Fort Walton Beach condo rental - Come stay at one of the most beautiful beaches in the world!
Come stay at one of the most beautiful beaches in the world!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Fort Walton Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

The Nautilus is located directly on the beach in Ft Walton Beach/Okaloosa Island. Our beautiful, two bedroom, two bath condo (sleeps eight) is considered to be one of the best decorated units in the complex. We just upgraded our unit with new living room furniture and a 42' Plasma TV!

Our Non-Smoking condo has a beautiful view of the Gulf waters from the living room and the master bedroom. The master bedroom has a king-size bed, and wall-to-wall glass doors which open to the balcony. You will also love the double vanity in the master bathroom. The guest room has a queen-size bed and custom built bunk beds. There is also a queen-size sleeper sofa for additional guests. The condo has a fully-equipped kitchen, with a separate under the counter ice machine, and a WASHER and DRYER in the unit. There is a large pool (solar/gas heated when necessary) with a boardwalk that leads directly to the beach. Plus, 'FREE HIGH SPEED INTERNET' Plus... 'FREE BEACH SERVICE!' We are renting our condominium for Great Prices!!! See below for details!

Please look to the bottom of this page and click on the link that says 'Click Here Owner's Website.' You will be able to see all our pictures of or condo.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

Hello! We are Tara and Brian DeLosier, and we would love to share our 'Little Piece of Paradise' with you! My husband Brian works for the Fire Department and I book and manage the rentals... plus, I help run a family business here in Georgia. We feel very blessed to have three wonderful children, and they keep us on the go... go... go! We find most guests travel with children/grand children, so we're pleased to say that we offer a very 'kid friendly' condo.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2002

We have traveled many parts of Florida over the years, but Ft Walton Beach/Okaloosa Island soon became our favaorite beach. We found ourselves returning year after year, so we decided to buy our condo in 2002. We did a lot of remodeling and upgrading to our 2/bedroom 2/bath condo, so I must say... our place looks great!

The Nautilus is well kept and afordable place to come and stay. The complex is clean and with it's easy access to the pool and beach, we book many return guests. We would love to share our place with you and your family and or friends! Blessings

7 Reviews of Property 17462 in Fort Walton Beach, Florida

'Best Rates' on the Beach, Heated pool, Free Beach Service
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
'Best Rates' on the Beach, Heated pool, Free Beach Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17462vb
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Brookfield, WI
5

Great for our big family!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had a wonderful time staying in your condo! We have a large and young (4 kids under 7 1/2) family, but your condo was so perfect for a "white" Christmas on the beach. The condo was clean and fully equipped, even with board games and beach toys to go along with the cable TV and DVD players. Having the full kitchen helped us save some money, and bake Christmas cookies for everyone! The kids especially loved having the build in bunk beds, and the ease of walking right down to the beach, while mom and dad loved having their own romantic master suite with a view of the beach from the bed!

The Nautilus building itself was quiet and staffed by incredibly friendly and helpful people. The location right between Fort Walton and Destin couldn't have been more perfect.

Thank you for an unforgettable week! We will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to post such a wonderful review! Blessings to you and your family, Tara
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
'Best Rates' on the Beach, Heated pool, Free Beach Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17462vb
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
St. Louis
5

Wonderful, beautiful and relaxing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Our stay at your "Little Piece of Paradise" was just that! Paradise! The condo was clean and inviting. The king size bed in the master bedroom was very comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked and big. The icemaker really came in handy for the daily trips to the beach. Having the beach service was awesome. Thank you so much for the use of your condo. I would recommend your place in a minute!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the great review! :-) Tara
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
'Best Rates' on the Beach, Heated pool, Free Beach Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17462vb
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Stay at Nautilus room 2209

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This condo provides a home like feel from the first time you enter. Kitchen well stocked, Free standing ice maker is wonderful for preparing to go to the beach all day. Bed in the master bedroom is very comfortable. Slept great every night! The second bedroom was great for storage of all our beach toys but would have been great for another family visiting as it has a queen bed and bunk beds. View of the Gulf of Mexico is very nice, especially when you are winding down in the evening with a drink. Unit is very quiet. Rarely hear noises from other units. The swimming pool was always clean, the access to the beach is close and easy to access.

I can only call our two weeks at this condo as vacation bliss. I highly recommend it to any couple or family!!!
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review! Hope you will stay at our place again in the future. :) Tara
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
'Best Rates' on the Beach, Heated pool, Free Beach Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17462vb
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
5

153259

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
What I love most about my visit was that there was nothing the condo did not have to make my visit wonderful. The kitchen was stocked with all the comforts of home. My favorite option was the automatic ice maker that is built into the cabinets. It came in handy for my many visits to the beach and the pool. Not only was I happy but my kids were thrilled with all the water and pool supplies that were available in the condo. My kids found so many wonderful shells while walking and swimming along the beach. The decor in the condo is also very beautiful with a tropical look. I would recomend this condo for anyone who would like the confort of home and the scenery to die for.

Would love to return to this property in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much!!! We would love for you and your family to come back again in the future!
:-) Tara
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
'Best Rates' on the Beach, Heated pool, Free Beach Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17462vb
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Woodstock, GA
5

Fort Walton Relaxation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
The condo is excellent and well maintained. Tara is very easy to work with and very understanding. Had a great week and enjoyed our time there, chairs on the beach everyday with umbrella were to die for. Only one bad day with no sun the rest was beautiful. Enjoyed the road it is on did 4 miles each day biking. Plenty of room in the condo you do not feel cramped. Everything you would need are there. Great Seafood at the Boardwalk about 3-4 miles from the condo. Have to eat at the Black Pearl outstanding food and quality of food.
Ice machine in the condo is great and refills everyday with out a problem when you are headed for the beach. You will never run out of ICE. You have to try it to enjoy, was very relaxing for us and we enjoyed ourselves immensely.

Thank you and will definitely do it again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!!! I'm so glad that you took the time to write such a nice review. I hope this review will help others decide to book our condo. Hope to see you back soon. ;) Tara
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
'Best Rates' on the Beach, Heated pool, Free Beach Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17462vb
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
TUSCALOOSA,AL
5

Nautilus in Fort Walton Beach/Okaloosa Island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
This was great place to stay. The the unit was clean and well maintained.It had all the furnishings of home.The area is beautiful and Destin is a very short drive.The owners were great to work with.Staff at the condo was nice and helpful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
'Best Rates' on the Beach, Heated pool, Free Beach Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17462vb
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Bardstown, Kentucky
5

Nautilus in Fort Walton Beach/Okaloosa Island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
This is a great place to stay, very clean and friendly. The staff and workers are very friendly and helpful. The condo was very clean, comfortable,quiet, and well maintained.The beds are the most comfortable we have ever slept in!! We had a great relaxing vacation at this condo, especially for the price, you can't beat it! Great location, close to great places to eat, Hightide had great food, reasonably priced. Scoreboard is another great place for food,drink, and watching sports on all there T.V.'s. Flloyd's was also another great place to eat! Destin is just a short drive for shopping, and Sanddestin has all the great outlet store's you could want to shop at!! We would recommend this place to anyone! Thanks for a clean, quite, relaxing, and safe place to stay!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 9/9