Huntington Beach apartment rental - Dining Area, Seating For 6
Dining Area, Seating For 6
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Huntington Beach Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms 2 Baths sleeps 8 with Jacuzzi and bikes

This is one of 3 clean and spacious large 2 bdrm 2 bath homes located in the heart of down town HUNTINGTON BEACH - close to Theme Parks on a quite friendly street surrounded by a tropically landscaped common area. Inside enjoy with hard wood floors in the living room a 52 ' plasma, granite counter tops and more all with plenty of parking. Every room has a TV with cable, high speed wireless Internet access and unlimited calling in the United States and Canada! Main Street is less a couple blocks away and runs straight to the Huntington Beach pier.

In the garage you will find coolers, beach chairs, 20 bikes, wet suits and boogie boards.

We are just up the street from the Huntington Beach Hyatt and Hilton if you are here for a convention. Surf City (Huntington Beach) is close to virtually every major visitor attraction in Southern California and is a family-friendly place that's incredibly safe, ranked among the Top Ten Safest Cities by City Crime rankings for decade

We have 3 2 bedrooms all next door to each other at $1250 per week for August and than $135 per night if you book for 7 night for the rest of the year. One week bookings are $800 - $1,000per week

More Details
Hide Details

20 Reviews of Property 158240 in Huntington Beach, California

(#2) Our 2 berm. with Jacuzzi & bikes low season $800/wk, $130/nghs
average rating of 4.6 based on 20 reviews
business
(#2) Our 2 berm. with Jacuzzi & bikes low season $800/wk, $130/nghs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158240
+1 9492293085
Huntington Beach Orange County
5

Great time at the Beach house.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My family and I had a great time at what we called our Beach House. The apartment was clean and very comfortable. We were close to downtown but far enough away for it the be quite and peaceful. We really appreciate all the help from the management staff.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
(#2) Our 2 berm. with Jacuzzi & bikes low season $800/wk, $130/nghs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158240
+1 9492293085
Huntington Beach Orange County
whistler, bc
4

Nice HB condo in convenient location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My family of 4 stayed at SOCAL Hot Properties two bedroom in Huntington Beach, CA.

We found the accommodation was better than expected. The condo was clean and comfortable. The rooms were a good size and the beach is a long walk, easy bike and short drive away.

The area is very quiet but still a short walk to a good sized shopping center with two grocery stores and a surprisingly adequate variety of restaurants. Honestly, for our family it was the best location we’ve ever had in HB. Very pleased.

While there is really nothing to complain about, there were a couple of little things to note. The hot tub didn’t work for the first few days and we weren’t warned about that. The repair man did come and fix it near the end of the stay. Like most places in Huntington, the walls are thin. Builders in the 70’s and 80’s apparently didn’t believe in insulation in Southern California. We stayed above another unit and could hear the ppl downstairs periodically but I’m sure the noise that we made upstairs would have been worse for them. It’s very good that there is no street noise and the neighbors, while all in close proximity, were very quiet. Even Halloween was quiet! If the owners spent a few thousand dollars in the condo, the accommodation would be even better. The window covering in the kitchen has mold and should be replaced.

We received our security deposit back in a timely manner, we were provided with a playpen for our infant, they have a coin op laundry on premises and they have cable TV and a small convenience store basically across the street.

All in all, we were very satisfied and will use SOCAL Hot Properties again next year.

Thanks for the accommodation!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hello Andrea,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I was not aware of the mold on the window cover so I will have my handyman take care of that this week. We do plan on doing some more upgrades in spring as well to get ready for summer which will include all new towels and bedding, new items for the kitchen, a wall mounted flat screen for the master bedroom and more. Thanks again and we hope you come again. Sorry about the Jacuzzi, the motor broke, at least it was under warranty so that is all fixed now.
Best Regards,
Mike and Chanti- So Cal Hot Properties
business
(#2) Our 2 berm. with Jacuzzi & bikes low season $800/wk, $130/nghs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158240
+1 9492293085
Huntington Beach Orange County
Orange County, CA
5

Great Stay... Great Property & Wonderful Management

Great Stay... Great Property & Wonderful Management
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We stayed at a great rental property for 4 weeks as our home was under construction. The unit was clean, nicely furnished, and in a great location. Very reasonably priced as well. Mike and Chanti were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Very professional, yet also very personable and warm. They went out of their way to accommodate our family on short notice and moved things around to make things work for us. We would highly recommend renting from So Cal Hot Properties. Thanks Mike & Chanti!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
(#2) Our 2 berm. with Jacuzzi & bikes low season $800/wk, $130/nghs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158240
+1 9492293085
Huntington Beach Orange County
Chino hills
5

Huntington Beach over the 4th July

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
we had a wonderful time at this property. it was just as it looked like in the pictures . it was about a mile and a half from downtown so a bike is a must Mike at So Cal properties was great to work with, we only wanted to spend a couple of days over the 4th of July and he found this one for us that worked out perfect. my only complaint would be the parking. we were supposed to get a parking space but at the last minute we were told we could not park there. luckily there was street parking so it all worked out.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hello and thank you for taking the time to write a review, it really helps as we take all comments to heart and try our best to keep making the experience better. We have 3 parking spots that work on a first come first serve bases (sorry we did not make that more clear) and 2 cars can block the garage but that makes it hard to get the bikes out. Most of the time street parking is very easy so parking is not an issue. Enjoy the rest of your summer and we hope you come again! Mike
business
(#2) Our 2 berm. with Jacuzzi & bikes low season $800/wk, $130/nghs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158240
+1 9492293085
Huntington Beach Orange County
Virginia Beach
5

Great location, amenities and service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We stayed at one of So Cal Hot Properties units in Huntington Beach. The unit was very clean and well equipped. We loved the hot tub and gas grill. When we had a small problem with the hot tub, Mike personally came over and fixed the situation immediately. He was very attentive and easy to reach. We stayed about a mile from the beach and Mike had bikes, coolers and chairs available for us to use. We will definitely contact So Cal Hot Properties next time we are in Southern California.
business
(#2) Our 2 berm. with Jacuzzi & bikes low season $800/wk, $130/nghs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158240
+1 9492293085
Huntington Beach Orange County
Virginia Beach
5

Great location, amenities and service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The unit was very clean and well equipped. We loved the hot tub and gas grill. When we had a small problem with the hot tub, Mike personally came over and fixed the situation immediately. He was very attentive and easy to reach. We stayed about a mile from the beach and Mike had bikes, coolers and chairs available for us to use. We will definitely contact So Cal Hot Properties next time we are in Southern California.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
(#2) Our 2 berm. with Jacuzzi & bikes low season $800/wk, $130/nghs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158240
+1 9492293085
Huntington Beach Orange County
Cape Cod
5

HUntington Beach Apt.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This apartment was very convenient for our visit as our son lives around the corner. Accommodations were well maintained. Loved being able to get up and make coffee and breakfast before heading out.
Lovely, quiet neighborhood. Easy to get to beach and downtown.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We you come again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
(#2) Our 2 berm. with Jacuzzi & bikes low season $800/wk, $130/nghs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158240
+1 9492293085
Huntington Beach Orange County
Appleton, WI
4

John; Appleton, WI

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Mike,

I want to thank you for the opportunity to stay at the house. It turned out to be a tremendous success for my family! It also happened to be only 5 minutes from the venue for the wedding. It was clean, quiet, and very relaxing. We truly enjoyed our stay and will recommend this to anyone traveling your direction in the future. God Bless and thanks so much!

John : Appleton, Wisconsin
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
(#2) Our 2 berm. with Jacuzzi & bikes low season $800/wk, $130/nghs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158240
+1 9492293085
Huntington Beach Orange County
4

Fun Time

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We had a great time staying at this property in Huntington Beach. The property was very clean and spacious. It was great to have access to the bikes on the property also.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
(#2) Our 2 berm. with Jacuzzi & bikes low season $800/wk, $130/nghs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158240
+1 9492293085
Huntington Beach Orange County
Riverside County
4

SS

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The property that my family & I stayed at was relatively clean. However, there was a couple of issues with the BBQ area at first. But when we reported the problem they did take care of it. It took a couple of days. There were some other issues though, and it was also resolved. Over all our stay was pleasant.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1