Dominical villa rental - Pool Area
Pool Area
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Dominical Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedroom 4 Bathroom sleeps 8

Villa Buena Vista at Paradise Breezes- The largest of our villas, this villa will take your breath away. Combine top of the line modern furnishings, floating staircases, grand double door entrance way on one of the highest peaks in Paradise Breezes. Dark wood doors and cabinetry combined with your stainless steel modern kitchen completes the sense of total luxury and sophistication of this villa. Enjoy incredible views of the Pacific Ocean and coast from every room in the entire villa!

There's also Paradise Fitness, a professional Fitness Center just for our guests!

Our property is staffed with a full time English speaking concierge/property manager who is at your service 24/7 to help with any request, including booking activities like zip linning, white water rafting, deep sea fishing, horseback riding, diving or arrange for your own private Chef, massages, car rental and more- you name it and we are ready to help.

The views: Views: Enjoy incredible views of the pacific coast south to Isla del Cano and north to Manuel Antonio from this 2 story villa situated on one of the highest peaks of Paradise Breezes. Views can be enjoyed from any room in the entire villa including each individual bedroom

The location: Location: 5km (3mi) north of Dominical on the central pacific coast. Surrounded by natural tropical forests yet walking distance (1km) to the beach. So close that you can hear and see the waves crashing on the beach.

More Details
Hide Details

54 Reviews of Property 155893 in Dominical, Costa Rica

Luxury in Dominical Views to die for and On-site Concierge and Fitness Center!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 54 reviews
business
Luxury in Dominical Views to die for and On-site Concierge and Fitness Center!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p155893
+1 877 984-6848
Dominical Puntarenas
New York
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
Villa Buena Vista at Paradise Breezes was just perfect. Everyone in my group is a bit of a hotel/house snob and this place blew all of our expectations out of the water. It was just amazing!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury in Dominical Views to die for and On-site Concierge and Fitness Center!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p155893
+1 877 984-6848
Dominical Puntarenas
5

Been to Paradise Breezes twice & going in 2014

Been to Paradise Breezes twice & going in 2014
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This was a family vacation and we had an excellent time. In 2012 my wife and I went and we raved about what a good time we had. In 2013 my family wanted to go and they too were not disappointed. The property is immaculately maintained and the staff is wonderful. Emanuel- the concierge made sure all of our needs were met and more. We had Chef Wilberth cook for us everyday and I highly recommend at least having him make at least one meal. We mostly relaxed, but we did take a tour to Manuel Antonio National Park. I do not remember our guide's name but he was amazing! He was able to spot insects and animals in seemingly nondescript lush vegetation. Lastly, we had massages from and they were so relaxing.

Paradise Breezes is a great property. I have stayed two of the Villas (Cristal & Buena Vista) and both were fantastic. My only complaint is the internet speed is very slow, which is not a huge deal because we came to relax. We will be going back in 2014!
business
Luxury in Dominical Views to die for and On-site Concierge and Fitness Center!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p155893
+1 877 984-6848
Dominical Puntarenas
Oklahoma
5

Absolute Luxury!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My husband and I picked this home for our vacation not only because of the magnificent ocean view but, the homes beautiful decor and spaciousness! When we arrived it took our breath away. The elevation of this home gives the most amazing view of the Pacific Ocean. It's secluded, quiet and so tranquil. We spent a lot of time relaxing and just enjoying the view of the ocean, the toucan, the hummingbirds, the monkeys and the beautiful foliage. The sparkling pool is fantastic with an amazing view as well. At night we really enjoyed sitting out by the pool or in the hot tub listening to the waves.

The amenities of 'Villa Buena Vista' are spectacular! It is pure luxury! It's so beautiful, clean and well taken care of. Decorated in the most tasteful and stylish furnishings. It has all the extras and special touches you would want in a home of your own. The bedrooms are very spacious each with their own very nice and fully equipped bathroom. Not to mention the yard-WOW! Just gorgeous! This was better than we ever imagined and we could not have been happier. We spent 10 days here and DID NOT want to leave!

Esteban the property manager and Emanuel the concierge were amazing! They went above and beyond making our stay the best.

We enjoyed several restaurants In the area. San Clemente was great Mexican. La Parcela had good food with a beautiful ocean view. Exotica was an amazing upper scale restaurant, great food!

We also got our open water scuba certification while we were there, at Costa Rica Dive And Surf. Roberto was amazing!

It truly exceeded our expectations!

We would definitely recommend 'Villa Buena Vista'!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury in Dominical Views to die for and On-site Concierge and Fitness Center!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p155893
+1 877 984-6848
Dominical Puntarenas
5

Perfect Vacation with Friends and Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We absolutely loved every minute of our stay in Villa Buena Vista. Emanuel was a fantastic host and arranged some amazing activities for our group that we still talk about frequently today. Horseback riding to a waterfall, kayaking in the mangrove, ziplining through the rain forest are just a few of the things we did during our stay.
The house is absolutely beautiful and the pictures don't do it justice! I am picky when I travel and enjoy staying in locations that have a certain upscale aesthetic. This place has it for sure! We were super comfortable even as a collective group of 11. Two families or 4 couples can enjoy this property without feeling cramped in the least. We felt relaxed, pampered and had the trip of a lifetime making special memories with our family and friends!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury in Dominical Views to die for and On-site Concierge and Fitness Center!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p155893
+1 877 984-6848
Dominical Puntarenas
5

Literally the most amazing place we've ever stayed

Literally the most amazing place we've ever stayed
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Beautiful property and beautiful villas, we've never stayed in a more luxurious place Anywhere. We saw monkeys, sloths, toucans, countless butterflies, frogs, birds and insects. Emanuel made us feel safe and at home. He was extremely helpful and promptly addressed all of our needs. We feel like part of the family and will definitely be coming back!
business
Luxury in Dominical Views to die for and On-site Concierge and Fitness Center!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p155893
+1 877 984-6848
Dominical Puntarenas
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

What an amazing place on earth!

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We had a wonderful week at Paradise Breeze. What an amazing place on earth! Beautiful villa, enjoy the pool and the great view over the ocean. Watching the sunset and enjoy the wild animals (monkeys, lizards and raccoons) around the house.
Emanuel has organized some very nice tours for us. One to the Canon Island for snorkeling and lunch/hike at the beautiful Corcovado Park. Another one with the horses to waterfall.
So we had a great time and dream to come back (you never know!). We want to thank Emanuel for all his help and hospitality.
Sandra and Rene, the Netherlands
January 12-17, 2013
business
Luxury in Dominical Views to die for and On-site Concierge and Fitness Center!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p155893
+1 877 984-6848
Dominical Puntarenas
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Thank you for an amazing vacation!!

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Emanuel and Esteban went above and beyond to make our trip unforgettable! We went white water rafting, zip lining and cayoning and had bloot at each tour!
We also had wilberth cook for us (so good)
And enjoyed massages’ at our villa.
We would not have asked for a better time thank you. You all are great!

Agnes,kristen, loraine,marla,catherin,caitlin

New jersey / Pennsylvania

P.s we can't wait to come back!!
business
Luxury in Dominical Views to die for and On-site Concierge and Fitness Center!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p155893
+1 877 984-6848
Dominical Puntarenas
5

I've got two tickets to paradise ...

I've got two tickets to paradise ...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
If you’re reading this review, lucky you! The daunting task of trying to find that perfect rental home is now over; you’ve found it in Paradise Breezes. We stayed at Villa Pacifica which is nestled in a tropical rainforest that has so many wonders, flying here or crawling there, that I found myself repeatedly scrambling to retrieve my camera in time to capture the images. We enjoyed ocean views that delivered some of the most breathtaking sunsets. If you want to unplug and relax or you’re an adrenaline junkie Richard has you covered. He is very friendly, always available, and extremely knowledgeable. The maintenance crew kept every inch of the property immaculate; we couldn’t have asked for better service. This was our first trip to Costa Rica but won’t be our last!

Pura Vida,
The Irwin Family
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury in Dominical Views to die for and On-site Concierge and Fitness Center!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p155893
+1 877 984-6848
Dominical Puntarenas
5

Heaven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This is a fabulous villa; if anything, it is more beautiful than the photos. What you don't see in these pictures are the amazing sunsets over the Pacific, the toucans in the trees around the pool and the contented family members in the hot tub after dark. We had a great time here and Edgardo is amazingly helpful; he set up surfing lessons, zip-lining, a boat trip to Corcovado and drew us beautiful maps to help us find waterfalls and restaurants. Everything is perfectly clean and extremely comfortable; it is a delightful spot.
business
Luxury in Dominical Views to die for and On-site Concierge and Fitness Center!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p155893
+1 877 984-6848
Dominical Puntarenas
Buffalo, NY, USA
5

Pura Vida!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
This place is amazing! I have loved every minute of my stay here. The house is beautiful and clean with all the comforts of home. Watching the sunset over the Pacific from the pool or upper porches is an experience not to be missed. Also, the proximity to Domical is so convenient, as the town is a great place to eat, go to the beach, hang out, and plan fun trips locally or anywhere in CR! Everyone is so friendly and helpful, (especially Edgardo) it’s impossible to not have fun doing whatever you want to do on your trip to CR. Pura Vida!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway