Cabo San Lucas condo rental - Enjoy the finiest dining Cabo can offer
Enjoy the finiest dining Cabo can offer
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps16
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Cabo San Lucas Condo Rental Photos and Description
4 King BD 4 BA Sleeps 16 Easy Full Ocean/Marina Views 3500 Sq ft 499nt

Full Ocean Views. Rent Direct From The Owner and Save!!

Now a New Computer and FREE Wi-Fi. So leave your lap tops at home! 4 bedroom 4 bath 2 kitchen 2 laundry rooms and 6 private terraces 2 private BBQ area, facing all Angles and Views to Ocean, Marina, Pool, Arch and Mountains. This Presidential Suite Has it All. The only unit with such Abundance of Amenities in the building, including 3500 sq ft of room. This Brand New Presidential Suite gives you Beautiful Ocean / Marina Views, while still being in the Heart of Cabo San Lucas. This was built for large groups who demand perfection. The Presidential Suite includes 1 car garage, 4 king size beds, 4 king bedrooms and can accommodate 16 people easy! Including 4 52in Flat Screens, 6 TVs CD, DVD in every room with 7 stereos.

Visit our website for helpful travel links and SPECIAL DEALS @

www.unitedconceptsllc.com

Like us on Facebook for more EXCLUSIVE OFFERS @

www.facebook.com/unitedconceptsllc

3 Minutes to Medano Beach, the only swimming beach in Cabo, while still in town. Located In 'The Heart of Cabo San Lucas' Just added Two I-Phone and I-Pod stations too for more fun!

Next to All the Action and Water Sports, Ocean!: Washer: 2 of each washer and dryer and pantry area in the condominium, so no need to travel. Dryer: 2 and all new. Linens Provided:

All new linens and all king size beds. Garage 1 underground parking, with remote and security guard on duty. Covered Parking: Automated gates and remotes. Off Street Parking: Full amount of off-street parking. Elevator: Fully operational and leads directly to the condo. No problem for the handicap. Our Presidential Suite has a kitchen that can save you hundreds of dollars in restaurant expenses if you decide you do not want to go out to eat for every meal.

More Details
Hide Details

In the Heart of Cabo San Lucas!

Live Big! :)

13 Reviews of Property 159492 in Cabo San Lucas, Baja

Grand Presidential Suite Full Ocean Views 4BR/4BA Sits on the Marina, Ocean $499
average rating of 4.8461537 based on 13 reviews
business
Grand Presidential Suite Full Ocean Views 4BR/4BA Sits on the Marina, Ocean $499
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159492
+1 5599701527
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Riverside, Utah
5

Next to Everything with Full Ocean Views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
We just returned from a great trip. We had never been to Cabo San Lucas and did not know the best places to stay. We wanted great food, ocean and something on the waterfront and in the heart of the city. We also did not want to rent a car. A tall order!!
If any of you are thinking like us, this is the place. It is so clean and as it said, was brand new. It was so easy to book our trip. The owner gets back to you right away with any question. That made us feel much better and the owner takes his time with you to fulfill all your needs. The views are great of the Marina and Full Ocean Views to Los Arcos and lover’s beach. We also found out that we picked the best location and no car was required. You can walk to anything with ease. We took the water shuttles right off the marina to the beach everyday and some stayed behind and used the nice pool area to soak up the sun. The inside of this Presidential Suite is Hugh! It is quite and sits on a corner side of the building, which gave us all complete privacy, which was great. We give Ray and his personal staff A+. This truly was a fantastic place and location to stay. Steve & friends!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Steve, you were all such great guest and fun to have. I will pass this on to the cleaning staff. They love to here things like this. Best to you and all. Ray
Helpful votes: 13/13
business
Grand Presidential Suite Full Ocean Views 4BR/4BA Sits on the Marina, Ocean $499
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159492
+1 5599701527
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

Bachelor party in cabo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Definitely the place to be if you want to literally be in the middle of it all.. beach, restaurants, bars, and the Marina! Our group of 11 guys had no problem finding a comfy place to sleep or relax in this well maintained condo. Very spacious!! Ray, the owner and his great staff were very helpful and accomodating. I would definitely stay here again.... hopefully this year because I love Cabo! Thanks Ray!
Owner's Response: Thank you all for your kind words. We recognize the importance of important people like you!!
You all make the VIP initials mean something special. Thank you again, Ray
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Grand Presidential Suite Full Ocean Views 4BR/4BA Sits on the Marina, Ocean $499
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159492
+1 5599701527
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
San Francisco, CA
5

Beautiful suite in a perfect location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
There is not much more I could have asked for from this suite. We had 11 guys in our late 20s staying here, and it never felt cramped, and we were all kept plenty entertained for 4 days. Plenty of room for all of us to sleep comfortably, multiple TVs and DVD players for entertainment, and the new iPod dock was a great addition. We used both BBQs to make dinner, made use of the fully stocked kitchen, and even the laundry rooms.

The suite is in the best location in all of Cabo:
- walking distance to the Marina, where we went sport fishing
- 7 minute walk to the various resorts and beaches
- 2 minutes to some of the most popular bars/clubs/restaurants in the area
- 24 hour Subway sandwich shop around the corner
- And how could I leave out the Dairy Queen to help cool off on those hot summer days.

We didn't have to take a cab anywhere but to the airport, and had enough activities nearby to keep all 11 of us entertained with what we were interested in: sport fishing, paddle boarding, jet skis, ATVs and more, all within a 10 minute walk.

This was my second visit to Cabo, staying at this residence, and it still managed to exceed my expectations. The on-premises security guard and daytime staff were all incredibly helpful and friendly, and willing to do whatever they could to make sure our stay was perfect. I have every intention of staying here again on my next trip, and referring friends and family to this suite, as it offers everything that is needed on a trip to Cabo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you, Drew and guests for your stay. We love having return guest and our staff loves to hear about good times and how they did. I will pass this along to all and let them know a job well done. We try to do more so our guests have the best! Please return soon. Thank you, Ray / Owner
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Grand Presidential Suite Full Ocean Views 4BR/4BA Sits on the Marina, Ocean $499
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159492
+1 5599701527
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

A wonderful place to spend a week in paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Our extended family of 10 was overwhelmed with your suites.
They were absolutely First Class, in every sense. The internet description was spot on.
New furniture, new bedding, lots of towels, both suites had been recently remodeled, more TV's than we could watch, dozens of DVD's to watch, and so much room that I often had to go in search of someone, oh, and balconies with grand views.
We were only a few steps to the Marina or downtown. A nearly perfect location, as it is near dozens of restaurants and so very close to shopping and the marina. We had no need of either a rental car or a cab.
We spent nine days (eight nights) there and had a great time!
We would absolutely recommend these suites to anyone, and we've all agreed that without question, we will most certainly stay there again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: WOW! We loved your review. This spells discount all over! Consider this an invite back any time. Seriously our staff loves to hear this type of response. From me personally we loved to have back! Best, Ray
Helpful votes: 9/10
business
Grand Presidential Suite Full Ocean Views 4BR/4BA Sits on the Marina, Ocean $499
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159492
+1 5599701527
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Louisville, KY
5

Relaxing with Beautiful Views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
This Presidential Suite was so relaxing and fun. We were on the waters edge looking right out to the Ocean and the tip of Baja from our terrace. All the yachts coming into the Marina were so beautiful to watch with a nice margarita in hand. This Presidential Suite was so large we really should have invited more people. With 6 terraces, 4 Hugh bedrooms and two full computers it was such a joy. The location was as if we were in the center of the universe with the Beach and Ocean around us. We also used the water shuttles suggested by Ray to go to the beach. Everyone should do this as it makes it so easy to land right on the beach in minutes and FUN! Thank you Ray for such a nice place to stay and for making our vacation such a dream come true. We give you 5 stars!
Monica & Charles
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for such a nice review. We have the best staff in Cabo! Please visit again.Ray
Helpful votes: 16/16
business
Grand Presidential Suite Full Ocean Views 4BR/4BA Sits on the Marina, Ocean $499
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159492
+1 5599701527
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

Perfect Presidential Suite!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
Months ago, when we first asked our friends to join us in Cabo, we wanted a place that would house all four couples comfortably with luxurious amenities and within walking distance to all that Cabo had to offer. Without a doubt, we found our dream suite when we all walked through the doors of the Presidential Suite! Each couple had their own beautiful bedroom complete with private terraces (great marina and ocean views). It was so nice to relax on the terrace and sip on our beers/margaritas while watching the amazing sunset!
The Suite was IMMACULATE and huge! We couldn't believe that there were two kitchens, two sitting/living areas, two computer stations, two laundry rooms and two dining areas. And of course, there were huge plasma TVs where the hubbies could gather and watch sports. A great bonus were the computers where we all could keep "in touch" via email, etc. without having to lug our laptops on vacation. Further, you can use the phones in the Suite to call the USA for free (we didn't need to use our own mobile phones at all).
The amenities in the Presidential Suite trumps staying at a hotel any day! The kitchens (which were well stocked with all the necessary cooking utensils, pots, pans, glasses, dishes, etc.) were great when we wanted to cook and eat in. My husband really liked to cook breakfast for everyone (especially after a late night out). We also used the laundry rooms daily, especially after our daily beach trips. By the way, you won't need to pack your beach towels--the owner was so thoughtful to have an abundant amount of beach towels stocked as well as beach umbrellas.
One of our favorite things about the Presidential Suite was that it was within walking distance to the beach, marina (where you can sign up for pretty much any water fun you can imagine), restaurants, nightclubs, shopping, etc. We never took a taxi ANYWHERE! It was nice to just walk to where you wanted to go within minutes!
Overall, we would love to return EVERY YEAR and have an annual reunion with our friends. It was truly nice to get away from our daily grind, kids, etc. and just relax and enjoy our time in Cabo!
THANK YOU Ray, Eren, Viviana, and the staff for making our vacation a truly wonderful time! (Especially for stocking our fridge with some cold Pacifica beers before we arrived)! :) Muchos Gracias!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Lee and Friends. You all were a joy to have and we all thank you so much for the nice review. This lets people know we are always trying our best for others. Thank you for paying it forward! Ray
Helpful votes: 22/22
business
Grand Presidential Suite Full Ocean Views 4BR/4BA Sits on the Marina, Ocean $499
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159492
+1 5599701527
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

This place is Hugh!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
Just to let you know this place is Huge!!
Thanks for letting us all stay in your beautiful home. It had everything we could imagine. The views were absolutely, gorgeous! For future guest this Presidential Suite is very, well maintained and they even have there own personal management staff to help when needed. It had full central air conditioning, which was necessary for us. All the other places had boxes in the wall. Every room has a Plasma flat screen and every bedroom has a great view with over 6 terraces and two kitchens. If you want the best, we recommend you talk to Eren or Ray. The Ocean and Marina Views were great and the service was excellent! Thank you all for such great accommodations.
Al, Cindy and the gang!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! We also want to let everyone know we are doing more upgrades with tile and Terrace furniture. We Loved your great reviews.
Helpful votes: 25/25
business
Grand Presidential Suite Full Ocean Views 4BR/4BA Sits on the Marina, Ocean $499
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159492
+1 5599701527
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Seattle, WA, USA
5

Best Condo in Cabo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
We stayed for one week celebrating our family reunion. The website description of the condo is very accurate. Everyone was extremely happy with the location of the condo, and the amenities in the condo. Even with 13 people, we had lots of room. Downstairs is a coffee shop, ice cream shop, and Taco Cantina... very convenient.

Ray and his team provided the extra attention to detail to meet all our requirements, and provided great advice and recommendations. Always negotiate when purchasing!!

I would definitely recommend the property. When we return to Cabo, we'll be sure to coordinate our trip so we can stay in Ray's condo again.

Our favorite activity was the ATV tour (Candeleria). The Wild Canyon Zip Line was pretty good, but required some hiking in the heat. We were exhausted after the zip tour.

We catered an authentic dinner in the condo during our last night. Our bill was $190 for 13 people. Also, we negotiated a rate of $20 for 13 people on the water taxi to Medano beach.

Cliff, Leah & Jordan - Seattle, WA
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 40/40
business
Grand Presidential Suite Full Ocean Views 4BR/4BA Sits on the Marina, Ocean $499
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159492
+1 5599701527
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

Excellent Location and Plenty Of Room

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
Thanks for the chance to stay in your beautiful home. We had the Best Views and all the space we needed for BBQ's or just relaxing on all the terraces.Your Staff was fully considerate of all our needs and everything was clean as could be. We loved all the computers, Plasmas TV's in all rooms, Free phones to the USA and Local. The 360 degree views just made this home and location the best. For your readers you are about 4 minutes to Medano beach and they have water shuttles which run all day. We rented a car but wished now we had not.
Everything is within walking distance and a car would be waisted.
Thanks Ray for all your help and planning the Perfect trip!
Alice
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 41/41
business
Grand Presidential Suite Full Ocean Views 4BR/4BA Sits on the Marina, Ocean $499
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159492
+1 5599701527
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

Very Classy Home on the Marina With Great Views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
We were delighted to open the front door and immediately be greeted by the wonderful Cabo San Lucas Views. You can see All of Pedregals Million Dollar homes, to the Marina’s MargaritaVille and of course looking right out to the Tip of Baja’s Ocean. This Presidential Suite had so many amenities we even took pictures and ideas for our own home. To all who may visit you will not be disappointed. The Location is perfect for anything a person may want to do. We wish we did not rent a car. We never used it at all except to buy food on the way into town. We had 2 computers 4 Plasma TV’s and every room had a Terrace and View. We looked long and hard and feel we made a fantastic choice for our trip to Mexico. Suggestions: you may want to stay longer.
Thank you, Dave and Carol
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Dave and Carol. We are so happy you had fun and enjoyed yourselves. Just an up-date....We are now upgrading the Presidential Suite (Even More) with New Imported tiles in the pantry area and the kitchen. We also have updated all of the computers so they now have Free Music of Your Choice in the Whole Presidential Suite.
We always want it to look the best. I hope to see you both again and it was great to have you visit.
Please come again. Thanks again for the great review.
You two are a class act. Best to you both!
Helpful votes: 63/64