Los Osos house rental - View from house
View from house
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps15
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Los Osos House Rental Photos and Description
4 Beds, 3.5 Ba, Beautiful Home Features 3000 sq.ft. SLEEPS 12+

Great for family gatherings & close to beaches, Hearst Castle, Morro Bay and Montana De Oro! This beautiful and comfortable 2 story home has vast & remarkable 180 degree unobstructed ocean, Morro Bay and mountain views. It's contemporary design and recent upgrades make comfort and convenience the main theme. Newer furnishings, high quality bedding and mattresses are welcoming features in this 3000 square foot comfort zone. There are 3 spacious bedrooms and a 4TH sleeping room with a total of 6 beds 1 king, 3 queens, 2 doubles a rollaway & sofabed. All bedrooms have private patio/decks with patio doors opening up to spectacular views from each room.

The house also has 3 1/2 baths, a gourmet kitchen and a finished garage with ping pong and pool table. The house is located very close to Montana De Oro, Moro Bay, San Luis Obispo and the Hearst Castle is a short and beautiful drive up the coast. There are 2 popular beaches close by and horseback riding available 2 blocks away.

24 Reviews of Property 156876 in Los Osos, California

Luxury Ocean View ' Spring Special'
average rating of 5.0 based on 24 reviews
business
Luxury Ocean View ' Spring Special'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156876
805 704-1169
Los Osos Central Coast California
Hanford, CA
5

Quilting and Scrapbooking retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
Perfect!! There were 13 of us ladies and we had the most incredible time. I have put together many retreats and this one was in a class of its own. The house was incredible, the owner was fabulous and the view outstanding.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 16/16
business
Luxury Ocean View ' Spring Special'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156876
805 704-1169
Los Osos Central Coast California
La Verne,Calif.U.S.A.
5

Harley ride with friends...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Hade a great time at the house,There is so much to do around the valley,The owner Denise was a great help,Will be back with a big group again..Perfect and quiet,Great neighborhood and the neighbors were very friendly also.....
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Ocean View ' Spring Special'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156876
805 704-1169
Los Osos Central Coast California
Santa Clara
5

Spectacular and fun home for adults and kids

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We were a group of 4 families with kids and this was our first trip together. This home has spectacular views. The layout was great for kids to play ton of games. Great hide and seek home.
This home has a pool table and ping-pong table as well, which was awesome. There are ton of things to do around in this area, but you could just stay at home and have a great vacation too.

Also highly recommend visiting MorroBay downtown and Avila beach. Have at least one meal at the Blue Skye cafe in Morro bay. Excellent food and service
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxury Ocean View ' Spring Special'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156876
805 704-1169
Los Osos Central Coast California
Porterville, California
5

Beautiful home, beautiful area

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Each year my siblings and I, along with our spouses, rent a house along the central coast for a family get-together with our elderly father. This year we happened upon the most wonderful house yet. The beautiful neighborhood provided magnificent views. The house itself was lovely, large, and extremely well equipped. Little extras made our stay special: toiletries laid out in the bathrooms like in a four star hotel, games and sports equipment to please any crowd, walls of windows facing the ocean, balconies off every bedroom, and tastefully decorated surroundings that would accomodate as many as sixteen easily. Of all the houses we have rented, this was our favorite. We will definitely rent it again next year and recommend it to all searching for a beautiful, affordable house offering spectacular views and a most comfortable atmosphere. The owner was very welcoming and easy to do business with. She seemed to really care about making our stay enjoyable in every way. We LOVED our time here!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Ocean View ' Spring Special'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156876
805 704-1169
Los Osos Central Coast California
United States
5

A Great Home!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
What an amazing property. My group and I had a beautiful stay over the new year. If you like the outdoors this is a great destination!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Luxury Ocean View ' Spring Special'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156876
805 704-1169
Los Osos Central Coast California
San Francisco, CA
5

Beautiful, spacious house - great owner!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Our entire family stayed over here during the Christmas holidays and had a fabulous time. The view is spectacular. The house has everything you need and the owner is extremely gracious and responsive. We would definitely stay here again in a heartbeat. It has been our favorite VRBO house and we have been staying in VRBO homes since 2005.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Ocean View ' Spring Special'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156876
805 704-1169
Los Osos Central Coast California
Laguna Hills, Ca
5

Wonderful House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
We had a wonderful time staying at this property. There were 12 of us and everyone was so comfortable. The views of the beach were spectacular and within a few miles, so many wonderful beaches and parks to explore. I would stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Ocean View ' Spring Special'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156876
805 704-1169
Los Osos Central Coast California
windsor, ca
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Twelve of us gathered at this beautiful home for Easter this year. Plenty of room for all. Actually there were some unused roll aways if more beds were needed. The views from this residence are spectuacular, couldn't imagine a home with more outstanding views. The huge windows in the living area are very dramatic. The house is wonderfully stocked with everything you could possibly need, and Denise will get you any info you want or need for the surrounding area. We couldn't have asked for a nicer place to stay; close to everything we wanted to do. Just wish we'd had more time. You can't go wrong with this home. It's perfect. The kids loved it. There are even toys in the closet for the kids to play with. Everything has been thought of.Thanks Denise for a wonderful vacation!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Ocean View ' Spring Special'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156876
805 704-1169
Los Osos Central Coast California
san francisco, ca
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
We had a wonderful 2010 new year's eve here this past
December. There were 4 couples and we all had our
own space to sleep, a great dining area and amazing
views. The location was very central to so many great
spots as well. Would definitely stay here again and
recommend it to other people. Thanks Denise!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Ocean View ' Spring Special'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156876
805 704-1169
Los Osos Central Coast California
Venice, Ca
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
Our family spent a wonderful week at the house on Travis Dr. The view was unique and the house very comfortable. The kitchen was especially well supplied and we were able to prepare a traditionnal Thanksgiving dinner. The renters'needs are clearly well anticipated and we hope to be coming back next year.
Helpful votes: 3/3