Ogunquit cottage rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Ogunquit Cottage Rental Photos and Description
3 bedroom, 1 bathroom, sleeps 6

13 Robin Way Ogunquit, ME

Classic Maine cottage in Ogunquit, Maine. Walk to town and beach.

One floor living. 3 bedrooms, 1 queen, 1 full, 2 twins.

Laundry, grill. Large screened in porch. On beautifully landscaped 1/4 acre lot.

Amenities:

• Full kitchen set-up

• Dishwasher

• Microwave

• Washer

• Dryer

• TV

• Basic cable

• DVD player

• Stereo/CD player

• Ceiling fans

• Blankets and pillows

* Wireless internet

Restrictions:

No pets,

No smoking,

Parking: Car limit: 3,

Maximum occupancy: 6,

Bed linens and towels not provided

Recreation enthusiasts love Ogunquit because both land and sea activities abound! You can try deep-sea fishing, relax on the 3 mile beach, find that hidden treasure in one of many antique shops in the area. Spend the day looking for that designer bargain at one of the many outlets in Kittery, bicycle into town and discover a quaint New England seaside community as well as, explore hiking or trail biking nearby at Mount Agamenticus.

Whether it's a romantic retreat, a family escape to the beach or an outdoor adventure, Ogunquit is your premier destination.

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 154945 in Ogunquit, Maine

Vintage charm combined with modern convenience
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Vintage charm combined with modern convenience
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p154945
774 279-3712
Ogunquit Southern Coast of Maine
5

Perfect Family Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We enjoyed a wonderful week at Vintage Charm in July. The house had everything we needed and then some. The kitchen is well appointed. The bedrooms are very nice with comfortable beds and it was fantastic to have a washer/dryer. Our three children loved playing in the yard and with all the great games available in the chest in the living room. We really enjoyed the evenings on the screened in porch and the proximity to beaches and shopping is great. I would highly recommend Vintage Charm!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Vintage charm combined with modern convenience
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p154945
774 279-3712
Ogunquit Southern Coast of Maine
Cheshire,CT
5

Charming House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
What a wonerful house! Great location and VERY Clean. Loved the screen porch and large yard. Kitchen and bathroom newly updated. Easy walk to town and beach. Perkins Cove a little further (20min). Ceiling fans in in each bedroom and one in living room. My 13 yrs daughter loved all the books! There was a chest of games for the kids to play. Storage shed/garage had plenty of beach chairs, a float and some beach games too! Plenty of room for a family of 5. We would love to rent the house again and can easily reccomend this house!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Vintage charm combined with modern convenience
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p154945
774 279-3712
Ogunquit Southern Coast of Maine
5

Just Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Vintage Charm was home to me and my family (husband, 5 year old and 19-moth old) for one beautiful week. It was clean, comfortable, charming and secluded yet walking distance to town, the beach and the Marginal Way. We enjoyed every moment of our stay and will definitely be back,
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Vintage charm combined with modern convenience
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p154945
774 279-3712
Ogunquit Southern Coast of Maine
Rhode Island
5

Super clean and nice! We are repeat customers.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
My wife is a clean freak, and before we arrived she was skeptical (she has had bad rental experiences in the past), but 13 Robin Way exceeded her (and my) expectations. It is extremely clean, quaint, well decorated and well stocked for anything you might need. It's perfect for a small family, and the screened-in porch is awesome for relaxing. As a result, we are repeat customers to this property, and look forward to returning again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Vintage charm combined with modern convenience
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p154945
774 279-3712
Ogunquit Southern Coast of Maine
Montreal, Qc, Canada
5

A delightful Family Vacation at Vintage Charm

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
A nice clean cottage with tons of charm. Walking distance to everything. We did not need the car all week. The backyard is perfect for the kids. The cottage is on a quiet street. We truely enjoyed our week and we are looking forward to our next Vintage Charm vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Vintage charm combined with modern convenience
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p154945
774 279-3712
Ogunquit Southern Coast of Maine
Manchester, MA
5

Fabuolous time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
We rented this cottage in August 2009, what a great place. Close enough to everything but in a super quiet setting. The place was immaculate and super cute, we especially loved the porch. A definite plus was the back yard, my kids loved it. Definitly a family friendly rental. Once you parked your car there was really no need to use it. The house also had lots of extra beach chairs and a couple of adult sized bikes! We will definitly be looking forward to going back! We had a fabulous time!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Vintage charm combined with modern convenience
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p154945
774 279-3712
Ogunquit Southern Coast of Maine
Westford, MA
5

Charming, sweet, wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
I stayed in the cottage for a week this August (2009). Lovely little place in a great location if you don't want to have to drive your car everywhere. We biked or walked to Ogunquit's great restaurants or beaches and thoroughly enjoyed our week.

The cottage is extremely clean and pleasant - lots of light, and comfy furniture. Kitchen is well appointed and the yard is very cute.

I had a great time!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 28/28
business
Vintage charm combined with modern convenience
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p154945
774 279-3712
Ogunquit Southern Coast of Maine
West Roxbury, MA
5

We LOVE Vintage Charm!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We've rented Vinage Charm both last summer and this summer, and it is everything in the listing and more! It's very clean, comfortable, cozy (but not tiny), and the screen porch and huge yard are just perfect. We feel right at home the minute we walk in the front door. The kitchen and bath are very modern and there's even a washer/dryer. The location is great; just a short walk to Ogunquit Center to a litttle further to the beach. It's located on a quiet street just a block or so from a main street, but it's quiet and quite country-feeling at night. We looked at other cottages, but nothing came close to twhat we had at Vintage Charm. We'll be renting again next summer -- can't wait! I would recommend this cottage to anyone interested in a charming, comfortable, clean cottage in a good Ogunquit location.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4