Bucerias villa rental - The beautiful view of the pool and the ocean, from your Master Bedroom balcony!
The beautiful view of the pool and the ocean, from your Master Bedroom balcony!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 - 14 nights
 

Bucerias Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 2-8)

Scroll down to the video to see your vacation home! TOP CLASS BEACH VILLA WITH ALL THE ACCOMODATIONS YOU NEED! Balcony, air conditioner, lounge chairs, large deck, beach access, pool...what else do you need!? Walk from the front door to the back door and there you see your swimming pool! The only thing that seperates you from the beach and Casa Tina is our pool!

Casa Tina is located in the fishing village of Bucerias on the Bay of Banderas. The bay is the second largest bay in the world. During January, dolphins and whales can be seen from the balcony of Casa Tina. Bucerias and Casa Tina have everything you may want or need for your fabulous vacation. The people of Bucerias are very friendly and helpful. Casa Tina and Bucerias is a laid back area for a stress-less vacation!

Casa Tina is in a gated secure area. Views are absolutely outstanding! Shopping and eating is all walking distance! My property manager, Felipe, will buy your groceries and have them at the Casa for you! Jorge, my taxi driver, can pick you up from Puerto Vallarta airport for stress less transfer to your Casa plus Jorge will stop to buy beer, on the way.

Beach is clean and quiet! GREAT BEACH FOR SWIMMING AND PLAYING-NOT ROCKY! Great for boogie boarding also!

Surfing is 15 minutes north and golfing is ten minutes south at the Flamingos! Excursions are only a fingertip away, ask my property manager, Felipe! He knows all the best places! Bring your laptop-there is an internet connection!

Keywords: VILLA, casa, home,

More Details
Hide Details

Enjoy Casa Tina like our family does! Casa Tina is great for a couple, families, single people. The configuration allows two families with 2 kids each plus a Nanny! I am always updating Casa Tina to make sure everything is perfect for your visit! April 2013-reverse osmosis gets installed under the kitchen sink for drinkable and cookable water! I want your experience at Casa Tina the BEST ever!

Tina Long purchased this villa in 2003

Casa Tina is located by the beach surrounded by beautiful flowers and a GREAT deck for lounging. Yet, the 250 feet driveway takes you to civilization-stores, shops, restaurants and bars! I LOVE Bucerias because there aren't alot of time share sales people and it's so laid back! Clean, safe, fun! Great place to be!

The swimming pool, with Palm Trees, is right out your door as well as the beach! Every window has either a pool or ocean/beach view, BBQ, boogie boards, table and chairs on the balcony, alot of outside lounge chairs on the deck, Wireless internet, WIFI, TOTAL RELAXATION. Swimming pool has lounge chairs built into it! Everything is within walking distance! PERFECT PLACE FOR YOUR NEXT VACATION! Bedroom configuration allows 2 couples plus 2 kids each and a Nanny!

30 Reviews of Property 52117 in Bucerias, Mexican Riviera

Serenity, Security, Tranquility and VIEWS, Views, Views!
average rating of 5.0 based on 30 reviews
business
Serenity, Security, Tranquility and VIEWS, Views, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p52117vb
(720) 260-7035 (Colorado, USA)
Bucerias Nayarit
Victoria, BC, Canada
5

Guestbook Comment

My family and I thoroughly enjoyed staying at Casa Tina this past Christmas. The house accomodated 6 adults and 1 6 month old infant beautifully. Th...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2007
  • Stayed: Aug 2007
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed staying at Casa Tina this past Christmas. The house accomodated 6 adults and 1 6 month old infant beautifully. The full kitchen and laundry facilities were wonderful to have and the immediate access to the beach, the pool and the nearby eateries made this a truly wonderful holiday. In fact, we have just rebooked for another week in 2008.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Serenity, Security, Tranquility and VIEWS, Views, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p52117vb
(720) 260-7035 (Colorado, USA)
Bucerias Nayarit
Grand Rapids MI
5

Very nice! Very clean!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
When you put the address into google maps it comes up with a different location, don't let that scare you, like it did us. Casa Tina was more then we expected. We went with another couple and had plenty of space. We loved walking the little town of Bucerias. We walked to a different restaurant every night. You can walk the beach to many restaurants. Felipe was great! SUPER HELPFUL! I highly recommend the Vallarta tours outdoor adventure zip line that Felipe recommended. WE LOVED IT!!! We didn't meet the cleaning lady but she did a great job while we were out for the day. Tina was very helpful with information beforehand. She was quick to email or call back. We would love to return someday!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Serenity, Security, Tranquility and VIEWS, Views, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p52117vb
(720) 260-7035 (Colorado, USA)
Bucerias Nayarit
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
5

Paradise at Casa Tina

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Casa Tina is a perfect vacation spot located right on the beach and access to everything is within walking distance. We took our daughter, son in law and 11 month old grandson with us. The house is beautiful and could easily accommodate two couples and up to 6 children. We found some really family oriented restaurants, with great food off the main road and encourage people to explore the area and try mexican run restaurants ( eg. Le Bruja and Helechos). We all loved the pool especially our grandson. Felipe is a very nice helpful person and arranged a snorkeling/sailing trip for us. Teresa came twice a week to clean and was also very nice and does a very good job of cleaning. We would highly recommend staying at Casa Tina.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Serenity, Security, Tranquility and VIEWS, Views, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p52117vb
(720) 260-7035 (Colorado, USA)
Bucerias Nayarit
Michigan
5

Excellent location, beautiful setting

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We had the pleasure of spending 8 weeks in Casa Tina recently and had a wonderful time. The location is just perfect, the pool was steps from the door, and the ocean just beyond. For most of the time it was just two of us, but we did have family visit for a few weeks and Casa Tina accommodated all of us very nicely. We loved going to sleep and waking to the sound of the ocean, and Teresa and Felipe were wonderful. We have been spending our winters in Bucerias for 7 years, and this was our best trip ever. We enjoyed having beach chairs available and the lounge chairs by the pool. Kitchen well equipped, and all of our favorite restaurants within walking distance.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Serenity, Security, Tranquility and VIEWS, Views, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p52117vb
(720) 260-7035 (Colorado, USA)
Bucerias Nayarit
Bentonville, Arkansas
5

Relax & Enjoy

Relax & Enjoy
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Beautiful area. Enjoyed our stay very much. People were very friendly & felt safe, lots of security. Enjoyed the city tour. The massages on the beach were awesome.Beautiful flowers & great food.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Serenity, Security, Tranquility and VIEWS, Views, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p52117vb
(720) 260-7035 (Colorado, USA)
Bucerias Nayarit
BC
5

Casa Tinas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Hello Tina
We just got back from PVR last night and wanted to drop a line to thank you. I can’t believe that your place is actually better than advertised on VRBO. We really enjoyed our stay and our private beach. There is definately room for two families and still have privacy. Lucky me I didn’t have to cook much as the restaurants were all so reasonable and the mexican food is excellent. Best of all, you really don't need to rent a car. Taxis are really inexpensive and safe and lot's to do even in walking distance.
Thanks again, talk to you soon about next year.

Barb
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Serenity, Security, Tranquility and VIEWS, Views, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p52117vb
(720) 260-7035 (Colorado, USA)
Bucerias Nayarit
Canada
5

Thanks so much!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Absolutely loved our stay in December, 2011. The accommodations were wonderful. We love Bucerias. So the combination made for an outstanding vacation. Too bad it was just a week. Thanks so much Tina! We appreciate all your information and helpfulness. Dennis & Karen
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Serenity, Security, Tranquility and VIEWS, Views, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p52117vb
(720) 260-7035 (Colorado, USA)
Bucerias Nayarit
Westminster, CO
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We had a great time, and the town was very peaceful. Your house was as fabulous as I remembered from a few years ago, clean and well-maintained. I appreciated the complimentary wi-fi, since I couldn't escape the office 100%. Your local assistant was very nice, and helpful.

The people of Bucerias are friendly and we enjoyed the Sunday market, where we bought quite a bit of fresh food from the locals.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Serenity, Security, Tranquility and VIEWS, Views, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p52117vb
(720) 260-7035 (Colorado, USA)
Bucerias Nayarit
Leamington, Ontario
5

Glenda from Ontario, Canada

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Thanks Tina for allowing us to stay in your home for the second time!! It is starting to feel like a home away from home. We love it there so much we booked again for the 3rd time already!! Felipe was great to us and Teresa was excellent again, hope to see them again next year!! Everything was perfect!! We didn't do too much but enjoyed the wonderful pool and the beach, and love the massage ladies right out on the beach!! Perfect location, perfect vacation!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It is my pleasure to share my casa with you. I have always had Teresa, as my house cleaner, and have had Felipe, property manager, for 3 years now! You will see them again! Continuity makes Casa Tina even a more relaxed place to be!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Serenity, Security, Tranquility and VIEWS, Views, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p52117vb
(720) 260-7035 (Colorado, USA)
Bucerias Nayarit
St Albert, Alberta
5

The One to Top!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Tina,

Thanks so much for the rental of your awesome home! We had an absolutely fantastic holiday! The area is perfect! Felipe was a gem. The flowers were so beautiful that we used them as our "Christmas Tree" so Santa could put the presents under them. There could not have been an easier place to stay with our 4 kids.We had such a great time that I think this holiday is going to go down in the books as "The One to Top"
Thanks again,

The Pierce Gang,
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1