South Seas Club condo rental - View of Tower IV from swimming pool.
View of Tower IV from swimming pool.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

South Seas Club Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Beach front unit with a beautiful 8th floor southwest view over the pool and the Gulf of Mexico. Watch the waves roll in from your master bedroom or living room balcony. This completely furnished unit is located at South Seas in a quiet gated community. Accommodations include king-sized bed in master bedroom, two single beds in the second bedroom and a queen sized sleeper sofa in the living room. Amenities include a heated pool, tennis courts, boche ball, shuffleboard and an exercise room. Boat docks are also available at an additional fee. Enjoy many nearby activities swimming, shelling, golfing, bicyling, tennis, scuba diving, para sailing, jet skiing, kayaking and fine dining.

This two bedroom condo has been completely updated and offers an upscale vacation experience that will long be remembered. Kick back on the balcony with a cool drink, the views shown are what you will see. The gated complex features heated pool, tennis courts, an outstanding exercise facility and much more.

Great restaurants, shopping, fishing, scuba, snorkeling, jet skiing, para-sailing, shelling, Everglades tours, golf, tennis, Naples zoo, dinner theaters.

The new Red Sox training camp (JetBlue) and Twins training camp (Hammond) within 50 minutes drive.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

Northeastern Owner that loves Southwest Florida. There's no place like Marco Island.

Craig purchased this condo in 2010

We vacationed throughout the Carribean and searched all over to find a perfect vacation spot. After searching many years, we discovered Marco Island and immediately fell in love with it. We looked at many properties on Marco Island, then chose South Seas based on the views, beach front access, boat docks, ammenities and upscale environment of the grounds and unit.

Tennis courts, boche ball, shuffleboard and a quiet atmosphere in a safe gated community. Beautifull boat docks with quick access to the Gulf of Mexico. If you don't belong on the property you will not get past the guard house. Covered parking. Well kept property.

49 Reviews of Property 156737 in South Seas Club, Florida

Caitlin's Beachfront Condo
average rating of 4.9387755 based on 49 reviews
business
Caitlin's Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156737vb
+603 494-9400
South Seas Club Marco Island
Anderson, IN
5

A beautiful condo, with a spectacular view!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
We have a family of five and this was our first trip to Marco Island. We couldn't have chosen a nicer place to stay or a better location. This condo is extremely clean and well taken care of. The view overlooking the gulf is amazing. The pool is clean and the landscaping was immaculate. We will most definetely be staying here again!
Mayme
Helpful votes: 15/18
business
Caitlin's Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156737vb
+603 494-9400
South Seas Club Marco Island
4

Beach lovers

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Simply delightful accommodations. Just got back, we enjoyed the condo, the views, the beach, and especially the weather! Would love to go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway
business
Caitlin's Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156737vb
+603 494-9400
South Seas Club Marco Island
5

Beautiful Condo on Beautiful Marco Island!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We absolutely love Caitlin's Condo! The pictures and description of the property are spot on. It was very clean, well laid out and spacious. The view from the large balcony is beautiful. This was our first time staying at the South Seas and we found everyone friendly and helpful. I used the WiFi everyday numerous times and never had trouble connecting. We can't wait to visit again next year!
business
Caitlin's Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156737vb
+603 494-9400
South Seas Club Marco Island
5

excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Clean. Well maintained. Quiet with a great view. A perfect place for a relaxing vacation.
business
Caitlin's Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156737vb
+603 494-9400
South Seas Club Marco Island
5

Wonderful Marco Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This beachfront condo on Marco Island was fabulous. There was covered parking, a great pool, workout room and was only a few short steps from the laundry room and elevator. Well maintained and complete with everything needed for a great stay. The Gulf / beach view from the balcony was stunning. We highly recommend this property for a wonderful time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Caitlin's Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156737vb
+603 494-9400
South Seas Club Marco Island
5

Another great stay at Caitlin's Condo

Another great stay at Caitlin's Condo
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This was our second stay and we found it to be just as enjoyable as our first visit. The condo is clean and well equipped with anything you might need. This trip we saw lots of shorebirds, Black Skimmers, Terns, Ibis, Herons (Tricolor, Great Blue, Little Blue, Reddish), Egrets (Snowy, Great), Osprey, Cormorants, Anhingas, Kingfishers, Brown Pelicans, Oystercatchers and two mornings saw a burrowing owl chowing down on something near the end of the boardwalk exiting the property. The balcony is well protected when it rains so you can sit outside and relax. Thanks again for sharing your condo and providing us with a great vacation.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Caitlin's Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156737vb
+603 494-9400
South Seas Club Marco Island
Utah
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The representation of this condo is exactly what they say it is. It is clean and very secure. We were impressed that the owner took the time to call us and check to see if everything was ok with the condo. We had the most relaxing vacation at this condo. Marco Island is a beautiful place to spend a week!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Caitlin's Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156737vb
+603 494-9400
South Seas Club Marco Island
5

Wonderful can't wait to come back!

Wonderful can't wait to come back!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We had a fantastic time! The "off-season" is the best time of the year to go to Marco Island. We got to take advantage of all the fun activities nearby. Great view of gulf from the condo and the owner was very responsive to questions about the area and recommended places to eat. We will book again!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Caitlin's Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156737vb
+603 494-9400
South Seas Club Marco Island
Louisville
5

Relaxing Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This condo was simply amazing and peaceful. I spent most mornings on the balcony drinking my morning coffee and enjoying the amazing views. The first night there we had a strong storm and the power went out. When it came back on the a/c did not. I called Craig the next morning and left a message. He called back immediately and told us the trick of getting it back on. He then emailed us later to make sure the a/c was working. We very much appreciated his concern on this and his quick communication back. The walk to the beach was enjoyable and not too long. We loved the rolling cart provide in the condo for all of our beach supplies. The condo was fully equipped and we had everything at our fingertips! This is a great family place to stay!
A couple of places we would recommend are; Joey's (great buffalo chicken pizza), Snook Inn and Sunset Grille (amazing grouper and shrimp). We spent a day on the water after renting a boat from Rose Marina. The rest of the time we enjoyed just simply chilling on the beach!
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Caitlin's Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156737vb
+603 494-9400
South Seas Club Marco Island
5

Awesome getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Condo is just as described by owners, anything you could possibly need is available as promised. The condo and view are amazing; we enjoyed our stay and will likely stay again in the future. The beds are really comfortable, some people will find that information useful as not all rentals can say that. The walk to the beach is made easy with the use of the beach cart. There is so much to do and see without even leaving the complex. We enjoyed playing a few games of tennis, walking down to Tiger-tail beach and renting the beach tryke. The location is also convenient Naples, Ten Thousand Island(we went on a backwater fishing charter) and the Everglades. So glad that we decided to go with Caitlin's Condo, this place is a fabulous. Only downside was that we wished we had went for two weeks instead of just one.
Helpful votes: 1/1