Lake Havasu City house rental - Front Entry
Front Entry
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Lake Havasu City House Rental Photos and Description
Beautiful 3-Bedroom with Mountain and Lake Views

Turn-key rental perfect for multi-families. Near boat launches and water activities!

6 Reviews of Property 157730 in Lake Havasu City, Arizona

BEST VALUE IN HAVASU!!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 6 reviews
business
BEST VALUE IN HAVASU!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157730
+1 818-269-9465
Lake Havasu City Arizona
4

Very Nice house. Would stay again.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The house was in good condition and nicely furnished. The property owner was friendly and easy to get a hold of. Great kitchen and BBQ. The kids loved the arcade games in the garage which kept them entertained while not on the lake.
If you have a boat you can park curbside. The grade of the driveway is too steep for boat parking.
The bed in the master bedroom was very comfortable.

All and all we would stay again. Made my birthday weekend an excellent weekend.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEST VALUE IN HAVASU!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157730
+1 818-269-9465
Lake Havasu City Arizona
saskatoon, sask canada
5

Lake Havasu City in April

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Once again we were pleased to call Lake Havasu City our home for the month of April. As always the landlords are really easy to work with and had added a few extras that were appreciated ie: the patio table and chairs and the two zero gravity chairs for the back yard and the deep memory foam in the master bedroom. We will be back again next year. Thanxs to the Conaways' for sharing your home with us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
business
BEST VALUE IN HAVASU!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157730
+1 818-269-9465
Lake Havasu City Arizona
Las Cruces, NM
5

Lake Havasu City, AZ

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Owner provided good customer service. Property description was accurate. Property was clean.
There were a few (minor) things that were not working. The pinball machine in the garage had a hole in the right side where I would imagine the button to load a ball would be, and there were no pinballs in the machine. There was a small hole in the drywall behind the door from the garage into the laundry room. We tried to use the iron in the laundry room and it did not work. With 4 people taking showers, we ran out of hot water sooner than expected, but the outdoor temperatures during our stay were quite cold.
Overall, the property was very nice and the owners were very considerate. I would defintely recommend the property to a friend or family member.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEST VALUE IN HAVASU!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157730
+1 818-269-9465
Lake Havasu City Arizona
saskatoon, sask canada
4

our home for a month

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
We spent the month of April/2010 in this property in LHC and had a great time. The property was as advertised but there were a few problems; it was amazing how the owner was able to trouble shoot and rectify the problems remotely! Very easy to work with. Our experience was so positive that we have re-booked again for the same time next year. Lots of restaurants to pick from including the next door neighbours' highly recommended HoneyBees!! Just a little warning; if you have never been to LHC and the desert, be prepared for a world with little colour ie no green. After a couple of weeks you will find beauty in the desert and not even notice it. Hope you enjoy your stay.
Deb and Dan from Saskatoon, Sask Canada
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
BEST VALUE IN HAVASU!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157730
+1 818-269-9465
Lake Havasu City Arizona
Prescott, AZ, USA
5

home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
What a nice place to stay!!! We stayed over the 4th of July weekend. The home was clean, comfortable and we will stay again. It is nice when it really is like a home away from home with everything you need to be comfortable. Owner was very easy to work with!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 11/12
business
BEST VALUE IN HAVASU!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157730
+1 818-269-9465
Lake Havasu City Arizona
St. Paul, MN
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
Our experience was wonderful. The kitchen was so well stocked--even foil and plastic wrap along with pots and sharp knives. It made cooking and relaxing while traveling so easy. We found this listing last minute and the owner was very flexible making it work for us. We had movie night withour feet up. Beds were comfortable and towels were soft. What more can I say! Oh- the price was very reasonable too.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 20/20