Dominical villa rental - Views from Master suites, living, dining room
Views from Master suites, living, dining room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Dominical Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom, (2 en suite)

Villa Pacifica, part of the new ten acre Paradise Breezes luxury rental community, exudes sophistication and style and was built to international luxury standards for the sophisticated traveler. Furnishings are all first rate, with basically every amenity you could ask for, even a full gym! The kitchen combines dark wood cabinetry and granite countertops with stainless steel appliances.The unobstructed views of the Pacific Coast, Ocean & surrounding lush vegetation are spectacular! Enjoy breathtaking views from both master suites, living room, dining room, kitchen, and balconies. Our property is staffed with a full time English speaking concierge/property manager who is at your service 24/7 to help with any request, including booking activities like zip lining, white water rafting, deep sea fishing, horseback riding, diving or arrange for your own private Chef, massages, car rental and more- you name it and we are ready to help.

Million dollar views!: Views: Beautiful unobstructed view of the pacific coast and surrounding lush vegetation from your large outdoor balcony provides picture perfect view from Master Suites, Living & Dining rooms and Kitchen.

Pristine location and walk to beach: Location: 5km (3mi) north of Dominical on the central pacific coast. Surrounded by natural tropical forests yet walking distance (1km) to the beach. So close that you can hear and see the waves crashing on the beach.

Built to international luxury standards: Newly constructed! Finished in late 2006. Villa exudes luxury and style and was built for the sophisticated traveler. Natural dark wood cabinetry throughout the villa. Kitchen combines dark wood and stainless steel appliances. Enter your villa through your natural stone staircase and enjoy its modern décor – all customized to our demanding standards.

More Details
Hide Details

48 Reviews of Property 152353 in Dominical, Costa Rica

Luxury in Dominical - Killer Views with On-site concierge and Fitness Center
average rating of 5.0 based on 48 reviews
business
Luxury in Dominical - Killer Views with On-site concierge and Fitness Center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152353
+1 877 984-6848
Dominical Puntarenas
5

Villa Pacifica!! Amazing!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We just spent an amazing week at Villa Pacifica! The Villa is beautiful and has everything you could possibly need! The pool is fantastic with an amazing ocean view!! Monkeys and toucans! Esteban and Emanuel are great and are there to help with everything you could need- car rental, transportation to and from airport, things to do, ATM rides, zip lining etc... There is so much to do! A chef is available to cook for you, massages are also available. The owners also gave us some great information on where to eat in the area. So many great restaurants with the best tasting fresh food! The beaches are so beautiful and you can be the only one on the beach for miles! This is our second time staying in Paradise Breezes and will not be our last!! Cant wait to come back!!

Kim and John
business
Luxury in Dominical - Killer Views with On-site concierge and Fitness Center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152353
+1 877 984-6848
Dominical Puntarenas
5

Perfect Perfect Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This was our first time coming to Costa Rica and it by far exceeded my expectations. It was perfect. If you are unsure about where to stay, look no further... Paradise Breezes is the spot and has everything you need. If your looking to enjoy the culture and lifestyle, Dominical is your place. There are gorgeous beaches, great surfing, great people and unreal food. I could write a book on how much I fell in love, it was so hard to leave!! If you do go, make sure you have Wilbert come and cook you a fantastic meal!!!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Luxury in Dominical - Killer Views with On-site concierge and Fitness Center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152353
+1 877 984-6848
Dominical Puntarenas
Cartago, Costa Rica
5

Most wonderful vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
My family and I had the opportunity to stay at the village in Dominical. We had a terrific time, the house was more than perfect, the property manager Edgardo was always willing to help us and support us during our stay, even able to do jobs that Im sure did not belong to his responsibilities.
The welcome package was awsome! and the fact of having a housekeeping every day was more than great when you are vacationing!.
I fully recommend this place to everybody who will love to have a relax and wonderful vacation... make sure you ask for Edgardo!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Luxury in Dominical - Killer Views with On-site concierge and Fitness Center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152353
+1 877 984-6848
Dominical Puntarenas
5

Pura Vida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
I stayed in Villa Exotica for during the month of february. My vacation was unbelievable. The Villa is beautiful with incredible ocean views and with all the amenities desired (ie. swimming pools, hot tub, gym,etc.) The Villa has an incredible kitchen which is fully stocked with plates and silverware. In addition to the beautiful architecture of the Villas and the splendid location, the Villa comes with its own conceirge which facilitated many of our daytime adventures. After spending this one month in Dominical, I am certain that I will come back and be able to experience the 'Pura Vida" another time.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury in Dominical - Killer Views with On-site concierge and Fitness Center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152353
+1 877 984-6848
Dominical Puntarenas
New York
5

Truly Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
This place was the most beautiful, peaceful place I have ever been. The patio/pool/hot tub area is the perfect place to relax and enjoy breathtaking views of the ocean. The concierge service was outstanding. I highly recommend this place for a couple or group of couples of friends who want to get away.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury in Dominical - Killer Views with On-site concierge and Fitness Center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152353
+1 877 984-6848
Dominical Puntarenas
New York
5

Villa Pacifica is beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
I stayed in Villa Pacifica for the month in February and the property was everything I dreamed it would be and more. The house, pool, and view were beautiful and I couldn't ask for more. The location of the house is perfect and it is an incredibly relaxing place to be. In addition, the staff on site were friendly and immensely helpful with any problems. I would highly recommend this rental property and look forward to returning!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury in Dominical - Killer Views with On-site concierge and Fitness Center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152353
+1 877 984-6848
Dominical Puntarenas
New York
5

Villa Pacifica is beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
I stayed in Villa Pacifica for the month in February and the property was everything I dreamed it would be and more. The house, pool, and view were beautiful and I couldn't ask for more. In addition, the staff on site were friendly and immensely helpful with any problems. I would highly recommend this rental property and look forward to returning!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury in Dominical - Killer Views with On-site concierge and Fitness Center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152353
+1 877 984-6848
Dominical Puntarenas
Fairfax Station, VA
5

No place like this one in the world!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
This was the best vacation we've ever taken. The concierge was very helpful, the staff was very polite and punctual, and the villa itself is beautiful. In addition, the villa maintains a private atmosphere that is totally conducive for a romantic getaway.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury in Dominical - Killer Views with On-site concierge and Fitness Center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152353
+1 877 984-6848
Dominical Puntarenas
Fairfax Station, VA
5

Absolutely Beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
This is a great time rental for friends and families. It's in a perfect location for visitors to the country and in the perfect location to other neighboring towns.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury in Dominical - Killer Views with On-site concierge and Fitness Center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p152353
+1 877 984-6848
Dominical Puntarenas
New York
5

Wonderful Place, Would Come Back in an Instant

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
This villa was wonderful! The actual place was better in person as the pictures did not do it justice. The concierge answered our every need and question perfectly. It is a wonderful place that I could come back to time and time again. It is going to be very hard to leave!!! The views from the pools and house are amazing and it's worth it just for the sunsets!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway