Bretton Woods townhome rental - Rosebrook condominium
Rosebrook condominium
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Bretton Woods Townhome Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms spread over 4 levels, 3 bathrooms, sleeps up to 10

Perfect for 1-2 families. Intermediate slope is accessible out the front door and beginner trail is just steps away! Includes large living area with fireplace, deck with a Weber gas grill and views of Mount Washington, dining area with large table, complete kitchen, and separate lower living area (great for kids!). Free wireless Internet Access is provided in the unit and there are two new plasma HD TV sets (with DVD players and movies for all ages). Plus full linens, a washer and dryer in the unit, etc.

Bretton Woods: Bretton Woods is New Hampshire's largest ski resort with terrain for all levels and ages, including an expanded family center. In addition to alpine skiing and snowshoeing right out our front door, other winter activities include cross country skiing, ice skating, snow tubing, dog sleds, and horsedrawn carriages. Nearby attractions include the Mount Washington Resort and Spa, terrific hiking, and the Cog Railway. North Conway and Littleton, each of which have delightful shops and many other attractions, are both just a short drive away.

5 Reviews of Property 154471 in Bretton Woods, New Hampshire

Bretton Woods slopeside condo with HDTV, free wireless high speed Internet
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
business
Bretton Woods slopeside condo with HDTV, free wireless high speed Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p154471
+1 617 592-7543
Bretton Woods White Mountains
5

Excellent place to bring the family....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We found the listing description accurate, the property was clean and neat and the owner was very helpful and responsive to any questions we had concerning the rental and the other amenities at Bretton Woods. We enjoyed our stay and hope to go back again sometime.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Bretton Woods slopeside condo with HDTV, free wireless high speed Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p154471
+1 617 592-7543
Bretton Woods White Mountains
5

Comfortable and the right location for our family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
As I am thinking about a ski visit for this winter, I wanted to provide a quick write up on our family's fall stay at this condo. The five of us (two adults and kids 11-15) had an ambitious schedule -- an event at the hotel, the zip line, and a hike all in one weekend. This was a very good spot for our family to start each day and wind down. It was clean and had what we needed (full kitchen, nice grill, plenty of room, etc.). Deck was nice and it was easy to get where we had to be.

Owner was very pleasant to deal with and we will likely do so again!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Bretton Woods slopeside condo with HDTV, free wireless high speed Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p154471
+1 617 592-7543
Bretton Woods White Mountains
Boston
5

Great Condo - Great Skiing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We've never stayed "slope-side" before; it's fantastic! Walk out the door & ski - no car travel, no traffic. Especially appreciated it when the younger ones were tuckered out; it made it easy for everyone to ski as long or as short as they wanted to each day. Condo was clean, very spacious & had free Wi-Fi - it was everything we wanted & more. We had a great vacation and would definitely recommend it to others!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Bretton Woods slopeside condo with HDTV, free wireless high speed Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p154471
+1 617 592-7543
Bretton Woods White Mountains
New Bedford MA
1

Keep looking

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
This place was very disappointing. Great location, although the slopeside trail was not as acessible as described. The interior of this unit did not match the neighborhood. The furniture was in dumpster condition really impossible to find a comfortable chair couch or bed. Window treatments were as tired as the furniture. Then there was the mouse population....... The owner did offer a free stay to make up for the rodents but we all needed a visit to the chiropractor after that weekend.On a brighter note the skiing was great!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bretton Woods slopeside condo with HDTV, free wireless high speed Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p154471
+1 617 592-7543
Bretton Woods White Mountains
Boston, MA
5

Great Location, Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
My family and I had a great time staying in this condo. We had 5 adults, 2 teens and 2 kids under 6 and everyone was very comfortable. The proximity to the slopes was a high point. We were able to come back to the condo for lunch each day - saving us money, giving us more time on the slopes and eliminating the hassle of the shuttle bus at the end of the day. I will look to stay at this property again in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6