Siesta Key condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Siesta Key Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

This quaint 4 story condominium has been described as a 'treasure' by guests. The location is one of the best on famous Siesta Key Beach and offers immediate access to the beach and close proximity to the local shops, restaurants, and tourist attractions. The condo is located on the second floor and has a beautiful full ocean view from the moment you step through the door as well as from the Master bedroom. It was fully remodeled and has very modern furniture, fixtures, and decor. Each room has it's own TV The condo is equipped with a DVD library. You'll love to relax and unwind in the enclosed lanai area. The three large windows allow you to enjoy a warm gulf breeze while taking in all the beach and ocean views. Look closely, and you might even see a dolphin playing in the Gulf of Mexico. The condo is very well equipped with the conveniences of home and beach needs. You won't want to leave this tropical paradise!

The condo was completely remodeled, refurnished, and redecorated. The kitchen is very well equipped. Wireless internet can be obtained either inside the condo or in the office area on the lower floor. You can also use dial up access for your computer. The condo is tiled throughout. There are laundry facilities on each floor. You have assigned covered parking for your vehicle. Additional parking passes can be obtained through the office. There is an elevator on the property. A full time office manager will take care of any questions, needs, or concerns during your visit. The property is very well maintained. The condo will be cleaned prior to your arrival and upon your departure. The office can arrange for additional cleaning services at a nominal fee during your visit. Should you need baby furniture or equipment, it can be rented and delivered through a local company. Bikes can also be rented nearby.

Keywords: Condo

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 315114 in Siesta Key, Florida

Newly Remodeled Beachfront Condo with Full Ocean Views
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
business
Newly Remodeled Beachfront Condo with Full Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315114vb
+1 7022038362
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Brooksville, Fl
4

What a treat!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This condo has everything anyone would want or need. The street that you must cross is never to busy. Easy crossing. Love the elevator with carrying groceries, beach supplies. We celebrated our 40th wedding anniversary and are hoping for 40 more. All in all we enjoyed ourselves and will return.
Thank you condo owners whoever you are. LOL : )
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Newly Remodeled Beachfront Condo with Full Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315114vb
+1 7022038362
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Yorba Linda, Ca
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
I have stayed at many condo's over the years, but this was my favorite by far. When we walked in, my first thought was WOW! It was nicely decorated in Tommy Bahama style throughout and you could tell it was well maintained. The oceanfront view was amazing from the Lanai. The kitchen was well equiped and had all of the amenities of home. We made use of the movies and games that were also available and had many laughs. This condo is just across the street from the beach and within walking distance to the Siesta Key Village area where we ate out several nights. I would highly recommend all of the restaurants through the village. If you have the chance to stay at this condo, I hope you enjoy your stay as much as my family did.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Newly Remodeled Beachfront Condo with Full Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315114vb
+1 7022038362
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
California
5

Florida at it's finest...

Florida at it's finest...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
With one of the nicest beaches in the world just across the street, my family of six was thrilled with the location. The condo itself was charming, well appointed, comfortable, roomy, clean, well maintained, and became our perfect home away from home. The unit had everything... Comfortable beds, nice furniture, flat screen TV (including a nice selection of movies to watch), and a cute little Lanai which provided the perfect seat to view this little corner of paradise.

The village of Siesta Key is within walking distance and offers a true feel for life in the Florida Keys. Complete with nice restaurants, shops, and funky little clubs, the warm, friendly people of Siesta Keys helped make this a perfect vacation.

My family enjoyed staying here and will return. I happily recommend it to others!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Newly Remodeled Beachfront Condo with Full Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315114vb
+1 7022038362
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Palatine, IL
4

Family vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
Our family of five stayed in this unit and it was great. The beach right across the street was beautiful and not overly crowded. We never had trouble finding a great spot. The unit had everything we needed, except a balcony (that would have been nice). The Lanai was not as open as we would have liked, but it did have great views.
Siesta Key Village is within walking distance and has some nice restaurants and shops. We really enjoyed staying here and would definitely recommend it to others!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Newly Remodeled Beachfront Condo with Full Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p315114vb
+1 7022038362
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
miami
5

LOVELY CONDO

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2007
We stayed at this condo last year and we had the most incredible vacations ever.
We absolutely recommend this condo...
Geoffrey and Liz.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9