Hot Springs condo rental - Pictures can't do it justice...view from living room window and patio!
Pictures can't do it justice...view from living room window and patio!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Hot Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condominium - 3 Bedrooms each with Cable TV. - 2 Baths - Sleeps 6

Come and visit America's First Resort, tour Garvan Gardens, just a few minutes from our Condo, try your luck at Oaklawn Gaming, shop at many of our unique shops around town. Beautiful view and sunsets from livingroom and balcony. Pool is just a skip from the front door of Condo, lake at the back door. Boat slip available.

Vacation used to be a luxury, but in today's world it has become a necessity. ~Author Unknown

Are some of your dates not available? See our other 3B/2B Condo - at vrbo.com #117244.

Because this is a 2nd floor unit and as a courtesy to our neighbors below us we have an age restriction for children on this unit to be 10 years and older. However, a newborn is acceptable, please phone for more information.

All the Comforts of Home.....: Economical way for families and friends to spend time together. Save money on eating out and enjoy the company at our dining table. Three couples can easily enjoy this 3 bedroom & 2 bath unit. Families do very well, yet posh for the descrimnating traveler. Mom's & Dad's love it because of it's location...just a few minutes in any direction from the Condo..and the family can find many attractions to busy themselves.

Each room has its own remote flat screen tv with cable. The Master Bedroom has a king size bed with its own entry onto the balcony to enjoy the mornings first cup of coffee, 32' flat screen TV. Private bath with stone rain shower & double sinks. Second Bedroom has Queen Bed & the 3rd is a Queen bed as well. Bath 2 has a 36 inch wide & nice deep whirlpool tub with shower. The Kitchen has granite counters and stainless steel appliances and is completely equipped to meet the needs of any chef.

Our Home is your Home.....: Escape from the pressures of work, etc., you'll find tranquility at our Home Away from Home and it can be your Home Away from Home too! Relax in luxurious comfort and enjoy our Condo on the Lake and all it has to offer. DVD player...bring your own...or watch one of ours (we're working to create a nice friendly collection). Don't forget your laptop....if you can't live without it...we have wireless internet for you to use too!

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 154846 in Hot Springs, Arkansas

HAVE IT ALL! Luxurious Waterfront Condo 'Great View' Pool Slip
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
HAVE IT ALL! Luxurious Waterfront Condo 'Great View' Pool Slip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p154846
+1 501 538-3709
Hot Springs Arkansas
Little Rock
5

Great condo on Lake Hamilton minutes from town.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Had a girlfriends reunion in Hot Springs at this Bayshore condo. Lovely furnishings, great kitchen for a group and plenty of room for all. Back patio overlooking the lake and a large pool area across the parking lot. Everything was clean and in excellent condition. Quiet area and green space around the condos too.
Quick and easy to get to town for shopping, restaurants, Oaklawn, etc. Bayshore is secured by gate access which is nice. We had a great time and hope to visit again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
HAVE IT ALL! Luxurious Waterfront Condo 'Great View' Pool Slip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p154846
+1 501 538-3709
Hot Springs Arkansas
Memphis
5

Great Place to Relax

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Great Place to relax and stay while in Hot Springs. The condo is 3br and furnished nicely. Even had some games for the kids to play. The master bedroom over looks the lake. Close enough to the pool to walk. Master Bath has an air shower head. That was nice. Condo has 2 bathrooms. Also has washing machine/dryer. Great for us since we like to pack like and wash daily.
Located only 2.6 miles from a major shopping exit with a mall, dixie cafe, olive garden, outback, perkins, etc... About 7 minutes from Central Avenue and about 15 minutes from Magic Springs.
Room has boat slot, not that we had one to use, but it was available. We did fish off the boat dock though and caught several small fish.
If you keep going down the street the Olive Garden is on, you will come to a restaurant called the Wharf, it is good too. The Belle river boat is down that way also. Also can rent a boat in that area. Further down is a nice pottery place called the Elegante Mexican that has nice pottery.

Would highly recommend the room, it was very nice. It is a second story room, so not good for someone that has problems with stairs. Will stay there again when we go back to Hot Springs sometime in the future.
Annette was very helpful in getting everything setup for the booking and getting all the information to us. Said we could call anytime, not that we had to.

If you are coming in from the Little Rock direction, we found an awesome place to eat called Brown Country Store. I believe it is exit 118. Amazing buffet.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
HAVE IT ALL! Luxurious Waterfront Condo 'Great View' Pool Slip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p154846
+1 501 538-3709
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Family Thanksgiving Celebration.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Our Thanksgiving Holiday Celebration at Bayshore Cove Condo was as great as Christmas there last year. Three of our 4 adult kids and their families live out of town. With small grandchildren, we really need lots of space. Annette's condos are a “special home away from home” because they are so nicely decorated, extremely clean and exceptionally well equipped. It’s great to have 3 lovely bedrooms and 2 full baths to accommodate each couple comfortably with all of their travel gear and "stuff". The large openness, from the kitchen and the dining area to the living area, provides generous space to enjoy visiting. The quality beds and linens make it nicer than a hotel. The family cooks were impressed with the handy kitchen layout and the generous supply of nice dishes and good cookware. The seating area on the balcony gives even more space. And it’s only minutes from our family home here in Hot Springs. The Condo makes the time we are together so much easier, convenient and enjoyable for everyone.

Some of the things the family enjoyed doing were going to Entergy Park kids’ playground and hiking trails. They also spent time at Cedar Glades Park. Nearby on Malvern Ave. are several good family eateries. Jose’ Mexican and King Kone, an old fashion drive-in, with great hamburgers, fries and shakes.

After experiencing Bayshore Cove, I can’t imagine ever entertaining our whole family for days any other way and neither can my family. Annette has spoiled us with her gracious gift of hospitality and the ability to anticipate everything that will make a family feel welcome and comfortable. We are all very grateful for the quality time we spent in the Condo and the wonderful memories we made while being together.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
HAVE IT ALL! Luxurious Waterfront Condo 'Great View' Pool Slip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p154846
+1 501 538-3709
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Just Awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This condo is just superb. It is clean, beautifully decorated, and fully-equipped with all sorts of amenities. Truly, it is a great choice for your holiday accommodation in Hot Springs. We were three couples who stayed here for three nights. The condo is very near to all Hot Springs attractions. The pictures really don't do justice. In fact, the condo is more beautiful than it looks in the picture. Lake view is spectacular. All in all, it is a wonderful home away from home. And, not to forget Annette who helped us so much in planning and executing our vacation. I highly recommend!! I give it a 5/5 without any doubt.
Owner's Response: Awe...thanks so much for the kind review, it was a pleasure to help you with some of your planning, I truly enjoy visiting and helping inform guests with what is available to them in our area. I am pleased you enjoyed yourself and found the Condo very comfortable as your Home-away from Home, please come back and see us again...like when it's warmer to enjoy the pool and the other activities Hot Springs has to offer.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
HAVE IT ALL! Luxurious Waterfront Condo 'Great View' Pool Slip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p154846
+1 501 538-3709
Hot Springs Arkansas
-
5

Girl's Getaway

Girl's Getaway
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The photos of this condo really do not do it justice. When we arrived we were very happy with what we found. The place was very clean and just overall very nice. The neighbors were all very friendly. It is a little off the beaten path but not too far from anything. Nice quiet atmosphere (after we left!!). Thanks Annette for making it all run smoothly.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
HAVE IT ALL! Luxurious Waterfront Condo 'Great View' Pool Slip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p154846
+1 501 538-3709
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

vacation with the grandchildren

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We take our grandchildren on vacation every year and it is important to us that where we stay is child friendly. We were very pleased to find the condo both child friendly and an excellent place for anyone to stay. The condo was both beautiful and large enough for two adults and five children ages 3 to 11 years old. The children enjoyed the pool, the ducks at the dock, and the hiking they did with their grandfather each morning. Dealing with Annette was so easy and uncomplicated , I knew I could call her at any time and she was always gracious and very helpful. We would definetly recommend the condo to anyone! Vicky D.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
HAVE IT ALL! Luxurious Waterfront Condo 'Great View' Pool Slip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p154846
+1 501 538-3709
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Much more than we expected

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
I rented this Condo for my daughter and her family, being that my home is just too small. Their teenagers each brought a friend for company and they were thrilled to have room and to be able to hang at the pool that was just a hop & skip from the front door of the Condo. The kids enjoyed Magic Springs and my daughter was thrilled to find out it was just a few minutes from the Condo making it easy to drop off and pick up the teenagers. The Condo was well stocked...the kitchen had all that we needed to cook for the family and enjoyed the grill being just off the patio (you'll need charcoal,it's not gas). The Condo was very very clean and decorated beautifully. There was a small selection of movies for us to watch...however, we were so busy visiting...we didn't get the chance. I really appreciate all that the owners did to help make this happen, they really go out of their way to ensure you have a wonderful time. They provided us with all kinds of information on things to do from eating out to entertainment, especially things for the tweens to do. Thanks so much and if I need to house more than just a couple of family members, I'll rent this Condo again and pass it on to friends.

PS...the pictures really do not do it justice...it is just lovely!! Complex is quiet...and the neighbors that we met...were just wonderful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4