Mineral Bluff cabin rental - Brand New 2800 sq ft cabin
Brand New 2800 sq ft cabin
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
 

Mineral Bluff Cabin Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 3 full baths, 2 full size comfortable futons, sleeps 10

Located just 10 minutes from downtown Blue Ridge, 'Grandevue' Cabin is the best kept secret in the Blue Ridge mountain area! It has just that Grand Views of the Blue Ridge mountains!

The most amazing experience is waking up at dawn and watching the sun rise over the Blue Ridge Mountain Range on a sparkling clear and cold morning, while enjoying the fire in the stone fireplace located in the gathering room of this beautiful mountain lodge. Witness the amazing views at 3000ft. in this nearly 3000ft. brand new cabin! With plenty of family activities within 20 minutes, Grandevue is the perfect mountain getaway. Three levels of luxury with panoramic views of Mountain High and the Blue Ridge Mountains from decks on all three levels!

Amenities include a pool table, Foosball, air hockey table, a wet bar, two indoor gas fireplaces and a hot tub with amazing 3 state views. In addition to the breathtaking views you can entertain yourself with wireless Hi-Fi internet and outdoor partyporch!

5 Reviews of Property 156439 in Mineral Bluff, Georgia

5 Star Accomodations In New Luxury Mountain Top Lodge
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
5 Star Accomodations In New Luxury Mountain Top Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156439
678 481-0317
Mineral Bluff North Georgia Mountains
5

Elated!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
For a much needed respite, we found everything to be wonderfully relaxing and pampering. The beds were comfortable and the Jacuzzi bathtub was so relaxing. Fireplaces set a tone for de-stressing and the view renders you speechless at any time of day or night. Kitchen has everything you would need to fix a decent meal and lots of fun was had in the game room. Only regret was the three nights were not enough and that is something we will fix the next time we take advantage of this piece of heaven on a mountain!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
5 Star Accomodations In New Luxury Mountain Top Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156439
678 481-0317
Mineral Bluff North Georgia Mountains
Georgia
4

View beyond compare!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This was a nice cabin, though housekeeping was a little off for this price range (light bulbs burned out, fireplace screen broken, crumbs in drawers, etc. Certainly not dirty, but could have a little more attention to details.) The view is absolutely breath-taking; certainly one of the best we have every had in a rental. The outdoor fireplace and view are reason enough to stay here!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
5 Star Accomodations In New Luxury Mountain Top Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156439
678 481-0317
Mineral Bluff North Georgia Mountains
Alabaster, AL
5

Great House and View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
The house was as nice or nicer than described. The view is amazing. The two kings beds are very comfortable (did not use the queen bed). The outside porch was so much fun to have a roaring fire and grill on. It snowed heavy while we were there. It was beautiful! The neighborhood is very nice with very nice homes through out. We had the ridge to ourselves. There are other homes fairly close but how they have the porches situated, it remains private. Everything about the house was nice. Yes, I would recommend this house to a friend. You will not be disappointed. Owners did lag a little in responding to emails at first but all was good in the end. Good weekend with good friends!!! We hiked in the Aska adventure trails and ate lunch at a little cafe called Iron Bridge Cafe at the Shallowford Bridge on Aska Road. Nice people and good lunch food. All the other times we ate at the house! Beautiful, relaxing place!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5 Star Accomodations In New Luxury Mountain Top Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156439
678 481-0317
Mineral Bluff North Georgia Mountains
Arab,Al USA
5

Sampson's from Alabama

Sampson's from Alabama
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our family of 10, with age 1 to age 54 got together to celebrate wife's 50th birthday. There was plenty of room for all of us to spread out and enjoy ourselves. Everyone enjoyed the hot tub, doing marshmellows and smores at the outside fireplace. It was very peaceful and relaxing. The view was unbelievable. We would highly recommend the cabin and look forward to a return vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5 Star Accomodations In New Luxury Mountain Top Lodge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156439
678 481-0317
Mineral Bluff North Georgia Mountains
Ball Ground, GA
5

Our Stay at Grandeview

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
My family spent Easter weekend at Grandeview. What a wonderful place to relax, get away from it all, and enjoy the beauty of God's creation. The cabin is beautifully decorated with all the amenities you could possibly need, and the views are truly amazing (especially if you get up early enough to watch the sun rise over the mountains). We loved grilling out on the party porch and sitting in front of the outside fireplace at night, and my 2 1/2 year old had plenty of space to run around and play. Hiking, shopping in downtown Blue Ridge and riding the Blue Ridge Scenic Railway are just a few great ways to enjoy the surrounding area. We will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 31/32