Chatham Park house rental - 3BR/2BA Lakeside Home, 10 minutes from Disney Attractions
3BR/2BA Lakeside Home, 10 minutes from Disney Attractions
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
Minimum Stay nights
 

Chatham Park House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

The 'RELAXING PLUS' in your vacation... Your Private Pool overlooking a Beautiful Lake with Great Sunsets.

Located perfectly for visiting Disney World, Sea World and Universal Studios, our luxurious 3-bedroom, 2 bath pool home is situated in Chatham Park, just 6 miles from Disney and only half a mile off the attraction-packed Hwy 192.

Sleeping up to 6 persons, our home has TV, washer, dryer, microwave, refrigerator, dishwasher, air conditioning, and a two-car garage as well as its own screened in private pool on the lake, with covered lanaii. Lanaii has a table and chairs for having meals outside, and chaise lounges for relaxing in the sun.

We also have FREE INTERNET for your use.

We have a fully equipped kitchen, all linens, and bedding are included.

Chatham Park is also a security community, and close to shopping at Super Walmart and Super Target.

We take Master Card and Visa.

The private pool can be heated at an extra charge.

Please email for further details at 407 344-4870.

Thank you for visiting our site.

Keywords: House/Villa

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 1596 in Chatham Park, Florida

Lakeside Home, Chatham Pk, Private Pool, 12 Minutes to Disney
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 9 reviews
business
Lakeside Home, Chatham Pk, Private Pool, 12 Minutes to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1596vb
(407) 344-4870
Chatham Park Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

OUR THIRD YEAR

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Vera
This was our third year, we have stayed at one of your rentals. As just like the first year,the place was great, if we had any question. They were answered right away,also the place was clean and ready for us . We will use in the future, and recommed to all our family and friends.Thank you for make our trip great again.
Dan k
business
Lakeside Home, Chatham Pk, Private Pool, 12 Minutes to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1596vb
(407) 344-4870
Chatham Park Kissimmee Area
Tennessee
5

Wonderful!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The house was beautiful! Pool was amazing! Location was perfect! Can't wait to come back and stay again hopefully next year! Vera is a wonderful person to work with and commuciation couldn't be better! Thanks for an amazing vacation!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Lakeside Home, Chatham Pk, Private Pool, 12 Minutes to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1596vb
(407) 344-4870
Chatham Park Kissimmee Area
5

rental house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This was my 3rd stay with Vera Gualano, Every stay has been great, Any questions are answered promptly.The houses are was ready and clean, I will use her in th future. And let family and freinds know about her services.



Thank you Dan Kramerich
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words, and hope are potential guests will like this review from a very satisfied Guest. Vera
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lakeside Home, Chatham Pk, Private Pool, 12 Minutes to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1596vb
(407) 344-4870
Chatham Park Kissimmee Area
Thunder Bay Ontario Canada
4

Christmas Getaway!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We were very pleased with how quiet the neighbourhood was and how clean everything was. Our kids loved the pool. I was very nervouse about renting a house, we had never done this before. It was a wonderul experience and we can't wait to do it again. We were so close to everything and it was very easy to find our way around. The house was nice and spaciouse and we felt right at home. The kitchen was fully stocked and I was able to cook our Christmas dinner without a glitch. Thanks again!!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Hello Sari

Thank you so much for your kind review. We hope to see you again next year.

Regards Vera
business
Lakeside Home, Chatham Pk, Private Pool, 12 Minutes to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1596vb
(407) 344-4870
Chatham Park Kissimmee Area
null
5

Great home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
I felt right at home, great room spaces, clean and had everything I needed through my stay. Neighbors friendly and no bother at all.
Thanks, I will come back my next vacation.
Owner's Response: Hello Beatriz...thank you so much for your kind words about our home in Chatham Park, and your stay with us.

We look forward to hearing from you on your next visit.

Regards Vera
business
Lakeside Home, Chatham Pk, Private Pool, 12 Minutes to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1596vb
(407) 344-4870
Chatham Park Kissimmee Area
Minnesota
5

Florida Vacation May

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
My review.....
Well, my family has never gone on a vacation other than in Minnesota. Being able to stay in a home on our vacation was Wonderful. The pool was so clean and so much fun to jump into after a very hot day at WDW. The home was spacious and very clean.
We will keep your name and email address for the next time we travel.
Our experience was more than I could have imagined. THANK YOU!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Your kind words are very much appreciated, our potential guests will absolutely enjoy reading your review and will look forward to staying in one of our very clean and spacious homes. Thank you again for writing.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Lakeside Home, Chatham Pk, Private Pool, 12 Minutes to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1596vb
(407) 344-4870
Chatham Park Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Enjoyed the Pond and Ducks

  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Vera, just wanted to let you know we really enjoyed our stay. The view of the pond with all the ducks, cranes and other water wildlife was such fun to watch. Thanks so much. Even though the weather was so much colder than normal it was still enjoyable to see the sun almost every day.

Sincerely,

Lesly and Ed
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Lakeside Home, Chatham Pk, Private Pool, 12 Minutes to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1596vb
(407) 344-4870
Chatham Park Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
First off, I would like to say how much we enjoyed our stay in Kissimmee
a couple weeks ago. The home worked out very well for our visit and our
family members that came by for a visit all enjoyed the house and pool.

Again, thank you again for your hospitality and we will keep you in mind
for our next visit to Kissimmee.

Bob
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lakeside Home, Chatham Pk, Private Pool, 12 Minutes to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1596vb
(407) 344-4870
Chatham Park Kissimmee Area
Wood Dale, Il
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2005
  • Stayed: Jul 2005
We enjoyed our stay in your lovely home...it was so clean and neat when we arrived....the pool was very inviting...and you were right...we were only 12 minutes to the Parks which we were happy with...not to travel so far...and the best part we were close to many great restaurants and shopping. Thanks again for renting us your lovely home.

Karen
Owner's Response: thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate your writing so our potential guests will feel more comfortable when booking with Gualano Associates. Vera G.
Helpful votes: 2/2