Majestic Beach Towers condo rental - Living area with queen-size sleeper sofa.
Living area with queen-size sleeper sofa.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 - 30 nights
 

Majestic Beach Towers Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condominium - 3 Bedrooms + Den + 2 Full Baths - (Sleeps 6-8) 6 adults maximum

Majestic Beach Resort Tower II. 6th Floor. 3 BR 2 BA, Sleep Sofa

FAMILY RENTALS ONLY. NO STUDENT RENTALS. SIX ADULT, 8 PERSON MAXIMUM. 25 YEAR OLD MINIMUM AGE. AGE AND STATUS VERIFICATION REQUIRED. NO SMOKING. NO PETS. Rental Agreement required.

Treat yourself to all the comforts of home in our professionally decorated beachside condo. 6th floor with easy elevator and walkway access, our condo offers 2 full bedrooms and baths, a 3rd bedroom with bunk beds, plus a comfortable queen-size sleeper sofa. Open floor plan. Jacuzzi in MBR. Magnificent views.

Relax on the large private balcony and soak up the soothing sea breezes and awesome sunsets over sugar-white sands and crystalline waters. Modern kitchen, Corian counter tops and all amenities within easy reach. Wet bar with ice maker, flat-screen TVs in the the LR and bedrooms, DVD player in MBR/LR, Laundry room with FULL SIZE washer and dryer allows you to pack light and all linens are provided. Just bring beach towels!

7 Reviews of Property 156214 in the Majestic Beach Towers, Florida

BEST RATES! ON THE BEACH! GREAT AMENITIES! CALL NOW!
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
BEST RATES! ON THE BEACH! GREAT AMENITIES! CALL NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156214
+1 404 451-6096
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
5

Wonderful view and a beautiful beach destination

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This a wonderful unit and resort facility. The property was well maintained, clean and as described. Both the owners and Cimi are very quick to respond.
I would certainly stay here again.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
BEST RATES! ON THE BEACH! GREAT AMENITIES! CALL NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156214
+1 404 451-6096
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
5

Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We had a wonderful time - the condo was very clean, well stocked, and beautifully decorated. Would definitely stay here again next trip to Panama City! Thanks for everything!
business
BEST RATES! ON THE BEACH! GREAT AMENITIES! CALL NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156214
+1 404 451-6096
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
dothan al
5

Fantastic Unit & Great Condo Complex

Fantastic Unit & Great Condo Complex
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Our family had the best beach vacation in this well stocked and easily accessed unit. The owners thought of everything & made this trip the best! The complex is nicely located in the middle of all the PCB activities. The pools and beach are beautiful and quick to access from this unit. Well definitely rent this one again! Highly recommended.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
BEST RATES! ON THE BEACH! GREAT AMENITIES! CALL NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156214
+1 404 451-6096
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
Paducah, Ky
5

Guestbook Comment

Our stay was very enjoyable. The condo was clean, comfortable, and tastefully decorated. Spring break is loud and busy, so it was nice to retreat to...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
Our stay was very enjoyable. The condo was clean, comfortable, and tastefully decorated. Spring break is loud and busy, so it was nice to retreat to the quiet of the condo. Would definately recommend this one!
Helpful votes: 10/13
business
BEST RATES! ON THE BEACH! GREAT AMENITIES! CALL NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156214
+1 404 451-6096
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
Cartersville, Georgia
5

Guestbook Comment

My family and I loved this condo. We've stayed at many condos on PCB but this one is our favorite. The beach and pool access are great. The 6th f...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2007
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
My family and I loved this condo. We've stayed at many condos on PCB but this one is our favorite. The beach and pool access are great. The 6th floor view is perfect and the owners have thought of every detail!
Helpful votes: 10/13
business
BEST RATES! ON THE BEACH! GREAT AMENITIES! CALL NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156214
+1 404 451-6096
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
Birmingham, AL
5

Guestbook Comment

The condo is beautiful. My family had a wonderful stay. It is on the perfect floor! The view is great and the rooms are nice. Everything was wonde...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2007
  • Stayed: Jul 2007
The condo is beautiful. My family had a wonderful stay. It is on the perfect floor! The view is great and the rooms are nice. Everything was wonderful and i would recommend it to anyone wanting an enjoyable vacation.
Owner's Response: Thank you for that wonderful feedback, we appreciate it and hope you will come back again.

The Anthonys
Helpful votes: 8/11
business
BEST RATES! ON THE BEACH! GREAT AMENITIES! CALL NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156214
+1 404 451-6096
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2007
  • Stayed: Jun 2007
Our guests have been thrilled with the level of amenities and the quality of our unit! Please call if you would like references from previous renters.
Helpful votes: 1/1