Glen townhome rental - Comfortable, spacious townhouse to enjoy your vacation.
Comfortable, spacious townhouse to enjoy your vacation.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Glen Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms & 2.5 baths sleeps 7 people.

Spacious and comfortable townhouse is minutes from 5 ski areas, Storyland, Santa's Village, North Conway shopping, hiking, golfing and more. Stylishly appointed with cable tvs, secured WiFi high speed internet, air conditioning, wood stove, washer, dryer, pool (seasonal) and tennis court. Rear deck abuts Rocky River.

No smoking or pets.

No Long Term Rentals.

27 Reviews of Property 152392 in Glen, New Hampshire

COMFORTABLE TOWNHOUSE WITH WIFI, AC & POOL BY STORYLAND, ATTITASH & NO. CONWAY
average rating of 4.962963 based on 27 reviews
business
COMFORTABLE TOWNHOUSE WITH WIFI, AC & POOL BY STORYLAND, ATTITASH & NO. CONWAY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152392
+1 (603) 609-8567
Glen White Mountains
Methuen MA
5

Perfect townhouse, perfect location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Our family stayed here for a week during February vacation. It is located less than than 5 minutes drive from Attitash so it was ideally located for skiing but away from the congestion of North Conway. The condo was very clean, comfortable and warm and at the end of a cold day skiing we looked forward to coming back to a log fire and a jacuzzi bath. We made most meals here and found the kitchen to be well equiped. The WiFi was essential for us and was very fast. Our teenage kids enjoyed having their own space to hang out in and are already asking when we will be returning. Thanks again Conor!
Owner's Response: Justine,
It was a pleasure having you and your family at our home. I’m glad to hear that we met and hopefully exceeded your expectations and that you had a memorable family vacation in the lovely White Mountains.

Thank you,

Conor
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
COMFORTABLE TOWNHOUSE WITH WIFI, AC & POOL BY STORYLAND, ATTITASH & NO. CONWAY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152392
+1 (603) 609-8567
Glen White Mountains
5

Spacious and clean townhouse!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Our family of four loved staying at Conor's townhouse. It was very spacious and very clean. Our kids loved the bunk bed and "their own TV room downstairs". We will definitely stay here again!
Owner's Response: Carrie,
We were delighted you had a nice time at our home and that your kids liked their own TV room :)

My wife and I would be delighted to have you as our guests again in the future.

Sincerely,
Conor
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
COMFORTABLE TOWNHOUSE WITH WIFI, AC & POOL BY STORYLAND, ATTITASH & NO. CONWAY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152392
+1 (603) 609-8567
Glen White Mountains
5

Wonderful Townhome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our family of five had a wonderful stay over the holidays. The town home was very spacious and the lay-out was great. The rooms were clean. The owners were very easy to work with and they had a great selection of movies and games as an added bonus. The townhouse is located off of 302, which made traveling easy on snowy nights and access convenient to activities - downhill skiing, cross country skiing, and shopping. I would highly recommend the place.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. My wife and I are glad that you enjoyed staying in our home for your family vacation. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to enjoy our vacation home in the lovely White Mountains again in the future.
business
COMFORTABLE TOWNHOUSE WITH WIFI, AC & POOL BY STORYLAND, ATTITASH & NO. CONWAY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152392
+1 (603) 609-8567
Glen White Mountains
5

Well located & comfortable family getaway

Well located & comfortable family getaway
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We enjoyed a lovely fall weekend at this clean, comfortable and cozy town home. Great layout for a family and close to everything. Our children (7 and 5) enjoyed the downstairs TV area, a day at Storyland, the Flume Gorge hike and the Chutter's candy counter. Kitchen and bathrooms were clean and well stocked. Only minor complaint was the bath towels - they were a little beat up and there weren't enough. We hope to be back another time.
Owner's Response: Kate,
Thank you for the nice review. It was a pleasure having you and your family as our guests and am delighted you had a nice relaxing visit to the White Mountains.
Regarding your comment on the towels, I am pleased to let you know that my wife has recently replaced all the towels in our home.

Hope to see you again in the future.

Best,

Conor Jennings
business
COMFORTABLE TOWNHOUSE WITH WIFI, AC & POOL BY STORYLAND, ATTITASH & NO. CONWAY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152392
+1 (603) 609-8567
Glen White Mountains
Maine
5

Beautiful weekend spent in New Hampshire

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This was our fourth year at this townhouse. This is a clean, well maintained, and comfortable home. I love listening to the sound of the flowing river outside. We make it a family weekend with a trip to Storyland for the children and a little shopping for the adults. We look forward every fall to our New Hampshire trip.
business
COMFORTABLE TOWNHOUSE WITH WIFI, AC & POOL BY STORYLAND, ATTITASH & NO. CONWAY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152392
+1 (603) 609-8567
Glen White Mountains
5

Absolutely perfect for families!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family of six stayed during July and had a great time again! The condo is absolutely perfect! We rented the condo for Thanksgiving last year and everyone loved it so much we decided to come back for the summer. My family has been coming to N.H. for many years, and have stayed in many hotels and have rented multiple condos. By far this condo is our favorite. You absolutely cannot beat staying here with your family. The condo is very clean, comfortable, and very spacious for families and the location is great too. My teenage and young adult children loved going into the river right in the back of the condo, as I enjoyed sitting at the picnic table with a nice cold beverage! Thanks Rob for a great family vacation with husband and four kids,ages 15-27.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
COMFORTABLE TOWNHOUSE WITH WIFI, AC & POOL BY STORYLAND, ATTITASH & NO. CONWAY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152392
+1 (603) 609-8567
Glen White Mountains
5

Thanksgiving

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
My familyof 7 had a great time at your condo. It was a great place for the family to spend Thanksgiving together. There was plenty of space to cook and more than enough room for everyone to gather around the dining room. As stated in other reviews, the pictures do not do it justice. There is plenty of space both upstairs as well as downstairs. We have rented many condos in N.H. througout the years but have to say this was the nicest one yet. Everything that you need is there as well as the great layout for families. My children,15-26yrs., are already talking about wanting to come up for the summer. Thanks for opening up your condo for our family. We had a great weekend to start the Christmas holiday, going to Rock's Tree Farm, strolling through downtown North Conway, and going to Santa's Village.
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review Joanne. Glad you enjoyed your stay!
business
COMFORTABLE TOWNHOUSE WITH WIFI, AC & POOL BY STORYLAND, ATTITASH & NO. CONWAY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152392
+1 (603) 609-8567
Glen White Mountains
Boston
5

Wonderful Unit!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My wife and I have stayed in this unit 3 times and absolutely love it and the complex overall. Rob is one of the easiest owners to work with. The unit has new carpeting, nice furnishings, and a very comfortable feel. We love the ease of moving in and out of this unit because you can literally back right up to the door. You only have to go up or down about 6-8 steps the way that it's laid out. Really easy! It is also right on the river, so if it's nice and your able to open the door/windows....it's very soothing.

This complex is really close to all attractions. 3 minutes to Attitash, 15 to Wildcat. A good grocery store and several restaurants are very close by.

I cannot recommend this unit enough and we will definitely return. Thanks again for a wonderful stay.
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review guys!
business
COMFORTABLE TOWNHOUSE WITH WIFI, AC & POOL BY STORYLAND, ATTITASH & NO. CONWAY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152392
+1 (603) 609-8567
Glen White Mountains
Boston, Massachusetts
5

Glen Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
The owner was very cooperative and easy to organize with. He gave us a very good deal and was a pleasure to work with. The place itself was great and very spacious, it slept plenty of people comfortably. Overall a great experience.
business
COMFORTABLE TOWNHOUSE WITH WIFI, AC & POOL BY STORYLAND, ATTITASH & NO. CONWAY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152392
+1 (603) 609-8567
Glen White Mountains
5

AWESOME Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
The pictures do not due justice to just how nice of a place this is. Rob's condo is exceptionally clean and very spacious. The bedrooms with two of the baths are downstairs and the open concept upstairs leaves everyone with plenty of room. We also enjoyed eating on the deck while listenening to the river that runs by. Rob is also very easy to work with and gets back quickly to you if you have questions. He also provides lots of local things to do while you there. The condo is very centrally located to many of the area's attractions. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone planning on staying in the White Mountain area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Steve glad you and your family enjoyed your stay in our condo. :)