Carolina Beach condo rental - Front view from street
Front view from street
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps11
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Carolina Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 BR, 2 BA, Sleeps 9-11

Welcome to this large (1600 sq. feet) three bedroom, ocean view, duplex with pool, Sandstep unit. If you are interested in quality and cleanliness this premier property is ideal for a 'fun in the sun' family vacation. This beautiful first-floor unit is located just across a narrow street from the beach with ocean views from the front.

The unit is beautifully furnished and has a great entertainment area that features hardwood floors, a large fully-equipped kitchen (ocean view), adjoining dining and family rooms. The family room has a 37 inch HD LCD TV. After dinner set back and relax on adirondack chairs located on the deck just off the dining room while the kids are occupied with four TV's with DVD. Wireless high-speed secure internet is also included.

There is storage for beach supplies and a covered outside shower is available for rinsing off when coming off the beach.

We live just over two hours away in Cary, North Carolina so it's an easy drive to reach the beach house. During the off season we enjoy spending time there and love the local atmosphere. We take a lot of pride in our beach home and strive to provide our guest with a clean high-quality property. The positive feedback that we have received over the years from our guest has been very rewarding. Our guest consistently compliment us on the quality of the duplex and how close it is to the ocean and pool. We have many repeat tendants and we welcome the opportunity to help you have an outstanding vacation at Carolina Beach. Best 'beach' wishes, Judy and Bob Brown

The Owner purchased this condo in 2005

15 Reviews of Property 152471 in Carolina Beach, North Carolina

Ocean View - Pool- Steps to the Beach- Luxurious
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
Ocean View - Pool- Steps to the Beach- Luxurious
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152471
(919) 325-9620
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

Special Memories

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We felt very much at home in this beautifully decorated, well-maintained beach house! We alternated between preparing family meals in the well-equiped kitchen and dining out at many of the restaurants within walking distance! The owners were very accommodating and a pleasure to work with!
We enjoyed the pool, beach, boardwalk, NC aquarium, Southport, renting jet skis, and much more! One of the highlights of our week was witnessing the hatching of 122 baby sea turtles on CB! Unforgettable!
business
Ocean View - Pool- Steps to the Beach- Luxurious
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152471
(919) 325-9620
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Fayetteville, NC
5

Wonderful HOMIE feeling Beach Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our family decided to enjoy a full week at the beach to get in some sun, fishing and nature. The pictures and reviews helped us to choose this property. All I can say is "thank you" because the weather did not cooperate with our plans. It was cold and rainy so we spend NO time on the beach. As I said, thank you because the property was such a homie place we simple enjoyed some relaxing and down time. We watched movies and just chilled at the condo. If I could choose a home at the beach to own this would be the place. It is beautifully decorated with all the neccessary items needed to cook. The owners we always quick to reply to emails and very cooperative. I can only say good things about this rental property and its owners. And i also wanted to say our deposit refund was received very shortly after we returned home (in full). Will definately consider renting this condo again!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
Ocean View - Pool- Steps to the Beach- Luxurious
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152471
(919) 325-9620
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

our great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
What a great and economical way to stay a few hundred yards from the beach! The house was spotless and had great open living room and kitchen space. Our family felt comfortable from the moment we got inside and we remained relaxed throughout our stay. We had everything we needed and cooked every meal for lunch and dinner. We will definitely be back in the years to come and suggest staying here for anyone.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Ocean View - Pool- Steps to the Beach- Luxurious
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152471
(919) 325-9620
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

Great Beach Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We stayed here in August of 2012. This property was just like the pictures and just as they described it to be. We visit Carolina Beach every year and stay with family, this was the first year we rented and with this house you won't be disappointed! It was clean and had everything we needed as well as the location is great too! When staying at Carolina Beach rent this house, you won't be disappointed. The owners are a joy to work with and send your refund back quickly too, we would recmmend this property to everyone!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean View - Pool- Steps to the Beach- Luxurious
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152471
(919) 325-9620
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Cincinnati, Ohio
5

Beautiful Clean Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Our family of 4 stayed during Spring Break. We found the Condo to be very clean and modern. Beautifully decorated. All of the rooms were very spacious and quite cozy and just a few steps from the Beach!
The owners take great pride in making sure their condo is an outstanding vacation rental.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Ocean View - Pool- Steps to the Beach- Luxurious
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152471
(919) 325-9620
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
LEWISVILLE NC 27023
5

AWESOME VACATION PLACE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
WE STAYED HERE IN NOV. IT WAS A BEAUTIFUL CONDO!!! SO MUCH ROOM....TOP OF THE LINE DECORATING ON THE INSIDE.....VERY CLOSE TO EVERYTHING......REALLY NEAR THE BEACH....GREAT FISHING!!! WE WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN AND AGAIN....THE BEST RENTAL PLACE IN CAROLINA BEACH!!! WE LOVE IT SO MUCH!!! THE OWNERS WERE SO NICE TO WORK WITH ALSO.....BEST VACATION EVER!!!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Ocean View - Pool- Steps to the Beach- Luxurious
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152471
(919) 325-9620
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Apex
5

Awesome Beachhouse!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Me and my girls stayed here for Thanksgiving weekend and I must say, it was awesome! The house was beautiful and spacious and the beach was just amazing! The rooms were clean and cozy. Nobody was on top of one another because the space was large enough. I can't say anything negative. Judy was a joy to work with. Everything worked out just lovely and I look forward to staying here again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean View - Pool- Steps to the Beach- Luxurious
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152471
(919) 325-9620
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
durham nc
5

Perfect paradise stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
beautiful place to enjoy a get a way and the owners exceeded kindness!!! There is plenty of space and the decors made us feel more on the beach; while inside. We celebrated my mom's birthday with 2 cruises and the location was perfect!! we cooked a surprised dinner and every thing was provided, to use...(more than enough dishes, utensils,seating,) warm colors in every room. Enough space for kids also(inside and outside)Thanksgiving for making our vacation the perfect paradise!!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean View - Pool- Steps to the Beach- Luxurious
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152471
(919) 325-9620
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Midwest City, OK
5

The best on the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
My family and I stayed there for a week in Sept. 2010. The location to everything you could possibly want is execellent. The accomadations were very comfortable. I would definitley go back!! Sad to leave.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean View - Pool- Steps to the Beach- Luxurious
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152471
(919) 325-9620
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Garrettsville, Ohio
5

Beautiful Beach House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We had a wonderful time at this beach home. Everything was clean and just like the pictures. We had the opportunity to meet Mr. Brown, the owner,and he was just as nice in person as on the phone. We traveled with smaller children so the short walk to the beach and pool was perfect! There was so much to do in the area, we went to the aquarium, the battleship, the zoo, and tried out many of the excellent restaurants in the area. We were very sad when it was time to leave, but are looking forward to coming to stay here next year!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3