was an amazing vacation. We had a ball which i owe to this home-away-from-home. We had enough linens, towels and comforters for all of us.
I enjoyed the long ping-pong sessions (playing after a realllly long time) and the jacuzzi.
Another good thing was the location of the house. Any and all shops were easily accessible from here. The Cranmore park was also close by where even the kids had a great time.

I would without-a-doubt recommend 4G and would also like to come back here again.
Thanks!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Condo in the the White Mountain region sleeps 15 Hot Tub Central AC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160236
+1 5083269308
North Conway White Mountains
5

Great space, great location, great owner!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We booked this place with another family. The place is spacious, the accommodations were great and the location (just south of downtown N Conway) was perfect. The location is close to a number of great restaurants and attractions, but there are plenty of options in the condo to keep you entertained (TV/cable, game systems, board games, toys for the kids, etc.), especially if the weather's bad out. The place also just had A/C installed. The back deck and screened-in porch are nice for hanging out on, and the backyard was nice for the kids to run around in.

Andy was so responsive to our inquiries and needs, and checked in partway through our stay to ensure everything was to our satisfaction. I would definitely recommend the spot or the other places Andy rents out to friends/relatives.
Owner's Response: Looking forward to having you as our guests again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Condo in the the White Mountain region sleeps 15 Hot Tub Central AC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160236
+1 5083269308
North Conway White Mountains
4

Fun in North Conway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We rented the place for a family ski weekend. There were 13 of us, all adults. We truly enjoyed our experience. The condo was clean and there was plenty of room to relax. The hot tub and ping pong table were put to good use. Communicating with Andy was easy. We would stay here again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Condo in the the White Mountain region sleeps 15 Hot Tub Central AC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160236
+1 5083269308
North Conway White Mountains
Mansfield, MA
4

Best start to a new year

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Place was great. We had 12 in our group and plenty of sleeping space available. Very clean and up to date. Condo owner was very helpful. Other than the fireplace not functioning properly everything went perfect.
Owner's Response: Thank you for advising me about the fireplace. The repairman has taken care of it and replaced the appropriate parts to make it operational.

Andy
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Condo in the the White Mountain region sleeps 15 Hot Tub Central AC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160236
+1 5083269308
North Conway White Mountains
5

Fall fun!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
There were 15 of us and it was great! Each family had a room and although there were lots of rooms to hang out in the kids generally stayed in the living room/dining room area coloring and playing games where the large tv is. We were gone all day but it was very quiet at night and you could walk to get a coffee or shop. Kitchen and linens are fully stocked, great deck and comfortable beds! Close to everything.