Lake Marion Resort house rental - Front of Home
Front of Home
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Lake Marion Resort House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedroom, 2 bath, sleeps up to 8.

We just had a Lanai added to the back porch and all new Tile installed....July 2008. New Living Room Furniture, September 2008.

Within 20-45 minutes of all the attractions, but you might not want to leave this resort.

Disney 25 miles away

Universal 35

Sea World 25 [This is by far the best!!!! Must See]

Outlet stores are 20 miles away.

Full size pool, , heated spa, Lighted Basketball and Tennis courts, Work out room. The resort is right on a lake [Lake Marion], there is Fishing and Beach Volleyball. The family will have a blast.

Not only is this a great place fore the kids, Mom and Dad need a break for themselves just as well. Maybe it's that perfect weekend get away?

There is a $5 per pool pass deposit required. This is fully refundable as long as the pass is returned.

4 Reviews of Property 159142 in Lake Marion Resort, Florida

Disney's attractions while staying at a affordable resort
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Disney's attractions while staying at a affordable resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159142
+1 (301) 343-0341
Lake Marion Resort Kissimmee Area
Nassau,Bahamas
5

Lovely!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
The owners made sure that everything was ready and just right for our stay. The house was clean and comfortable and it had lots of space for our kids. The covered patio was perfect for them to play on without us worrying about their safety and the views were lovely. Overall we had a great time and the managers were also very helpful. We would definitly stay here again.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank You! We Greatly appreciate Your rental!!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Disney's attractions while staying at a affordable resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159142
+1 (301) 343-0341
Lake Marion Resort Kissimmee Area
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
4

Satasified

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
We enjoyed staying for the week. The staff was friendly and the place looked lovely. Our only down side was the noise the mattresses made everytime someone moved in bed. The whole house could hear it. Both main bedrooms had the same issue. Other than that it would have been perfect. We would defiently go back but, if the mattresses are the same it would be our last time.
The pool was like a bath tub the very first day and what a lovely feeling.
Diane
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thanks Diane! I'm glad to hear you had a great time. We personally have not been to the house for a couple of years now.....This is the first time that I've heard there was a problem with the mattress'. I will replace them right away! We want nothing but 100% satisfaction from each and every Guest.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Disney's attractions while staying at a affordable resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159142
+1 (301) 343-0341
Lake Marion Resort Kissimmee Area
South Vienna, Ohio
5

Vacationing in Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
This was a super clean, pleasant, quiet home away from home with all the amenities needed for a pleasant stay. Two nice swimming pools to enjoy and a club house. Just a little drive to all major attractions and towns. We would definately stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Teah!!! I forwarded a copy to the Management office so they could give a BIG pat on the back to the team @ the Resort. I'm also going to send them Lunch too show my appreciation. Thanks again for your rental We Greatly appreciate it!!!!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Disney's attractions while staying at a affordable resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p159142
+1 (301) 343-0341
Lake Marion Resort Kissimmee Area
Richmond, Va
5

Summer Vacation July 2008

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
The vacation property was wonderful. The home was clean and as promised. The rental office was very helpful especially when it came to directions and late check-ins. I will be staying there again next summer.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Keisha...We greatly appreciate your rental!!!
Helpful votes: 5/5