El Centro Beach house rental - Front bedroom with full bed.
Front bedroom with full bed.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

El Centro Beach House Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 5

Spend your vacation or all winter in warm sunny Florida, strolling along sugar white beaches and gazing at sparkling emerald waters while staying in this newly remodeled home featuring a private pool and lovely Florida room. Located only 2 blocks from the beach between Front Beach Road and Back Beach 98, just off of 79, near the 'Y' split.

With 2 bedrooms and 2 baths this warm, comfy home has lots of space for a small family or 2 couples. This home is newly decorated in a fun 'Florida' style with all new furnishings and linens. The master bedroom has one queen with a private bath and the 2nd bedroom has one full with the bath down the hall. The Florida room is decorated for fun, relaxation and enjoyment, where you can step right outside to a private pool. The outside shower has cold and hot water! The kitchen is fully stocked and all linens are provided including beach towels. We've also provided beach chairs and a beach caddy.

This home is NON-SMOKING and is not rented to singles under 25 without parent.

!!! LESS THAN A MILE FROM PIER PARK!!!

Keywords: House

More Details
Hide Details

Len, Dede and MacKenzie Roberts. We live in Dunlap, TN, just northwest of Chattanooga, TN. We love kayaking, history, cartoons and being on vacation in PC Beach.

Dede Roberts purchased this house in 2003

We love PC Beach and wanted a place to vacation near my Mom and Step-Dad.

The beaches are beautiful and we love all the great places to eat out. Pier Park has been a great addition to our vacationing fun and it's less than a mile away!

13 Reviews of Property 68448 in El Centro Beach, Florida

2BR/2BA W/Pool, Close to Pier Park!
average rating of 4.923077 based on 13 reviews
business
2BR/2BA W/Pool, Close to Pier Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p68448vb
(423) 322-1499
El Centro Beach Panama City Beach
5

emerald coast cruzin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We enjoyed our stay at this lovely cute home. Photos of home were almost as good as the actual house. We came for car cruise and found the house to be less than mile from the car show which was next to pier park. Our visit was near perfect thanks to Dede, her mother and the use of this great house. We will be back. Highly recommend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So glad you had a nice vacation! Hope I get to see your cool cars sometime. Come back anytime! Take care, Dede
business
2BR/2BA W/Pool, Close to Pier Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p68448vb
(423) 322-1499
El Centro Beach Panama City Beach
Georgia
5

Wonderful rental!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Dede thought of everything for this home! We LOVED the pool and the convenient location. We were close to Pier Park and really close to Frank Brown Park for the Little League World Series. The home was very clean and cozy. The kitchen was fully stocked with all we needed for cooking. There was even a George Foreman Grill and Roaster. We were very pleased with every aspect of this home and cannot wait for a return visit!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! We love to hear when folks have a great time. I try to update things every year so you never know what you'll find in the kitchen next year. Hope you get to stay again soon. Take care.
business
2BR/2BA W/Pool, Close to Pier Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p68448vb
(423) 322-1499
El Centro Beach Panama City Beach
Dartmouth, NS Canada
5

Perfect vacation home!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This was our second stay, and it was perfect for us!! The home is fully equipped, very clean and in a quiet neighbourhood, and only a short walk to the beach and shopping. We love it here and will be back next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of the house! We're so glad you guys will be coming back next year! We'll be making a few updates before your return. Have a great summer!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2BR/2BA W/Pool, Close to Pier Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p68448vb
(423) 322-1499
El Centro Beach Panama City Beach
Colquitt, Georgia
5

Perfect Vacation House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We enjoyed staying at your house. The house was Super Clean and Beautiful. We enjoyed our family time together with no distraction. Very Quite neighborhood, short walk to the beach. We enjoyed the Private Pool. We plan to come back each year. I will recommend this property to my family and friends. Thank you for letting my family stay at your house.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! We're really glad you enjoyed the house and had a great vacation. Hope you get to stay again soon. Have a great summer! - Dede
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2BR/2BA W/Pool, Close to Pier Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p68448vb
(423) 322-1499
El Centro Beach Panama City Beach
Burlington, Ontario
4

A relaxing time

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Dede
thanks for letting us stay in your home, we had a relaxing time and felt at home as soon as we walked in. You had thought of everything that a vacationer would need
to make their stay enjoyable. It was close to everything especially the white sandy beach. Thanks again the Giordanos
Owner's Response: We're so glad you had a nice vacation. We'd love for you and your family to stay again anytime. We continue to make updates and improvements each year so next year if you get to stay again you might find some new nice surprises. Thanks again and take care!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
2BR/2BA W/Pool, Close to Pier Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p68448vb
(423) 322-1499
El Centro Beach Panama City Beach
Dartmouth, NS Canada
5

Tranquility!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We absolutely loved our few weeks here in February!! The home is very comfortable and clean, and has everything that you would need!! You can walk to the beach, restaurants, grocery store and Pier Park in just a few minutes. The neighbourhood is quiet, and the neighbours are very nice!!
Dede is wonderful; answered all of our questions, and was very helpful. We will be back next year!!!
We would definitely recommend this home to our friends and family!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words! We love sharing our vacation home with folks just like you. We really want our guest to have a wonderful vacation. We try to provide you with a home away from home. I'm so glad you had a great time and can't wait for you to stay again soon!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
2BR/2BA W/Pool, Close to Pier Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p68448vb
(423) 322-1499
El Centro Beach Panama City Beach
5

The Best Rest Ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Unreal! Our trip was awsome I'm so excited about going back I talk about it every day. My mother, my youngest son and my self stayed in this wonderful home. We were complety taken care of. The owner is very good person to work with and the home well lets just say I would love to just move in and never leave. :) So much thanks for letting us stay in your home.
Owner's Response: You are so sweet! Thank you so much for the kind words. I'm so glad you and your family really enjoyed our vacation home. We love sharing our home with families like yours. By the way, I'd like to move in too!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
2BR/2BA W/Pool, Close to Pier Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p68448vb
(423) 322-1499
El Centro Beach Panama City Beach
Cumming GA
5

Very relaxing getawaay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Great experience! Very relaxing home that is just a few moments from the beach and other activities.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. We want all of our guest to have a fun, relaxing time!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
2BR/2BA W/Pool, Close to Pier Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p68448vb
(423) 322-1499
El Centro Beach Panama City Beach
Cobb county Georgia
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Very nice home, with all everything you need, in a quiet neighborhood, perfect for a morning walk.
Sometimes is hard to choose a place where the entire family will have fun, well I found one, my husband spent his mornings fishing, My 4 year old had a blast in the pool, my 4 month old just loved to take his naps in the sun room , I just loved the quiet and safe neighborhood, perfect for a morning/evenning walk, 2 blocks from the house you can find the beach, tons of restaurants ( mexican, italian, chinese, brazilian, etc). If you don't want to eat out, just go to Capt. Anderson's waterfront makert get your fresh fish and grilled outside.
At Pier park you can walk around grab a Starbucks latte, delicious pizza from Red Brick or a drink from one of many bars like Tootsies.
I just want to thank you for sharing your home and we will be back soon :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: You're going to make me cry! That was so sweet. I'm so glad you and your family had a great trip. It's wonderful folks like you that we love to have stay in our vacation home. Thank you and we can't wait for you to stay again!
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
2BR/2BA W/Pool, Close to Pier Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p68448vb
(423) 322-1499
El Centro Beach Panama City Beach
Georgia
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
This is a beautiful home, and well worth the money. The owners are very accommodating and pleasant to communicate with. Everything went smoothly and we had no issues at all.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3