Punta Mita house rental - Residents Beach club private spa cabanas
Residents Beach club private spa cabanas
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Punta Mita House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms 4.5 baths, sleeps up to 8

Come enjoy the only Ocean Front Condominium community of Punta Mita located on the northern point of Banderas Bay just north of Puerto Vallarta. The centerpiece of Punta Mita is the private Jack Nicklaus Signature Course at the Four Seasons Golf Club. A new addition to Punta Mita is the St. Regis Resort with Jack Nicklaus's second Championship course in Punta Mita. Nearby is the exclusive Residents Beach Club, a private facility for use of Punta Mita owners and guests only.The Club overlooks the famed island hole par-3 called the Tail of the Whale located just down the beach from the Four Seasons Resort. As our guest you may choose to spend hours in the swimming pool, or dine in the Club’s casual palapa-roof restaurant, which serves food and beverages throughout the day. Spa and Massage services are also available in one of the private 2 pergolas where you can be pampered while enjoying the tranquility of the white sands and amazing ocean. NO RESORT FEES OR AGENT FEES (20%)

Resort living at it's finest: Our home is designed with all of the modern conveniences, and luxury in mind. Our gourmet kitchen has top of the line appliances including a 6 burner Viking stove and Subzero refrigerator/freezer, and outfitted with all of the kitchen accessories to make your stay more enjoyable. You will enjoy the best of both worlds with wireless Internet service, Plasma TV with Dish satellite in the living room and the in Master suite, Sony home theater system, with DVD player and free long distance calls to the U.S. and Canada. All 3 king suites offer all of the benefits of a 5 star resort, with plush towels, 400 thread count sheets, custom bedding, zoned air conditioning, and ceiling fans throughout the house as well as state of the art water filtration system. Another unique feature of our home is the living & dining room glass doors slide back into the pocket walls opening up to a 500 square foot patio where you can relax and enjoy breakfast while watching the whales fish and play in the bay.

On the go, or relax on the beach: Known as the most acrobatic of all whales, the Humpback Whale can be seen in this region. Mothers and calves, can be spotted playing in the warm waters of Banderas Bay right off our balcony where people come from around the world to observe these beautiful creatures. You may choose to get a closer look by taking a guided whale watching tour by which our concierge service can arrange for you and your family for a most unforgettable day.

If golf is your passion, then may I suggest playing a round of golf at the world famous Jack Nicklaus golf course that features 8 holes facing or playing along the ocean, providing breathtaking views, and life long memories. Nearby you will find, horseback riding, fishing for Marlin, Sailfish and Dorado. Surfing is popular in Mita, as is the snorkeling and diving at the Marietas Islands, which you can see out our window.

Old town in Puerto Vallarta renowned for its art galleries, shopping and great restaurants is all so a great way to spend the day

Exclusive Punta Mita Resort amenities: Many condo owners outside the gates of Punta Mita, in the area known as Punta de Mita & El Anclote will advertise as if you will have access to the amenities offered by Punta Mita resort, but in fact only owners of a Punta Mita property and thier guest will be allowed access to Four Seasons Private Golf Club, Tennis club, Four Seasons restaurants, St. Regis restaurants and spa, the Residents Beach Club and other private beaches within the property. Another feature of the Punta Mita Resort is extra services that the The Residents beach club offers with the kids in mind. With a jungle gym and play area, kids pool, and the new 'Kids Club' they will never want to leave. Trained staff will take care of the little ones with creative and educational activities. Reasonable fees will be charged by the hour or the full day schedule including beverages and meals. The adults are pampered as well with a full staff to serve drinks and food pool and beach side.

More Details
Hide Details

21 Reviews of Property 156108 in Punta Mita, Mexican Riviera

Luxury Ocean condo Inside the gates of Punta Mita resort w/ use of OWNERS SUV
average rating of 4.952381 based on 21 reviews
business
Luxury Ocean condo Inside the gates of Punta Mita resort w/ use of OWNERS SUV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156108
+1 561 289-0681
Punta Mita Nayarit
Los Angeles, CA
5

Far exceeded our expectations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
We travel extensively to resorts like the Four Seasons and other exclusive hotels. We had never stayed in someones home before. We were a bit nervous, but that was quickly overcome the minute we stepped into your place. It is just as beautiful as the photos. In fact the pictures don't do it justice. The patio balcony is spectacular and the views are amazing. We found the location of the unit to be fabulous and the elevation of the second floor gives you a spectacular view and a nice amount of privacy.
The kitchen was great and our cook was incredible. Definitely worth the extra for the meals she provided. The kids loved the unit and we had plenty of room for everyone. We chose to drive the 2 minutes to the beach club near the Four Seasons. The residents beach club was much nicer than we had anticipated. It has the same feel as a nice resort beach club. They bring you towels and serve you drinks in the pool. The food there is phenomenal. I had a wonderful massage, beach-side, in a cabana. The beach is spectacular with white sand, and is swimmable with warm, crystal blue waters. We kayaked several times and went boogie-boarding with the boards you supplied.
Our stay was wonderful, in fact, we'd like to come back next June. We were so impressed with both the property and your unit and are definitely looking forward to a return trip.

Thanks again for a wonderful vacation experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/8
business
Luxury Ocean condo Inside the gates of Punta Mita resort w/ use of OWNERS SUV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156108
+1 561 289-0681
Punta Mita Nayarit
5

PARADISE IN PUNTA MITA

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My family and I were fortunate enough to find this little piece of heaven thru a friend. Not only was there WAY enough bedrooms and bathrooms, but everything was first class from the bed linens to the cups and saucers. The beds were more than comfortable and everyone had their own privacy. The view from the balcony and master bedroom is of the ocean and it was so peaceful watching all of the beautiful boats moored and of the surfers catching their waves. It was so beautiful sitting on the spacious balcony watching the sun rise over the mountains and ocean while listening to the roosters crowing. I read two books on that balcony!

There was plenty to do while there. It was just a 3-4 minute walk down to the town and beach where the restaurants were FABULOUS and the beaches beautiful. We certainly had our fill of Margaritas! We went whale watching while there and were fortunate enough to come across 3 whales that put on a spectacular 45 minute show for us, giving us memories for a lifetime. The golf courses were pristine and we played 3 times. I especially liked the snack shack at the turn with a waiter standing with a tray of fresh fruit frozen daiquiris! The kids spent all of their time either in the pool or down by the beach. We all came home rested and tanned, AND, booked for next year!
business
Luxury Ocean condo Inside the gates of Punta Mita resort w/ use of OWNERS SUV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156108
+1 561 289-0681
Punta Mita Nayarit
5

Beautiful, spacious, and first class!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This condo will satisfy the most discriminating of travelers! It has all the appointments one should expect from a five star resort. I love the open floor plan, spacious rooms, oversized deck and wonderful ocean views. This is my second stay here with my husband. We plan to make it an annual trip. Punta de Mita is a beautiful secure property with wonderful restaurants, great golf, and gorgeous beach clubs. This condo is is beautifully maintained, serene, and will leave you wishing you could stay longer!
business
Luxury Ocean condo Inside the gates of Punta Mita resort w/ use of OWNERS SUV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156108
+1 561 289-0681
Punta Mita Nayarit
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We just got back from a perfect vacation with girlfriends. This condo is located in Mexico paradise, great restaurant's are located 1 block from the condo or order out an sit on the veranda and enjoy an amazing view of the ocean. Enjoying your morning coffee there was also so delightful. The condo was clean, well stocked and maintained. I recommend this condo for families, couples or just a great group of friends.
business
Luxury Ocean condo Inside the gates of Punta Mita resort w/ use of OWNERS SUV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156108
+1 561 289-0681
Punta Mita Nayarit
Belmont, MI
5

Our favorite destination Ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Our family has traveled to Hawaii, Grand Cayman, Puerto Vallarta, Cabo San Lucas, and now Punta Mita together. Your home is one of our most pleasant destinations ever. Rosina was most helpful and thoughtful. The housekeeper (I cannot recall her name) was terrific - especially with such a large group. All of the resort personnel were fabulous. My granddaughter met a new friend at the Hacienda complex and they had a delightful time.

Thanks again for allowing us the use of your home.
business
Luxury Ocean condo Inside the gates of Punta Mita resort w/ use of OWNERS SUV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156108
+1 561 289-0681
Punta Mita Nayarit
Boulder, Colorado
5

Our favorite destination to date!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Our family has traveled to Hawaii, Grand Cayman, Puerto Vallarta, Cabo San Lucas, and now Punta Mita together. Your home is one of our most pleasant destinations ever. Rosina was most helpful and thoughtful. The housekeeper (I cannot recall her name) was terrific - especially with such a large group. All of the resort personnel were fabulous. My granddaughter met a new friend at the Hacienda complex and they had a delightful time.

Thanks again for allowing us the use of your home.
business
Luxury Ocean condo Inside the gates of Punta Mita resort w/ use of OWNERS SUV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156108
+1 561 289-0681
Punta Mita Nayarit
Boulder, Colorado
5

Could not have been more Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Hello Shelley,

WOW, WOW, WOW!! We all want to thank you and your staff for such a memorable family vacation. Your condo could not have been more perfect. We loved the location, views and the entire place! We spent many mornings/evenings out on the patio watching the sunrise, surfers, playing games etc. We were also appreciative of the television service and phone service. The Broncos had an incredible football game on Sunday and the boys were especially happy to be able to tune in!

Thank you for being so kind and sharing your home.

We were able to connect with two our our friends who also live in Hacienda de Mita. We weren't sure if they would be there or not, but we ran into them on the first day by the pool. They were gracious to take the boys golfing a few more times and have us over for dinner one night. It couldn't have been more perfect!
Rosina was very kind to get the groceries and Elisia was beyond helpful everyday!

Thank you again, and all the best to you and your family in the new year!
business
Luxury Ocean condo Inside the gates of Punta Mita resort w/ use of OWNERS SUV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156108
+1 561 289-0681
Punta Mita Nayarit
Manhattan Beach, California
5

Awesome stay over New Years 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
I recently spent a week here, with my family (wife + 2 young children), plus my sister and our parents (total of 7 people). The condo was exactly as described, and had MORE than enough space for all of us. Not just sleeping arrangement-wise, but enough for each of us to spread out and read, surf the web, etc.

Some highlights:
1) Rosina, the personal concierge. Amazing - she handled everything for us, and since I coordinated with her before we arrived the fridge was stocked with our groceries, and a personal chef was already preparing our dinner by the time we arrived from the airport. Talk about the perfect way to arrive. She continued to help us throughout the stay, and really made the difference in a good time vs a great time.

2) Condo logistics: Just downstairs, is a pool for the [10?] unit building, but was pretty much empty when we were there so was essentially a private pool. The beach club for the Hacienda de Mita development was a 2 minute walk, as was the gate to the Punta de Mita "village" (was truly a village 10 years ago when I last visited but now is essentially Restaurant row). Talk about easy access to everything.

3) SUV: There is a SUV you can use to drive around Punta Mita (within the gates), which saves a ton of time not having to wait for the shuttle. Great to run over to the Residents Beach club and grab a quick lunch or whatever.

4) Daily maid service. Getting our towels done every day, as well as general clean up is awesome.

5) The personal chef. Do it, it is terrific especially if you have young kids. Food is delicious, you have leftovers, and kids can run off and play while the adults linger and eat/drink. They clean up too!

We are looking forward to returning soon!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Ocean condo Inside the gates of Punta Mita resort w/ use of OWNERS SUV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156108
+1 561 289-0681
Punta Mita Nayarit
Chicago
5

Pickytraveler

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This was a lovely, spacious apartment with a great view. Plenty of peace and quiet for us and lots of activities for our two adult sons. The golf was great--Pacifico and Bahia are both solid courses, but Pacifico has the best ocean views. Rosina rented a boat last minute, and we went across the bay so the kids could go jet skiing. Saw some whales on the way as well. The only annoyance was a bunch of roosters that woke us up every morning at 6 am.
business
Luxury Ocean condo Inside the gates of Punta Mita resort w/ use of OWNERS SUV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p156108
+1 561 289-0681
Punta Mita Nayarit
Houston, Tx
5

Great vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Shelley, we are back from our wonderful vacation. I wanted to take a moment and tell you what a great time we had staying in your beautiful home. Everything went as planned and Rosina was fabulous ! She is a really nice lady, and you should be very pleased to have her working for you. Again, thanks for a great experience and we look forward to returning to Punta Mita soon.

Regards,
Jeff Autrey
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Jeff,
I am so glad to hear that you and your family had such a great time. Rosina said that you all were a pleasure to work with and looks forward to your return.
Best wishes,
Shelley
Helpful votes: 1/1