Pensacola Beach condo rental - Large open living room with sliding glass doors to the full length balcony.
Large open living room with sliding glass doors to the full length balcony.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Pensacola Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condominium - 2 Bedrooms - 2 Baths - (Sleeps 2-4)

Please email or call me for the best personal booking experience on Pensacola Beach. If you elect to book directly through me, the owner, the $49 fee for damage protection is waived.

This wonderful, two bedroom two bath condo has been beautifully decorated and maintained to our high expectations. All tile flooring and brand new designer furnishings makes this a home away from home. A large balcony offers spectacular views of sunsets on Pensacola Beach and runs the length of the condo.

We are located in the heart of all beach activities. Sabine Yacht and Racquet Club is one of the most prestigious high-rise locations in the area. This first class resort has been beautifully renovated from top to bottom. On the premise amenities include tennis courts, swimming pool, sauna room, workout room, and deep-water marina. Fish from the pier.

Historic Fort Pickens is just at the end of the street. You will love spending a day her touring the fort and relaxing on the sugar white sands. A trolley car stops at the resort front entrance to take tourist to all the popular sites during most of the year. With sugar white beaches and emerald colored gulf waters, life is good on Pensacola Beach!

Boardwalk entertainment, shopping, and numerous dining options are located within walking distance. The new Margaritaville Beach Bar is just across the street.

More Details
Hide Details

We purchased this condo because the building and grounds have been very well maintained and we are in the heart of Pensacola Beach. You can walk, bike, or trolley to shopping, dining, & entertainment at the Boardwalk, arcade, the fishing pier, and the new Margaritaville Beach Bar. You can also fish off the private dock in the marina. This condo is very spacious and well laid out. Very open with great views from every room.

Owner Penny Feeser purchased this condo in 2005

Pensacola Beach has sugar white beaches,the most beautiful in the world. Very pretty green water for snorkeling, and great fishing. If you are a beach person, this is your paradise.

We have some of the lowest rates on the beach for a first class resort property.

8 Reviews of Property 153911 in Pensacola Beach, Florida

GREAT RATES!!! PENSACOLA BEACH SPECTACULAR CONDO
average rating of 4.625 based on 8 reviews
business
GREAT RATES!!! PENSACOLA BEACH SPECTACULAR CONDO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p153911
+1 8509321610
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Evansville, IN
4

Spring Break Getaway!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
My cousin and I loved the condo. The view of the sound and boat dock was wonderful. The view of the gulf, though partially blocked, was nice. There were ample cooking utensils, pots and pans, the ice maker was great! The place was clean and well decorated. It quickly felt like home! The condo would be handicap accessible except for the fact that there are no safety bars in the tubs. The addition of such would make it safer for elderly and handicapped folks. Being able to do laundry was a plus. All in all we really loved the place and would recommend it to anyone wanting a nice quiet getaway.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
GREAT RATES!!! PENSACOLA BEACH SPECTACULAR CONDO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p153911
+1 8509321610
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Relaxing Vacation Sabine

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We have stayed at this condo a number of visits through the years and we love it. We enjoy walking on the sound and the view of the sunrises and sunsets. This condo has been renovated and is very nice. The kitchen is well equipped including ample cooking utensils, pots and pans, as well as linens for the bathes. There’s plenty of space for everyone. It is always clean, well decorated and everything functions. The location is perfect. We always feel at home, it is very accommodating. Being able to do laundry is a plus too.

When we come back this is where we will stay. We always recommend this condo unit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
GREAT RATES!!! PENSACOLA BEACH SPECTACULAR CONDO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p153911
+1 8509321610
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
pensacola, fl
4

wonderful

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
property is beautiful.. wonderful location..this is my second stay (first was in sep)..unit is cool when weather is really hot - balcony is shaded all day..makes a winter stay in january a little cold and windy but a WONDERFUL stay (what do you expect from the beach in winter !) Owner responded quickly when we had a plumbing issue and was very helpful when we had questions. No grab bar in the shower can be a concern but we didn't have any problems...thanks very much for sharing your home....
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you had a great time. Hope to see you again soon.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
GREAT RATES!!! PENSACOLA BEACH SPECTACULAR CONDO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p153911
+1 8509321610
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Fort Wayne, Indiana
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
My 2 daughter and I stayed here and absolutely loved it. It is well decorated and VERY spacious. The balcony overlooks the pool and the sound side. My 21 month old loved the balcony and it was very safe for her. The jacuzzi tub was extremely relaxing in a bathroom that is more than spacious. The 2 bathrooms were a plus. The kitchen was equipped nicely. The tenants in the building were very nice and we could not have had a better stay. The beach was a short walk across the street. We were close to everything. The owner is very gracious and I would not hesitate to stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
GREAT RATES!!! PENSACOLA BEACH SPECTACULAR CONDO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p153911
+1 8509321610
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Powell, TN
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
My wife and I have stayed at this property a couple of times now and have been very satisfied with the accommodations. The location is terrific....the beach is an easy walk across the street and it's a quick car or bike ride to the restaurants, shops, pier, etc....especially Peg Legs! Pensacola Beach has become one of our favorite spots. The condo is quite roomy and comfortable and as previous reviews have mentioned, having a washer and dryer in the unit is very convenient...we were able to pack light! The pool is nice....not too large and not too small....just wish there was a hot tub! We hope to visit again in late July or early August. Penny the owner has been very pleasant to deal with and very responsive in answering any questions we have had.

Jason & Deborah - Powell, TN
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
GREAT RATES!!! PENSACOLA BEACH SPECTACULAR CONDO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p153911
+1 8509321610
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
4

Sabine Bay Condo Review

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
We were a party of three from Canada looking to get some warmth in a different area of Florida. The condo at Little Sabine Bay proved to be a great spot as it was clean and well maintained!! Our only wish was perhaps a heated pool . However the pool and grounds were cleaned regularly and it was great sunning outside!! January is a little cooler in Pensacola than the rest of Florida but there is still much to do and see in this area. We travelled to various malls, the local zoo, local theaters and even went to a casino in nearby Alabama . Restaurants were plentiful and of excellent quality!! The beach was also a gorgeous visit and watching the sun fade away into the Gulf was a pleasant experience. All in all we would recommend this area of Florida and hope that in the future tourists would be given free passage (toll free) to and from Gulf Breeze . Penny and Don were the owners of the condo and very helpful when required!! If only the pool was where the tennis court is located!! Great holiday and would return again!! Dennis & Carol from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
GREAT RATES!!! PENSACOLA BEACH SPECTACULAR CONDO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p153911
+1 8509321610
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
5

Impressed with this condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
Very beautifully decorated condo. Was very comfortable and clean with all the amenities needed. Owners were friendly and pleasant to deal with. Would definitely recommend this condo to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 14/15
business
GREAT RATES!!! PENSACOLA BEACH SPECTACULAR CONDO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p153911
+1 8509321610
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Horton, KS
5

Fantastic Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2007
What a great place to stay, from the view from the balcony to the decor inside, this is place anyone would be pleased with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 20/21