Vacation Homes in Ocean City house rental - Exterior view of house
Exterior view of house
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Vacation Homes in Ocean City House Rental Photos and Description
4BR plus Loft,5 Full Bath,2 Car Garage,4 Car driveway,Sleeps 12

3 levels, 3200 sq. ft. single family house in a new resort community. Ideal for multiple families. Tastefully furnished for your comfort.

Features: 2 - Plasma TVs, 4 TVs, 1 Blue Ray, 5 DVD players, 4 VCR players, Surround Sound. High Speed Wireless Internet. All kitchen utensils and amenities, full size washer and dryer. Family games like Monopoly, Scrabble and Uno. Foosball table. Excellent location for families who want to be close to the beach without the crowd and noise. Only 5 minutes drive to the boardwalk and the more quiet Assateague Island famous for its wild ponies. West Ocean City offers Fine and Family restaurants, Go Kart family fun, Water park is less than 1 mile, outlet shopping. Crabbing pier, kayak dock within community. Indoor/Outdoor pool, fitness center and tennis court. BRING YOUR OWN LINENS. NO SMOKING. No Pets. We only rent to families with adults over 25 years.

Highlights: West Ocean City offers a lot of activities for you and your family. The Frontier Water Park is less than a mile away from the property. 2 different Go Kart facilities are about 2 to 3 miles away. Outlet shopping mall with a movie theatre is about 2 miles away. Family fun Mini-Golfing is less than a mile away. The Ocean City Marina is close by with lots of fine restaurants on the dock.

More Details
Hide Details

23 Reviews of Property 157554 in Vacation Homes in Ocean City, Maryland

Bayside at Ocean City Resort - Experience Beauty and Luxury
average rating of 4.521739 based on 23 reviews
business
Bayside at Ocean City Resort - Experience Beauty and Luxury
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157554
+1 240 305-4444
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
Richmond Hill, New York
5

Perfect Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
The house is gorgeous! My husband and I had the pleasure of having the master bedroom for our stay. The bed was so comfortable! I heard the same from the other members of my family who stayed in other rooms! The house was also very clean and stocked with all of your basic needs as a home away from home. We were a family of 15 and fit comfortably in the home. The community center is great, and the kids really enjoyed going to the pool and rec. center. We had an internet problem, but the owner was on the phone right away and took care of everything. We had the distinct pleasure of having a very nice owner who was on top of everything and made sure we were comfortable in the home. I would highly recommend this property to anyone who wants to visit Ocean City but not pay the prices of a house rental on the beach. It's less than a 8 minute ride to the boardwalk and beach. I would highly recommend Nicks Sport's Bar and grill. It's about a half an hour drive, but so worth it if you love ribs!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: John and Sharon,
Thanks, It was our pleasure to be of service to you!
Helpful votes: 14/15
business
Bayside at Ocean City Resort - Experience Beauty and Luxury
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157554
+1 240 305-4444
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

We Loved It !!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Loved It !!!! Tryed to book it for 2014, but did not start soon enough.... We were all sad. The house was clean , fun, and welcoming. We had my family of 6, my daughter whom came for 3 days with her husband and my lil granddaughter, My niece and her family. Room for all .... It was great
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Bayside at Ocean City Resort - Experience Beauty and Luxury
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157554
+1 240 305-4444
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

Perfect!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
First of the Buky was a Gem to work with!!! The home was perfect for our combined families and was in a beautiful community. House was roomy, clean and our children had a blast!! Although you have to drive to the ocean the peace and serenity is well worth the stay in Berlin. So much to do and it's all within 10 minutes away!! This house has up to date appliances and it is seriously a comfortable transition leaving your own home going to this home. Please note other reviews mention bugs well its a pretty open area and when doors are opened and closed bugs will fly in, just always close the door behind you when you going in and out of the garage and try to limit the door being wide open in the front. Same rules apply when your in own home to keep bugs away! Please don't pass up these home beats hotel fees and assumption of cleanliness any day!!! It also allows a party of 12 to really eat together, spend time together in a home away from home
business
Bayside at Ocean City Resort - Experience Beauty and Luxury
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157554
+1 240 305-4444
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

WONDERFUL HOME -- GREAT FAMILY VACATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
I plan a family vacation annually for about 10 - 12 people and I must say this house was FANTASTIC!!!! The rooms were spacious, plenty of bathrooms, and the homeowner was AWESOME! Between the BBQ's, Pools, Arcade, and Crabbing Pier, we did not need to leave the house! Everything was just FABULOUS!

I can't wait until next year! If you are looking for a vacation home, look no further!!!

We only stayed a weekend this year but I think next year we will be staying for a week!!!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Bayside at Ocean City Resort - Experience Beauty and Luxury
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157554
+1 240 305-4444
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

Beautiful House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This house is absolutely amazing! My friends and I spent a week in this house and enjoyed every minute of it. We enjoyed the fact that we were close enough to Ocean City to go to the beach and boardwalk but were far away enough from the clutter. This house is in a quiet bay side neighborhood close to many fun attractions. We loved the calm and relaxing environment of the house and the interior was amazing as well. We would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing vacation in Ocean City!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bayside at Ocean City Resort - Experience Beauty and Luxury
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157554
+1 240 305-4444
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

Beautiful House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This house is absolutely amazing! My friends and I spent a week in this house and enjoyed every minute of it. We enjoyed the fact that we were close enough to Ocean City to go to the beach and boardwalk but were far away enough from the clutter. This house is in a quiet bay side neighborhood close to many fun attractions. We loved the calm and relaxing environment of the house and the interior was amazing as well. We would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing vacation in Ocean City!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Bayside at Ocean City Resort - Experience Beauty and Luxury
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157554
+1 240 305-4444
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
4

Great Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We booked this house due to its proximity to Assateague and the West Ocean City marinas. The house was nice - very clean and spacious enough for 6 men to stay comfortably! The amenities in the neighborhood were great. The owners were a pleasure to deal with throughout the whole process. Overall it was a wonderful stay and we expect to be back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bayside at Ocean City Resort - Experience Beauty and Luxury
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157554
+1 240 305-4444
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
4

Great Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We booked this house due to its proximity to Assateague and the West Ocean City marinas. The house was nice - very clean and spacious enough for 6 men to stay comfortably! The amenities in the neighborhood were great. The owners were a pleasure to deal with throughout the whole process. Overall it was a wonderful stay and we expect to be back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bayside at Ocean City Resort - Experience Beauty and Luxury
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157554
+1 240 305-4444
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
4

Great Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We booked this house due to its proximity to Assateague and the West Ocean City marinas. The house was nice - very clean and spacious enough for 6 men to stay comfortably! The amenities in the neighborhood were great. The owners were a pleasure to deal with throughout the whole process. Overall it was a wonderful stay and we expect to be back!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Bayside at Ocean City Resort - Experience Beauty and Luxury
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157554
+1 240 305-4444
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
2

nice location ......HOWEVER

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Upon arriving the code would not work . Waited almost an hour to get in house. Bad start. check out the house there were 4 half empty beer bottles left in bedrooms. main bedroom had sand all over the bed sheets. over all the place was not very clean. We unpacked and moved in. The kitchen to say it simple was awful. Sink faucet not attached and broken. dishwasher was filthy with cockroaches!!! the pots and pans were in awful shape. All the coating is scratched. we had to go and buy pans to use!!!! blender is broke. never could get the DVD to work. Certainly for less than $100 get a single remote!!!! front porch was over grown with bushes that you could not even see out!! Would never rent this house again . run down and dirty. VERY disappointed. Community was great and the pool was great. I would have to guess you have the worst house in the neighborhood. Just the facts !!! you certainly have the house over stated. The picture looks nothing like the front of the house!!!!!!! Y

Frank M
Owner's Response: We are very responsive owners, and have never received bad reviews. You never once complained while you were in the house. We tried to reach you with no response. If you had problems, the cleaners would have been back there to address your issues, but it seemed you were set on putting in a bad review.

The renters who came after you checked out were very happy with the same house. It seems to me that you would have been unhappy, no matter whose house you rented.

Every single picture we have represents the current state of the house.
I wish you well, and I hope that future renters see beyond your vindictive comments.
Helpful votes: 2/5