Ahwatukee house rental - Great Room view from Kitchen
Great Room view from Kitchen
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Ahwatukee House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

This newly furnished, fresh paint and new carpet throughout, 3000 square foot executive home boasts an open floor plan perfect for entertaining. The 12 foot ceilings enhance the spaciousness. The 55' HD TV in the great room makes for perfect TV watching.

King size beds and ceiling fans in each bedroom to add to your comfort.

Picture this: A boulder mountain at the back of the yard which is flooded with lights at night, relaxing in a patio lounge chair, listening to your favorite music outdoors. This could be yours.

If dining in is your preference, the formal dining room can accommodate you as well as the large kitchen island bar or the kitchen breakfast nook. There is also the patio area and barbecue.

Plenty of restaurants, malls, casinos and golf courses within a 10-20 minute easy drive. Go plenty of places or just relax.

A two car garage is for your use, as well. Let us help you have an enjoyable stay in the 'Valley of the Sun.'

MAXIMUM NUMBER IN RENTAL PARTY: 8 (NO ONE UNDER AGE 12)

Keywords: Private Home

More Details
Hide Details

No minimum stay, no charge to heat the pool, very spacious, quiet surroundings but close to everything! Well equipped kitchen, nice tv's, unique boulder at the back of the home. Family owned and operated.

11 Reviews of Property 159295 in Ahwatukee, Arizona

Executive Home Tempe/Chandler/Ahwatukee Area - Minutes to Asu
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Executive Home Tempe/Chandler/Ahwatukee Area - Minutes to Asu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159295vbi
801-999-4497
Ahwatukee Arizona
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Wonderful, beautiful, getaway home! Pictures didn't do it justice. Inside and out was in immaculate condition. Has all the amenities you could ask for. Perfect for 3 couples as each bedroom has a king sized bed. Wonderful great room/kitchen area and a great back yard for grilling, cooling off in the pool and hanging out. Close enough to area attractions and convenient to the airport. We'd come back in a heart beat!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Executive Home Tempe/Chandler/Ahwatukee Area - Minutes to Asu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159295vbi
801-999-4497
Ahwatukee Arizona
Southern California
5

Wonderful property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We rented this property to be close to my sister over Thanksgiving week. We walked in the door and were thrilled to see that is was as beautiful in person as it was in the pictures. The furniture and decor are beautiful and the kitchen was set up with everything we needed to make our meals. We enjoyed a very relaxing and comfortable vacation. We look forward to renting this home again when we visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Executive Home Tempe/Chandler/Ahwatukee Area - Minutes to Asu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159295vbi
801-999-4497
Ahwatukee Arizona
5

Executive home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This home made our weekend stay totally enjoyable. It was everything that was advertised. It should be noted that the 2 bedrooms share a bathroom, and there is another bathroom off the office where a queen hide-a-bed is available. The area setting was very quite and easy to get to. The owner is very professional and can be totally trusted. We will try to stay again if we have another wedding in the Phoenix area which is highly probable. The backyard pool and lit up mountain at night is very beautiful. The owner has very clear instructions in the house and a 3 ring binder of information of the area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Executive Home Tempe/Chandler/Ahwatukee Area - Minutes to Asu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159295vbi
801-999-4497
Ahwatukee Arizona
Atlanta
5

What a fabulous home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We had a huge family gathering in Phoenix and needed space for 7 adult children and their respective spouses. How fortunate for us that we found this wonderful vacation home rental - and within walking distance of our home.

The instructions prior to arrival were very complete, easy to understand, and arrived in a timely manner. All communications with the owner's representative were quickly answered and information was complete.

The home itself is beautiful, meticulously maintained, and filled with excellent instructions on operating TV remotes, pool equipment (although we didn't use the pool), thermostats, etc. the descriptions on the website are very accurate - if anything they under sell the home.

We would heartily recommend this home to our vacationers!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Executive Home Tempe/Chandler/Ahwatukee Area - Minutes to Asu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159295vbi
801-999-4497
Ahwatukee Arizona
Janesville, WI
5

Wonderful Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We had a wonderful stay at this property. It was better than the description! We had 6 adults and plenty of room. We were in the Phoenix area for Ironman AZ, the location was perfect for us! The house and area was beautiful! Thank you!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Executive Home Tempe/Chandler/Ahwatukee Area - Minutes to Asu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159295vbi
801-999-4497
Ahwatukee Arizona
Ohio
5

Great vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This is a beautiful home, with a charming, secluded back yard and pool area, well equipped and just minutes from shopping and attractions. It is a quiet residential neighborhood. We would have loved to have been there longer! Owner extremely accommodating and available. We hope to be back, and we would definitely recommend this home to family.
Old Town Scottsdale, casinos, the Desert Botanical Garden, and many dining options are all nearby. With I-10 close, getting to any of the baseball spring training venues is easy.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Executive Home Tempe/Chandler/Ahwatukee Area - Minutes to Asu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159295vbi
801-999-4497
Ahwatukee Arizona
United States
5

Excellent Accomodations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Our stay at this home far exceeded my expectations. The home was as beautiful as the pictures and it was warm and inviting. It was immaculate and maintained well.

The communications between myself and the owners were handled professionally and promptly. This home is a bit far out from what we came to do in Phoenix, but it was worth the drive.

I would strongly recommend this home to my family and friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Executive Home Tempe/Chandler/Ahwatukee Area - Minutes to Asu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159295vbi
801-999-4497
Ahwatukee Arizona
Ontario, Canada
5

Lovely home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Property was as advertised. Roomy, comfortable home with all amenities in a quiet neighborhood . Owner very helpful. Close to two golf courses. If you have never been to the desert before go to the Botanical Gardens.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
Executive Home Tempe/Chandler/Ahwatukee Area - Minutes to Asu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159295vbi
801-999-4497
Ahwatukee Arizona
Regina, SK
5

Fantastic home, great neighbourhood, quiet, quick city and airport access, Ahwatukee area

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Great home in a great neighborhood in south Phoenix. Just like being at home. Felt very welcome in the neighborhood. The home is well laid out, very nicely furnished, clean and comfortable. Very nice heated pool and outside area. Full use of the attached garage. Owners very helpful and informative. We had a couple of questions about the property during our stay - they were answered quickly. We will stay again at this home without hesitation.

The Ahwatukee area of Phoenix is a very nice and safe area of Phoenix, about 15 years old. The home is located very close to a nice golf club (5 minutes away) with a second club located about 10 minutes away. Phoenix's newest casino is about 15 minutes away. Very easy access to I-10 and Loop 202. The airport is an easy 20 minutes away.

This home is of interest to those individuals with who want to be in a nice, peaceful area of the city.

Thank you for a great week in Phoenix!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Executive Home Tempe/Chandler/Ahwatukee Area - Minutes to Asu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159295vbi
801-999-4497
Ahwatukee Arizona
Salt Lake City
5

Comfortable elegance in the desert

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Your beautiful home enveloped us in comfort and peace the moment we stepped through the door. A perfect setting for a relaxing vacation with the large windows looking out at the lovely pool. The gourmet kitchen was a chef's delight and made preparing meals so enjoyable. The bedrooms were not only beautifully decorated, but delightfully comfortable. Thank you for sharing your home with us. Can't wait until we return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway