Geneva apartment rental - Luxury apartment rentals in Geneva,NY
Luxury apartment rentals in Geneva,NY
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Geneva Apartment Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom,1 Bathroom apartments, sleeps 2-3

The Regency at Park Place is a Boutique Property in the Heart of Historic Geneva ,NY. This elegant Mansion and former Residence of William Smith,founder of the Colleges,is located on a cobblestone street on Pulteney Park,overlooking beautiful South Main Street and breathtaking Seneca Lake . We offer exquisite decorated 1BR/1BA Apartment Suites in this elegant restored Second Empire Mansion.

All Suites have been individually furnished and summon an immediate atmosphere of unparalleled classic style and European charm. Most suites come with ornate fire-places, marble bathrooms,bathrobes and English luxury toiletries' Gilchrist & Soames'. The bedrooms have either a Full size bed or a Queen size bed with luxury linens. All Suites have fully equipped kitchens, dining and living rooms with antique wooden floors,flatscreen cable TVs,DVD players and WIFI. A unique atmosphere of nostalgia, old world glory and modern conveniences makes this a special get- away. We also provide you with a complimentary bottle of local Riesling wine to make your stay even more special and we invite you to enjoy the private courtyard in the back of the building. You can choose from the Presidential Suite,to the Royal Suite,Polo or Penthouse Suite. The Penthouse Suite comes with a lake view.

If you like to book the entire Regency with its 4 beautiful apartment suites for a special location like a wedding or reunion, we are more than happy to accommodate you with a special price offer based on availability.

You can also rent the entire Regency for the summer season of 2014 ( Memorial Day - Labor Day ) for $ 20,000.00

'Make it your Mansion for this summer' !

We offer flexible lease terms for long and short- term rentals.

Property Manager available.

Laundry facilities on site.

FOR CHECK-IN PLEASE CALL PROPERTY MANAGER LIZ MICHAELS at : 315.210.0130 prior to your arrival !

Visit our website : www.regencyatparkplace.com

1.800.605.7611

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 159882 in Geneva, New York

'Boutique Hotel Style' Luxury Apartment Rentals in Elegant Historic Townhouse !
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
'Boutique Hotel Style' Luxury Apartment Rentals in Elegant Historic Townhouse !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159882
+1 631 793 0208
Geneva Seneca Lake
5

Highly recommended!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My husband and I stayed in the Presidential suite and absolutely loved it! The decorating is beautiful and every amenity was there, right down to a bottle of wine in the refrigerator and a Pottery Barn robe with slippers and high end soaps and shampoos. The location was very close to the lake and an easy walk to a number of restaurants. There's even a cute courtyard out back to have a glass of wine.
business
'Boutique Hotel Style' Luxury Apartment Rentals in Elegant Historic Townhouse !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159882
+1 631 793 0208
Geneva Seneca Lake
Western New York
5

Perfect & Quiet!

Perfect & Quiet!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
This was a last-minute girl's-escaping-the-kids-and-husbands weekend with my sister! This very chic and step back into time in historic Geneva was exactly what we were looking for! Top floor penthouse situated on a red-brick half circle, complete with lovely outdoor fountain, had beautiful roof top and lake views that absolutely reminded me of my time in Paris! The extraordinarily large bedroom had pickled-white and gray provincial/shabby chic cottage style furnishings, on which I finally got a peaceful sleep, it was so comfortable! The quaint living room is complete with a beautiful turn of the century fireplace as well as modern amenities (ie... flat screen television, cable, internet and dvd player); Fully operational kitchen, complete with the smallest of details right down to the panini maker, has lovely toile and check decor and fabulous original old-world wide plank wood flooring I would love to have in my own house! Extended seating area in the hall was great, especially with the lovely skylight. ~ I love this place and I will definitely be visiting again! The next time, however, I won't be bringing my sister; I will be bringing my husband! There is only one bed (which we were aware of in advance) so I would suggest this particular apartment be for a "couple's only" retreat! Having the kitchen makes it truly wonderful to stay in, in your jammies perhaps, and relax with a romantic meal coupled with one of the fabulous wines the hostess has for your arrival! Just remember to take caution with the wine! Penthouse is on the fourth floor and the only way there is to take the stairs! I hope you enjoy your stay as much as I did!
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
'Boutique Hotel Style' Luxury Apartment Rentals in Elegant Historic Townhouse !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159882
+1 631 793 0208
Geneva Seneca Lake
5

Charming!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My group rented out 3 of the 4 apartments. All of the places were charming - very European looking. The Penthouse suite has a great view and the most space - however you have to climb 4 flights of stairs to get to it (which didn't bother our group at all). All of the apartments had window a/c units which kept the places comfortable (and it was 97 deg the weekend we were there). The property manager was attentive and very pleasant.

All-in-all a great experience! I would stay here again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/6
business
'Boutique Hotel Style' Luxury Apartment Rentals in Elegant Historic Townhouse !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159882
+1 631 793 0208
Geneva Seneca Lake
Ohio
4

Charming Getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
The apartment was lovely and on a quiet street. The decor was done in a french style. The apartment is in walking distance to restaurants, shops, and the lake. The apartment is a good size for a single person or a couple. The kitchen is small, but there are pots and pans and dish wear for cooking. Since this is an old building there is no air conditioning so I suggest you bring a fan. The apartment is also a short drive to Belhurst and Geneva Inn on the Lake. It is only a 45 minute drive to Walkins Glen and an hour drive to Corning Glass Museum in Corning which is a must see. Location is on the west side of the lake and the wine trail. Three Brothers and Glenora are must stops on the trail. I really enjoyed my stay and the property manager will give you good directions to local grocery store.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/7