Wildwood Crest condo rental - view from patio to beach
view from patio to beach
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 1 - 30 nights
 

Wildwood Crest Condo Rental Photos and Description
1BR/1BA sleeps 6 2 futon beds in living area and 2 full beds in bedroom

Reserve your vacation now at the Summer Sands before all the good dates are gone.

Come see for yourself why the newly renovated Summer Sands, with its ocean views and beachfront location, is the place to stay at the Jersey Shore. This Unit is a 1 bedroom with 1 bath to accommodate your family. Nothing stands between you and the Atlantic Ocean as you relax on one of several decks featuring a Beachfront view.

The condo also offer these fine amenities:

2 heated pools Outdoor Patio Grill

2 kiddie pools Full kitchens with dishwashers

Air conditioning and heat Onsite laundry facilities

Elevator Service

2 sundecks Comcast Cable TV

Poolside bathrooms Property Management

Outside showers Onsite Parking (one car per unit)

7 Reviews of Property 153071 in Wildwood Crest, New Jersey

Beach front complex with two pools... Call for Best Rates!!
average rating of 4.571429 based on 7 reviews
business
Beach front complex with two pools... Call for Best Rates!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p153071
718 207-0656
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
Harrisburg, PA
5

Exceptional stay at the Summer Sands!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We had a fantastic time in Wildwood Crest at the Summer Sands. The staff was amazing, the room was just right for us, and the atmosphere was extremely family friendly. Juliana was wonderful to work with leading up to our stay, especially since we had never been to the Jersey shore before. The pools were perfect to retreat to from the beach. We utilized the grill deck and all of the eating patios. The view to the beach was great as well! Our kids kept thanking us for taking them there and said they want to do it exactly the same next year!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach front complex with two pools... Call for Best Rates!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p153071
718 207-0656
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
4

Summer Sands Wildwood crest

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We enjoyed our stay at Summer sands. Everything was clean. There was easy access to throw away our garbage daily. We have two toddlers and the only thing we were not thrilled about was the baby section of the pool. It was tiny and it was little jail. They didn't want to stay in that area which we could understand. Most of our time was spend on the beach and in the ocean anyway. We loved the boardwalk at night. The ice truck and fruit truck come right to the complex. Making things very easy.
business
Beach front complex with two pools... Call for Best Rates!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p153071
718 207-0656
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
4

Great vacation!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had an amazing time at this unit at the summer sands. It's the 2nd year we go and it won't be the last. The owners are very accommodating and very pleasant to deal with. The beach is at your doorstep and it's a clean, family friendly location.
business
Beach front complex with two pools... Call for Best Rates!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p153071
718 207-0656
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
5

Best vacation ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
If you are looking for a nice condo, on the beach, perfect location!!!
The staff at the Summer Sand were professional and respectful.
Super Clean, enough room for 2 adults and 2 children's! Nice pool, very clean.
I like the vibe and the more quiet location of Wildwood Crest, instead of being in the very busy, loud Wildwood!
We had the best week ever!
Thank you Julianna!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach front complex with two pools... Call for Best Rates!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p153071
718 207-0656
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
Mirabel, Qc, Canada
4

Great vacation!!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We really envoyed renting this condo. It was very clean, comfortable and all contacts with the owner from initial questions to the refund of our security deposit were great. The condo complex location was perfect as it was directly on the beach and just a couple of minutes by car from the boardwalk and all activities. There was a manager on site. There was a supermarket and a pharmacy a couple of minutes by car from the condo. The bbq and terrasses were great for lunching outsite, and the two pools were well maintained and cleaned every morning. We had a great time and will come back to Wildwood Crest!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Beach front complex with two pools... Call for Best Rates!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p153071
718 207-0656
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
Illinois
5

Family Friendly Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
The property proved to be everything it claimed. The helpful on-site management staff was an added plus. The beach-front location was perfect for families. The beach was well-maintained, free and not-overly crowded. The full-size refrigerator and shared gas grills made meals easy. The location was close enough to entertainment but far enough away for quiet nights! The convenient trolley provided transportation to and from the boardwalk. I would recommend having a car to do grocery shopping and/or eating out. From the initial contact with the owners to the returned security deposit, the rental process was easy and professional.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beach front complex with two pools... Call for Best Rates!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p153071
718 207-0656
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
Montreal, QC
5

Nice location, beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
We really enjoyed our vacation in this condo, especially the location which allow the children to go to the beach without street to cross.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6