Kapalua villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 14 nights
 

Kapalua Villa Rental Photos and Description
Lovely single story 2 bed 3 bath with 3 separate walk out lanais extends living area well beyond the walls of your villa!

Spread out in this spacious Bay Villa with three separate walk out Lanais, one off each master suite. Take in the majestic ocean views and warm tropical breezes.

This villa is an end unit perfect for families with young children who love room to run and play and for adults who appreciate the opportunity to relax and unwind.

Just a minute walk to Oneloa Bay; perfect for swimming and snorkeling.

Come see OUR WHALES that splash and play with their young IN THIS MAJESTIC BAY each season. Come experience the warm hospitality and true "Aloha Spirit"

Included for your comfort and convenience are the following amenities:

* Kapalua Spa Access, (2 for 1 passes available for week or longer stays at the published rate)

* Use of Golf and Bay Villa Pools and Tennis Courts

* Password protected Wifi

* Beach Chairs/Beach Towels

* Mid week towel and linen service (for week or longer stays)

* Free local shuttle

* Convenient parking behind your villa

* Grocery delivery service (we stock the shelves, you pay only the cost of groceries, $100 or less please)

* Generous golf discounts

* The personal attention of our full service concierge to help you plan activities, and highlight the features of the area.

* On site manager "Jake" to see to your every need

you soon!

More Details
Hide Details

36 Reviews of Property 157145 in Kapalua, Hawaii

Endless Ocean Views!! Fall Special 7th Night Free!
average rating of 4.361111 based on 36 reviews
business
Endless Ocean Views!! Fall Special 7th Night Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157145vbi
+1 714 536-2007
Kapalua Maui
Irvine, CA
4

HYUNDAI TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
IT WAS A PLEASURE TO COME BACK HOME EACH NIGHT AND STAY IN A GREAT PLACE.
business
Endless Ocean Views!! Fall Special 7th Night Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157145vbi
+1 714 536-2007
Kapalua Maui
5

Great Views and Family Friendly

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is a wonderful property! It' has a great view of the ocean - perfect for watching the whales. It has a well equipped kitchen and our family felt very comfortable there. Ryan helped us out with anything we needed. Thank you for the wonderful stay.
business
Endless Ocean Views!! Fall Special 7th Night Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157145vbi
+1 714 536-2007
Kapalua Maui
Irvine, CA
3

The Condo was very Nice.

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Condo was very Nice. Exceptional View and was very comfortabl

very Nice
business
Endless Ocean Views!! Fall Special 7th Night Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157145vbi
+1 714 536-2007
Kapalua Maui
5

Wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was a fantastic rental for our trip to Maui. kapalua is much quieter than other areas of Maui and the walking trail along the ocean is very close to the unit. We loved it!
business
Endless Ocean Views!! Fall Special 7th Night Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157145vbi
+1 714 536-2007
Kapalua Maui
5

Ten days in paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We love the location of this unit because there is a large grassy area for the kids to run around adjacent to the porch. The kitchen was great and the unit was clean. Jake was very attentive to our requests and we felt suitably taken care of. Thanks!
business
Endless Ocean Views!! Fall Special 7th Night Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157145vbi
+1 714 536-2007
Kapalua Maui
4

Kapalua Villa rental Nov. 2010

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Generally liked the condo and location....stair entry is a problem for people with disability or recent surgery..should be noted in advertisement.
Thanks...
business
Endless Ocean Views!! Fall Special 7th Night Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157145vbi
+1 714 536-2007
Kapalua Maui
5

Sweet Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved it. They were very accommodating with a crib and highchair for my one year old. Beautiful location.
business
Endless Ocean Views!! Fall Special 7th Night Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157145vbi
+1 714 536-2007
Kapalua Maui
4

Very nice unit in a great location.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice unit in a great location. My family enjoyed it very much and look forward to next year. Thanks
business
Endless Ocean Views!! Fall Special 7th Night Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157145vbi
+1 714 536-2007
Kapalua Maui
5

Kapulua Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were in a jam; at the last minute we included one of our daughter's friend's on our planned vacation trip to Maui. We obviously needed a bigger place then just a hotel room. After searching the VERBO website and sending in an inquiry, within 30 minutes, we received a friendly phone call from the property manager “Jake” and after two subsequent discussions we booked and pre-paid our room. After 25 years of marriage and three trips to Hawaii, it ended up being one of the best vacations ever. The villa was everything that was promised and more, in short it was perfect. Thanks to Jake, it was our best vacation ever! Kapula Bay Villas has excellent facilities, some of the best beaches in Hawaii, beautiful views; we even did whale watching from our villa! Highly recommended.
business
Endless Ocean Views!! Fall Special 7th Night Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157145vbi
+1 714 536-2007
Kapalua Maui
5

Love Kapalua Bay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
What you see in the photos is what you get- no surprises! Our villa was lovely and we enjoyed whale watching from the dining room table or the lanais. What we didn't know to expect was how much we loved Kapalua Bay resort area. It really became our home, our town. If and when we come back to Maui we will definitely stay here again!!!!