Vacation Homes in Ocean City townhome rental - Exterior and Balcony
Exterior and Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Vacation Homes in Ocean City Townhome Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Bathrooms, sleeps 10, 1 sofa, double sofa recliners

My Dream resort – New Bayside Ocean City Community. Ideal for families, vacation groups, Business conferences. Tastefully furnished for your comfort. Features 1 Plasma, 2 Flat Screens, 1 TV, Cable, 2 DVD players, 2 VCR players. *All kitchen utensils and amenities, full size washer/dryer *Games like Monopoly/ Scrabble/ Uno *Excellent location for families or vacation groups who want to be close enough to the beach without the crowd and noise * 5 minutes drive to the boardwalk * 5 minutes drive from Assateague Island with its famous wild ponies * Close to fine and family restaurants *Go Kart family fun * Water park * Outlet shopping *Crabbing Pier within community *Community has indoor/ outdoor pool, fitness center and Tennis court.*Bring your own linens *Wall to Wall hard wood* No smoking, No pets *We only rent to families who has an adult 25 years or older.

ADDRESS:12137 Landing Boulevard, #107:Ocean City, MD 21811. US

DIRECTION: 50E turn right on Steven Decatur Route 611 (2 miles from beach) left on landings Blvd.

My Dream Resort: Property is located in a quiet resort community. Close to Outlet Shopping, Restaurants, Golfing, Parks, Water Parks, Go Karts. There's plenty to do for everyone. For the golf enthusiasts, there is Eagles Landing Golf, 800-2-Tee-Time. Assateague Island beach with its wild ponies is nearby for visitors who enjoy outdoor recreation - crabbing, bird watching, fishing, hunting, biking and other activities make this a paradise for nature lovers. My Dream Resort is perfect for your dream vacation photographs due to its beautifully colored walls and is a perfect vacation spot for your family all year round! Indoor and outdoor pool for your relaxation.

For a non-refundable fee of $40.00,you can purchase the POM Plan for theft or damage to the property as a result of your inadvertent acts or omissions up to $1000.

Golf Information: Golf Information: Rum Pointe Seaside Golf Links Rated 4 1/2 stars - Golf Digest. Named In the Top 5 in Maryland in 'America's Best by State' - Golfweek. A Pete and P.B. Dye design. Rum Pointe overlooks Assateague Island National Seashore and the Sinepuxent Bay with no less than seventeen of the eighteen holes having a bay view and several holes having direct bay frontage. Eagle's Landing Eagle's Landing boasts the most scenic and challenging golf course on the Eastern Shore. Eagle's Landing was rated the 4th best Public / Private Golf Course in Maryland by Golf Digest and is the first certified Audubon Sanctuary in Maryland. A variety of link style holes, marsh and wetland carries with rolling Bermuda fairways make this the shore's most unique course.

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 160011 in Vacation Homes in Ocean City, Maryland

MY DREAM RESORT -AWARDED BY CUSTOMER as HOME OF THE YEAR
average rating of 4.6153846 based on 13 reviews
business
MY DREAM RESORT -AWARDED BY CUSTOMER as HOME OF THE YEAR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160011
+1 202-498-0484
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
ATLANTA
5

VACATION HOME REVIEW

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2007
  • Stayed: Jul 2007
I HAD BEEN REAL ANXIOUS ABOUT MY VACATION SICE IT WAS MY FIRST IN SIX YEARS. I HAVE HAS SO MARY HORROR STORIES BUT NOT THIS ONE. IT MADE MY DREAM COME THROUGH. IT WAS A REAL BEAUTIFUL VACATION AND IMYSELF AND MY FAMILY HAVE SO MARY BEAUTIFUL PICTURES. IT HAD BEAUTIFUL WALLS, THE AMENITIES WERE EXACTLY WHAT I EXPEXCTED. WE WENT OUT TO THE COMMUNITY FOR CRABING, SAILING, FISHING AND WE HAD MAJOR FUN
Helpful votes: 10/13
business
MY DREAM RESORT -AWARDED BY CUSTOMER as HOME OF THE YEAR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160011
+1 202-498-0484
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

Paradise!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My family and I, had such a wonderful experience the first time, were going back for round two!!! Words cannot express how beautiful this rental property is, everything inside is beautifully furnished and extremely clean. The pictures don't do the inside/outside of the home any justice. It is a perfect distance to all shops, stores, beach, restaurants, amusement parks, etc. The community Rec. center is perfect!! The pools are clean and a great size, as well as the state of the art gym, kiddie playground, game room and picturesque views from the crabbing pier.

I also cannot express it enough, how fantastic the owners Olu and Seyi are. They were very receptive to our needs and made us feel right at home. My family and I are fortunate to have met such wonderful people. I have no doubt in my mind we will encounter more of the same on our return trip!

If you are looking for a rental in OC, with character, convenience and comfort look no further!!!! Pack your bags and enjoy the best experience ever...
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
MY DREAM RESORT -AWARDED BY CUSTOMER as HOME OF THE YEAR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160011
+1 202-498-0484
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

Just like home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We had a great visit. Rental property was clean and well maintained. Owner provided contact details and was very helpful. 5 minutes away from boardwalk and all attractions. The listing was accurate and we would definitely visit again!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
MY DREAM RESORT -AWARDED BY CUSTOMER as HOME OF THE YEAR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160011
+1 202-498-0484
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
Teslin, Yukon Territory
5

Best vacation ever!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This property was exactly as described, and the owners called to make sure everything was OK with the property. We had 2 couples and a family of 4 and there was plenty of room for all of us. Our family especially enjoyed the clubhouse--outdoor and indoor pools were awesome! Also appreciated the ideal location. Would definitely consider staying here if we travel to Ocean City again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
MY DREAM RESORT -AWARDED BY CUSTOMER as HOME OF THE YEAR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160011
+1 202-498-0484
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
East Orange, NJ
5

My wonderful stay at Bayside

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
I am very skeptical of vacation homes because perhaps when you get there it is disappointing but NOT this place. It exceeds what you see in the photos above. This townhouse is spacious, very decorative and comfortable. You have additional activities like the clubhouse (2 pools, fitness room) tennis court, etc. At nighttime the sky is beautiful where all the homes light up and you hear the ducks quacking at the pond. Also the Ocean City Beach area is 10 min. away, the Assategue ponies 7 mins away and the Shopping Mall Plaza is nearby as well. I don't know about you but I would Book Quickly!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
MY DREAM RESORT -AWARDED BY CUSTOMER as HOME OF THE YEAR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160011
+1 202-498-0484
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
New Jersey
5

This is a wonderful peaceful family rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This i a 4 bedroom townhome set within a community with indoor and outdoor pool, fitness room, and game room. The townshome has plenty of room, we had two families and never felt like we were tripping over each other. The property itself is peaceful and restful. We had teenagers with us and they loved the nature trail. The best part is that attractions and points of interest are a very short drive away, when you want to leave the community. There was never the "I'm bored, what are we going to do?". Can not wait to book this for next year. The owner was very helpful from the start of our decision to book this home for the week, right through our last day. Any questions I had, he was only a phone call away. I think our favorite place was Asateaque Island, we went there twice. There is so much to do and see, or you can sit back and relax either at the townhome or within the community property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
MY DREAM RESORT -AWARDED BY CUSTOMER as HOME OF THE YEAR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160011
+1 202-498-0484
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
Branchburg, NJ
4

Very Nice

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
My family (including my parents and sister's family stayed in the unit for 4 days .... Very nice and confortable.. The community Center (ClubHouse) was great.. kids and adults loved it. Would recommend to others.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
MY DREAM RESORT -AWARDED BY CUSTOMER as HOME OF THE YEAR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160011
+1 202-498-0484
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
boone, NC
5

What A Peaceful Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
I stayed in this facility 2 weeks ago with my family and another family friend of ours. We have made another reservations for next year already because of our experience. The place is very neat and tidy; just as it is on the internet; ideal for 2 families at a time because of the floor plan with 2 different master bedrooms. Easy access to restaurants ; movie theater; fishing area; beach. The community is very quiet and beautiful not even to mention the state of the art recreation facility with indoor and outdoor pool, play area for children; bike ridding area and tennis court.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
MY DREAM RESORT -AWARDED BY CUSTOMER as HOME OF THE YEAR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160011
+1 202-498-0484
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
5

FANTASTIC!!! LOCATION WITH LUXURY FACILITES

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
The location is ideal to the beach, fishing, amusements and great restaurant within 3 miles of this property. The property itself is immaculate and well appointed. You have all the comforts of home(minus linens, ie. sheets and towels). The floor plan allows for ample privacy with 2 master bedroom upstairs?downstairs. The property has a state of the art clubhouse with a indoor/outdoor pool, gym, playground, tennis courts, pinic areas, etc. This was great for the kids especially on hot days and/or inclement weather.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
MY DREAM RESORT -AWARDED BY CUSTOMER as HOME OF THE YEAR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160011
+1 202-498-0484
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
Farmington hills, michigan
5

Excellent Customer Service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
I recently used the facility for our family annual vacation. The neighbourhood is very relaxing, the recreational area is exceptional good ;especially the gym which is well furnished with state of the art equipments . The unit is brand new and well maintained and the owners were sincerely concerned about our comfort and making our stay in their unit a memorable one .
My children are desiring to come back next year
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3