Islamorada condo rental - Bay Harbour Condominiums and Marina can accommodate up to 50 ft boats
Bay Harbour Condominiums and Marina can accommodate up to 50 ft boats
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Islamorada Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, Sleeps 6 to 8

Escape the everyday stress of the mainland for the quiet, relaxed atmosphere of the Florida Keys in an exclusive gated community. This is a beautifully furnished, fully-equipped condominium on the top floor with views of lagoon harbor and ocean. The master bedroom has a king size bed & glass doors opening to the large screened in terrace. The second bedroom has a queen size bed, and the third bedroom has a king size bed. Kitchen with granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances. Large great room with 10 ft ceiling, dining area & wet bar. Full washer and dryer in the unit. Rental includes 30 or 50 ft deep water boat slip in a protected harbor. This penthouse property also offers a heated pool with jetted spa, two lighted tennis courts, fitness center, club house (with wifi access) suitable for entertaining. Just walk out the door and across the street is Sea Oats Beach. Nearby activities include fishing, diving, snorkeling, kayaking, and wind surfing. Try swimming with a dolphin

5 Reviews of Property 158151 in Islamorada, Florida

Luxurious Bay Harbour - Ocean View, Boat Dock, Pool, Jacuzzi & Tennis Courts!
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Luxurious Bay Harbour - Ocean View, Boat Dock, Pool, Jacuzzi & Tennis Courts!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158151
+1 678 2966465
Islamorada Upper Florida Keys
5

“The perfect home away from home…”

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
“The location is perfect, the property is immaculate and the Bay Harbour staff are like family. We can’t wait for next year, Marty (Atlanta GA)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Bay Harbour - Ocean View, Boat Dock, Pool, Jacuzzi & Tennis Courts!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158151
+1 678 2966465
Islamorada Upper Florida Keys
5

Wonderful Month of Leading the Good Life

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Upon arriving at Bay Harbour we were so pleased at how spotlessly clean our unit was and how well organized the check-in process proceeded. Our 'welcoming letter" received ahead of time covered all the details. The owner responded so promptly to the few requests we had during our stay. We so enjoyed watching the manatee in our boat slip and even did a little fishing from the dock. An afternoon by the pool and some evening time in the hot tub proved so relaxing. We really enjoyed all the local restaurants and then trying to keep the pounds off by biking/walking/running on the paths so close by. We would have used our screened porch more if some additional comfortable furniture were added. Overall, our stay was wonderful and we look forward to returning next year. Pam & Bob
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Bay Harbour - Ocean View, Boat Dock, Pool, Jacuzzi & Tennis Courts!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158151
+1 678 2966465
Islamorada Upper Florida Keys
5

Islamorada 3-bedroom condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This condo was a very pleasant surprise. My main comment is that the pictures do not do the place justice. It is much nicer than the photos are able to show. Starting with the locked, gated entrances, the entire development is very impressive and private. The buildings cluster around a central area which includes the pool, clubhouse and tennis courts. Parking is very secure under each building with designated parking spaces. The suite itself is very large and well-equippped. We especially liked the large ceramic tiles that extended throughout the entire suite and double-wide porch along with the large bathrooms, walk-in shower and whirlpool tub. This is a great opportunity to enjoy a luxury condo in a beautiful part of the Keys. You will not be disappointed.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Bay Harbour - Ocean View, Boat Dock, Pool, Jacuzzi & Tennis Courts!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158151
+1 678 2966465
Islamorada Upper Florida Keys
5

Bay Harbour Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My family and I (total of 6 people) spent a week at Bay Harbour between Christmast and New Years 2011. We were very impressed with the property which is beautiful and well maintained. We took advantage of the large pool and fitness center (very well equipped) often during our stay. The condo was spacious, very clean, comfortable, and beautifully decorated. Even with six people in the condo, we never felt cramped or like we did not have enough room to move around. It was very nice sitting on the screened in patio in the evening drinking coffee (and other beverages) watching the activity in the harbor and across the road in the Atlantic. We had a beautiful view of the sunrise over the Atlantic in the mornings. The condo was everything advertised and more. We had absolutely no problems with anything (property amenities or the condo) during our stay.

For us, the location was perfect. There was plenty to do in the surrounding area and Key West wasn't that far away. The traffic did get heavy at times, but I'm sure that is to be expected in the Keys this time of year on US 1. The owner provided us with a welcome letter which gave us a good overview of the property and outlined local shopping, restaurants, places to grocery shop, boat rentals, fishing charters, entertainment, etc. I went out deep sea fishing twice during out stay and we visited Theater by the Sea and swam with the dolphins.

Overall, we all agreed that this was one of the best family vacations we have ever had. My daughter asked me how I was going to top this for our family vacation next year. Well, we'll just have to come back here next year. I would recommended this property and the condo to anyone. We really hated to leave.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Bay Harbour - Ocean View, Boat Dock, Pool, Jacuzzi & Tennis Courts!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158151
+1 678 2966465
Islamorada Upper Florida Keys
Sebastian, Florida
5

Breathtaking!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Dear Didi and Robert,

What a fantastic property you own!! My family of four, mother, sister and nephew were blown away by the gorgeous outlay of the property. The views were fantastic along with the comfortable interior of your property.

We did not bring a boat, but the slips were large enough to accommodate a large vessell. The ammenities and courteous staff were also an added plus.

The charming part of the property is it's location away from the hustle and bussel of everyday life in the Keys. It is a bit of a drive for conveniences such as grocery stores, but with the beautiful views driving down US 1, is that really such a bad thing.

I can't say enough positives about our stay in your condominium. We will certanly look you up again in the future!

Thank You,

Kevin and Deanna
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3