Cabo San Lucas condo rental - The Finest Dining in all of Cabo San Lucas
The Finest Dining in all of Cabo San Lucas
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Cabo San Lucas Condo Rental Photos and Description
On The Marina/Ocean Views in The Heart of Cabo San Lucas! Sleeps 8 $285 night

Rent Direct from the Owner and Save! Just added I-Pod & I-Phone Station & Now a New Computer Too! So leave the Laptops at home. FREE Wi-Fi as well.

This Royal Suite, Sits right on the Marina/Ocean with Beautiful Views of all the yachts coming in from the Sea of Cortez. All new corner unit in the Heart of Cabo that sits right on the waterfronts Edge on the Marina looking out.

Visit our website for helpful travel links and SPECIAL DEALS @

www.unitedconceptsllc.com

Like us on Facebook for more EXCLUSIVE OFFERS @

www.facebook.com/unitedconceptsllc

Included are 2 King bedrooms, 2 King bed's, 2 large luxury baths. Conveniently located on the Marina at the tip of the Baja where the Sea of Cortez meets the Pacific Ocean. We are steps from the Marina/Ocean and have all the conveniences of shopping, great restaurants, bars, and nightlife, such as Cabo Wabo, Squid Row, Giggling Marlin and many others, as downtown Cabo is right outside your door. Just steps from the Marina, Ocean and the large private Yachts in the Harbor. Only a few minutes to Medano Beach, the only Swimming Beach in all of Cabo San Lucas. This Royal Suite has it All!

17 Reviews of Property 160003 in Cabo San Lucas, Baja

Royal Presidential Suite On The Marina/Ocean with Full Views! $285 nt
average rating of 4.882353 based on 17 reviews
business
Royal Presidential Suite On The Marina/Ocean with Full Views! $285 nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160003
+1 5599701527
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Sanger, Ca.
5

The Best Presidential Suite and it was Brand New

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Thank you Ray and staff for helping us from start to finish. This was so easy for us to book and confirm with such good help from you. Your personal staffs were very friendly and the Presidential Suite was super clean with all the luxuries anyone could ask for. We especially enjoyed not having to rent a car and having all the finest dining and Ocean, Beach right next to us all.
Ray you really should tell people how close you are to the beaches, ocean and all the nightlife as well. This is really an A+ location. Please let us know if you ever want to sell. We just could not believe all the detail you have put into this suite. Thank you for allowing us to stay. We will be back. Best to you my friend. A.J. and friends
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you A.J. and gang. You were all fun to have visit. Our staff loves to hear nice words like this. I will pass this along to them all. Ray
Helpful votes: 19/19
business
Royal Presidential Suite On The Marina/Ocean with Full Views! $285 nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160003
+1 5599701527
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
San Diego, California
5

What a Great location for all

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This Presidential Suite lived up to our dreams. You have a very Spacious Suite which has everything our own home would have and much, much, including all the big screen TV’s, a computer in the Suite and a wonderful kitchen to cook. The location was perfect and was better than we had expected. Thanks, to Ray, who is the owner; he will reply so fast to your needs you won’t believe it. We would all recommend this property to anyone! Thank you all for the great service. We are hoping to return again. J.travel
P.S. Ohh, you also have great views of all the Marina, boats, pool and all of Cabo.
Owner's Response: It’s always nice to begin a day with a Great review like this. Thank you, J.T. and gang for being our guest. You were all a pleasure. I will forward this to out staff which will make there day. Please visit again! Best, Ray
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Royal Presidential Suite On The Marina/Ocean with Full Views! $285 nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160003
+1 5599701527
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Portland
5

Presidential Suite Live Big Is Right!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Hey Ray your place was a dream comes true for us all. Mag loved the dolphins and I loved the fishing. You have such a beautiful place we wished we own it. Thank you very much for you quick responses to our needs and everything was just as advertise but better. This is a 1st class Presidential Suite. Thank you my friend. Mag and Jess.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you both for your kind words. I will pass this along to the staff. They love wonderful news! Please visit again, Ray
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Royal Presidential Suite On The Marina/Ocean with Full Views! $285 nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160003
+1 5599701527
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Sanger, Ca.
5

Just as Advertised and All Ocean Marina Views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Thank you, Ray for the last minute reservation of you two Presidential Suites. I know this is the 2nd time we have stayed but each time we find more up-grades and fun things to do. Are you sure everyone knows how New your Locations are to everything? If not they do now. From all of us a Hewllet Packard the best to you in a splendid place to relax and have fun. J.J. Patterson & the gang!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you all for being our guest. You are all welcome any time. Thank you for the kind words. Ray
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Royal Presidential Suite On The Marina/Ocean with Full Views! $285 nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160003
+1 5599701527
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Port Hueneme, California
5

Verynice and we enjoyed all

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
This was a very nice suite with all the pleasures of home. Presidential suite made us all feel like we had it all. the views were fabulous and you can see all of the marina and ocean water as it comes in with the yachts. We had all the comforts of home and everything was clean and new. As far as our trip Mexico is perfect in Baja and very safe as far as we could see. the night life was great great Great!! actually we met several people from different countries which gave us such a good feeling of the world. Ray and his staff did in our opinion the best!
G.T & guest
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay. We do our best to please. We hoped you Enjoyed the New Pool area as well. The association just made it very nice. Ray
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Royal Presidential Suite On The Marina/Ocean with Full Views! $285 nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160003
+1 5599701527
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Madison, WI
5

Homeaway.com/160003 Plaza Nautica

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
My husband, 18 yo son, and girlfriend stayed two nights April ‘09.From the moment I contacted the owner, he was speedy and patient in answering my never-ending questions. The description and pictures of the unit are accurate. The property was very spacious and clean. Nice new appliances which were fully functional. We really only used the 'frig, microwave and coffeepot. There was more than enough room to spread out. There was a nice view of the pool area from the deck in the living room. The views from the bedrooms are average, but this is not a beach/oceanfront property. The pool is small and cold, clean and not crowded. There is just a juice/energy bar down there, so expect to BYOB. The gym is located in this same area. I never did get clarification if guests could use the gym facilities. Sometimes the "pump it up music" being played was a bit annoying, but not too bad. The location of this property cannot be beat!!! You are in the heart of town and can walk anywhere you need to go. The check in process was handled smoothly as was our departure. The beds were comfortable. TV's were huge. There is a DVD player in one of the bedrooms as well. Having a computer in the unit was an extremely convenient perk. Could check e-mail or use the internet without having to pay extra. Another big perk is the free phone service to the States. We had enough linens for our stay. There are many floors at Plaza Nautica. There are lots of birds out and about and they were fun to watch and listen to their singing. There is a great bar/restaurant just downstairs; I think it is called Taco Cantina. We were sad to leave this place for our second lodging because we were spoiled by feeling like we were staying in a palace. Now, for the BIG draw of this place. I CANNOT THANK Ray, the owner, and Viviana who works the desk downstairs enough!! Long story made short... Our laptop got left behind somewhere. I checked the new hotel, contacted the cab company, went back to the condo, and the front office and no luck turning it up. Viviana at the desk took my name and number and I also contacted the owner as he has his own cleaning service. We got back to the States, computer less. I got a call from Viviana that the computer was found. I contacted Ray, who said wife was going there. Anyway they brought back and shipped the computer no charge! WOW! I'd go back again in a heartbeat! Ray was an absolute pleasure to deal with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the Great review. We really do try to work as a team and understand you are the most important person when vacationing. Thank you so much for your visit to Sunny Cabo San Lucas! Ray
Helpful votes: 21/21
business
Royal Presidential Suite On The Marina/Ocean with Full Views! $285 nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160003
+1 5599701527
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Southwest, USA
5

Perfect Location! Very nice condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
We were pleasantly surprised at this condo! It is extremely clean, spacious and really nice. Fully stocked with towels, linens, etc. The only issue we had was a ceiling leak in the bathroom, but the maintenance crew was up to fix it within a few hours of our notifying them and they worked hard until it was fixed.

The location seriously couldn't be any better if you plan on hitting up the downtown nightlife, marina or mall. Within walking distance to Cabo Wabo, Giggling Marlin and all the other bars and restaurants.

This condo is highly recommended!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 21/21
business
Royal Presidential Suite On The Marina/Ocean with Full Views! $285 nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160003
+1 5599701527
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

One of the Best Locations and Presidential Suite

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
Thank you so much for your hospitality and making our trip to Cabo so easy. Your Presidential Suite was, made for fun and class all the way. The staff is all-giving and makes you want to stay longer. We enjoyed the beach, sand, and all the fun of the location makes it easy to do what ever you like without a car. This is a spacious Suite with all the amenities one could imagine, with a beautiful kitchen area as well and many terraces to view while having a nice margarita and BBQ.
Thank you again. We will be back. NJ
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We have the best guest and you simply remind us how lucky we are. We will strive to keep giving you the best! Thank you for your nice comments. Ray
Helpful votes: 25/25
business
Royal Presidential Suite On The Marina/Ocean with Full Views! $285 nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160003
+1 5599701527
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

Presisidential Suite is A Beauty & Location WOW!

Presisidential Suite is A Beauty & Location WOW!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
Thank you for letting us stay in your Beautiful Presidential Suite. After all of us talking we are recommending it to everyone we know. The location was so perfect and we all were able to see all parts of Cabo San Lucas without a car. The beach was so close and the nightlife of fine dining and clubs were great and so close. So nice to find such quality, space and a Brand New unit, which we just, hated to leave. We BBQ many times on one of the three terraces and other times we simply watched all the expensive Yachts go bye on the other terrace. We really liked the full kitchen, king size beds and all the Plasma TV’s. For anyone who reads this you are right on the waters edge of the Marina and Ocean. Thank you so much. As they say in Mexico, Perfecto!! M.J
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Our New Cleaning Staff and Senora Eren do such a great job for us. I will pass this nice comment on to them. Thank you very much fo being our guest. Please visit again! Ray
Helpful votes: 26/26
business
Royal Presidential Suite On The Marina/Ocean with Full Views! $285 nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p160003
+1 5599701527
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

Wonderful time in Cabo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
When we first opened the doors to the Presidential Suite, we were so pleased how absolutely lovely it was! It was light, bright and cheerful--well furnished with gigantic TVs in the living room and master bedroom. The views were amazing from the balconies. The bedrooms were comfortable and nicely decorated. It was also very clean and the kitchen cabinets were well stocked with all the essentials for cooking and eating. There were also beach towels, beach umbrella and cooler available to use on our daily trips to the beach. It was also nice to have the washer and dryer in the unit which was useful after our beach trips everyday.
The best thing about this property, besides the unit itself, was how close everything was to it! EVERYTHING is within walking distance! We did not rent a car because we didn't NEED to! From shopping at the finer silver shops to local open markets, you will find all the Mexican treasures your heart desires! There are even nice art galleries in which to browse (and buy).
We walked to the marina and beach daily.There are so many activities available, it is hard to choose! One day, we rented jet skis and rode out to see the famous Cabo Arch, Lover's Beach, and all the great scenery of Cabo. Also while on the jet skis, we actually saw seals, turtles and dolphins! It was amazing! The next day, we went snorkeling on the Ecocat (one of the largest catamaran in the marina) which took us to a fantastic spot where we saw many different fish and sea life. It was about a 3-4 hour round trip (for only $35 USD person) which included snorkeling, snorkeling gear, free lunch and open bar!!! This is a must do and a great bargain in our opinion!
In the evenings, we would walk to the marina where there were so many different restaurants to choose from. Seafood was great and of course the local Mexican dishes were delicious. One particular daily favorite spot is Taco Cantina (right in front of the Plaza Nautica) which has the best shrimp tacos in town! I think we ate here everyday and we always had the shrimp tacos. Beers are very inexpensive ($2) and margaritas ($3.50) were yummy!
Fun nightspots include Squid Roe, Cabo Wabo, Zoo, and so many others--ALL WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE! No need for taxis at the end of the evening!
This was a very fun time--7 day vacation with 3 other couples. The Presidential Suite was well worth it--nothing can beat its location! We will be back next year!!! Thanks Ray, Eren and Viviana!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dave and Yen, from our complete staff to you. Please come again. You were all a joy to have.
From Sunny Cabo San Lucas, thank you so much! Ray
Helpful votes: 29/29