Englewood Beach apartment rental - View looking into Apt.1 2/bd 2/bth large windows great views
View looking into Apt.1 2/bd 2/bth large windows great views
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Englewood Beach Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Apartment, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Your vacation time is precious a special time to share with family and loved ones, our beach house gives you the most convenience than any other vacation spot. Why spend most of your vacation time traveling we are easy to get too, and no hassles.

There's 'No' walking down stairs, taking elevators, crossing streets, no packing, lugging coolers or driving, don't have to trek to a bathroom, it's all right here.

Every morning you wake up and open your door onto this beautiful beach right at the Gulf of Mexico waters, take a long walk on the beach, treasure hunt for shells, marvel at the daily parade of Dolphins and schools of fish while watch spectacular sunsets, what more do you need?

We are offering flat rates, all included so you know exactly what your paying.

This beach house is 2300 sq.ft under roof, apt.'s is upfront facing the beach. Apt.1 2/bd 2/bth sleeps 4 to 6 comfortably* newly renovated and updated, we maintain our apt. exceptionally clean and in impeccable condition and are right on the beach, right on the Gulf of Mexico waters.

Your door opens right onto the beach, waking up in the morning your door opening right onto this beautiful beach is one of the most satisfying feelings that you have arrived in paradise. The apartment has extra large windows where you never lose sight of the beach and the Gulf of Mexico, and we have new comfortable king bed in the master bedroom, a lot of rental apt.'s don't offer. Being on the West coast of Florida you have the most spectacular sunsets, beautiful and enchanting. The most ideal temperature and weather for anything that you could wish to do in this charming and elegant key. Even in the summer, yes it's hot! in Florida, but not on the beach, enjoy everyday cool on~shore~breezes and swim in refreshing and invigorating Gulf of Mexico waters.

Manasota Key, Englewood beach is becoming one of the most sought after vacation spots along the west coast of Florida. You can take long walks on the beach to the State Park Seabird sanctuary or simply walk or drive to get a little city life if you choose, there's everything here you can imagine. Just sitting outside sunning yourself and watching the parade of dolphins that go by daily or the best fishing and golfing, we have 3 bikes for you to use to see this beautiful area.

If you have a large party inquiry with me.

I will work with you on a Special Rate!

*** A deposit is required to hold apt. and dates and is also the damage deposit which will be returned to you

when the apt. is cleared of any damages occurred by renter this deposit will be returned within the week of your departure

If cancellation within 30 days you could forfeit your deposit.

apt. guidelines are posted and require you to read and adhere too, loss of deposit & rental fee is possible.

For seasonal renters cancellation could be 20% of your total rental and your deposit.

We request that for your protection to have renters insurance, we will not be responsible for any of your personal property and it is up to you to act in a safe/sober and prudent manner.

At no time are you allowed to have any parties, loud music, or take anything from any other apt. areas without permission, and no more guest than you have originally sent in your email or you could forfeit a portion or all of your deposit.

We request you leave the apt. the way you found it, if any thing is missing we will deduct this from your deposit.

Pets: your are at all times responsible for controlling your pet inside and outside of the apt. and outside of the property, it is the law that your pet be must be leashed when outside the apt. and that you clean up after that pet and keep barking to a minimum.

Keywords: Apartment, condo, house

More Details
Hide Details

Hello my name is Neal Borasch I am a New Yorker from Manhattan and my family retired here in Port Charlotte Florida years ago. Well our mother use to take us to Englewood beach and we would go for long walks, well one day she saw this beach house and fell in love with it and so did we! It was a fantastic place to grow up and I cherished everyday that we were able to spend it on this beach, it had a huge influence on me because I love nature and I believe that Englewood beach 'our beach' is one of the most beautiful and scenic in the State.

Neal Borasch purchased this apartment in 1979

After traveling in the Caribbean extensively, I realized that I didn't have to leave the area or country to get that exotic Island feel, it was right here all time. No hassles, no stress and no dealing with travel, traffic or 'other' problems with getting in or around here.

Frank Sinatra said it best ' nice and easy does it, every~time ' Summer Breeze.....

Hands down we offer more than any other vacation rental, we have recently renovated and updated all of our Apt.'s. We have more amenities, as Verizon DSL Wifi internet service, free local and long distance, 2 cable televisions in each Apt., KING size bed, new appliances, refrigerators, microwaves, toaster, coffee makers, easy access to the washer and dryer, BBQ grill, beds, pillows all linens and towels, beach chairs and umbrella's, we supply almost all your kitchen and bathroom needs.

When we say this Apt. comes completely furnished all you need is your toothbrush, bathing suit and a pitcher of Margarita's, and it's hello Jimmy Buffett life style, I say that we offer everything that a Caribbean island has to offer but only better here in the USA.

I personally see that this Apt. is exceptionally clean and well taken care of.

Your door opens right onto the beach and even from within the Apt.'s the large windows give you just the most spectacular views of the beach and the Gulf of Mexico waters.

Being right on the beach is just worth it, when you open your door every morning and see the Gulf of Mexico waters and every evening watch the sunsets from your beach, words can't really describe it.

23 Reviews of Property 151249 in Englewood Beach, Florida

Your Door Opens Right Onto the Beach! Special Best Rate
average rating of 5.0 based on 23 reviews
business
Your Door Opens Right Onto the Beach! Special Best Rate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151249vbi
(941) 625-7934 home (Florida, USA)
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Excellent - again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
How come I didn't write a review yet?
We stayed at Neal's property for a week in 2011 in the smaller apartment and rented the larger one for two weeks in 2013.
The very good impression we got in 2011 was only confirmed in 2013. The apartments are every bit as described, very clean, well maintained and equipped with everything you could possibly need - except clothes and groceries.
The location is amazing, directly on the beach and very quiet, perfect for relaxing and enjoying the beach, the water, the sunsets.
Thanks Neal, for making us feel welcome and like family. We'll be back if you'll have us :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Your Door Opens Right Onto the Beach! Special Best Rate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151249vbi
(941) 625-7934 home (Florida, USA)
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Arizona
5

Gone to Heaven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This was our first time at this beach front home and we had it for the entire month of May. Open the door and you're on the beach. The property is so clean and comfortable both inside and out and it's easy to make yourself right at home. The beds are as nice as at home and just like Neal promised the home is equipped with everything, and I do mean everything. There are great places close by for happy hour and good restaurants too. Boat, Jetski rentals, parasailing, deep sea fishing and more all within a mile of the beach house Neal is so helpful suggesting some great restaurants and I think we tried them all. Just pack some clothes, go grocery shopping when you arrive and plan on a fabulous time exploring the beach and nearby towns. We had a ball and will be returning next year. Thank you so much Neal for making us feel like family. We're just counting the days till our return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Your Door Opens Right Onto the Beach! Special Best Rate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151249vbi
(941) 625-7934 home (Florida, USA)
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Nashville, Tn
5

Amazing Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This was our first visit to this little piece of heaven, and let me say we were so amazed at how wonderful and beautiful it was. We rented the 2 bdrm/2bthrm side and it did not take long for it to feel like home. The view was amazing, and everything we needed was there. No packing a bag or cooler or towels just walk right out to the water. Dolphins were seen everyday, and great seafood resteraunts. WE can not wait to go back next year. Thanks Neal for allowing us to enjoy your little house.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Your Door Opens Right Onto the Beach! Special Best Rate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151249vbi
(941) 625-7934 home (Florida, USA)
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
West Haven, CT
5

A Wondeful Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My family rented several properties on Manasota Key. Neal's was one of them. My Mom, Sister and 4 year old Niece stayed there and Neal could not have been more helpful. Neal went above and beyond the call of duty when a certain resort down the street turned out to be a filthy dump. He made some calls and found us another place right down the street for my Brother's family. Neal's studio is clean, well equipped and very homey.. We were all very sad to leave. I will recommend this property to everyone I know.

Thank You again Neal. Hope to see you next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Your Door Opens Right Onto the Beach! Special Best Rate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151249vbi
(941) 625-7934 home (Florida, USA)
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Gun Barrel City, TX
5

Love this house and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This is our 3rd year to spend our vacation at this property. We've rented the 1 bed/1 bath for the past 2 years but decided to do a family vacation and rented the larger Apartment. Plenty of space and it had everything we needed. We spent most of our time, when in the house, in the Lani at the dining room table comparing our shells/shark teeth. In the evenings playing cards, etc. Love this place, we'll be back!

It's a beach lovers dream--not a tourist town which we love as I'm all about the Beach. We were successful this year at finding quite a few wonderful sand dollars on the bottom of the ocean floor--which was very cool. If you want to do Para sailing, boating, or jet skiing there are places just up the road where you can rent/do those kinds of things. The beaches are fairly private, no need to cart anything to the beach since it's right there.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Your Door Opens Right Onto the Beach! Special Best Rate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151249vbi
(941) 625-7934 home (Florida, USA)
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
New York
5

Can't wait to go back!

Can't wait to go back!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This was our third time staying at Neal's Beach house and as always, it did not disappoint. We had previously stayed in the one bedroom, this time we stayed in the two bedroom. The property has a million dollar view and is immaculately kept. The linen closet and kitchen are always well stocked. Neal is such a pleasure to deal with and he always goes above and beyond in order to accommodate his guests' needs.
I've decided that one week is just not enough, so we are already planning a two week stay next year!

I would recommend this place without any hesitation.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Your Door Opens Right Onto the Beach! Special Best Rate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151249vbi
(941) 625-7934 home (Florida, USA)
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Indiana
5

Our vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My husband and I stayed for the first time in Apt1 and was very pleased. We stayed for a week with our small dogs and it was one of the best vacations we ever took. We have done a lot of traveling and stayed many places, but this is one of the nices places we have stayed. It was very clean and you didn't need to bring anything other then your clothes, because Neal had everything there you could possibly need. We liked it so much, we are going back again next year. Thanks Neal for a very nice experience. I. Would highly recommend any of Neal's apt.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Your Door Opens Right Onto the Beach! Special Best Rate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151249vbi
(941) 625-7934 home (Florida, USA)
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Unionville, IN
5

Jim unionville IN

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Arrived on 1/7/12 for 2 wks. and it was everything described and more. Neal the owner was very friendly and accomadating. The property was very clean and well maintained and the neighbors were very friendly. My wife and I would comeback anytime and would recommend it to anyone. Down the road was Lock and Key and Flounders restaurants with Flounders being our favorite. What a great time!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Your Door Opens Right Onto the Beach! Special Best Rate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151249vbi
(941) 625-7934 home (Florida, USA)
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
CT
5

Love it so much we cant wait to go back!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Spent a week here in the End of April 2011. We had the best time ever there. We were in the 2br/2ba unit. We brought so much with us and learned so very fast we didnt need a 1/4 of what we brought it really is all there! The location is amazing we would sit nightly and watch the sunset, the wildlife and the birds and the water and the beach and the shells, its endless. I tell so many about our stay here, selfishly worrying they may get our week!! :) Anything we asked for or needed was accomodated and my recommendation to this rental goes above and beyond!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Your Door Opens Right Onto the Beach! Special Best Rate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151249vbi
(941) 625-7934 home (Florida, USA)
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Texas
5

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Recently my parents and I had wonderful stay in the two bedroom property! As it was my second stay at this property, I knew what to expect and it was even better than I remembered. Clean and homey accommodations with a view that can’t be excelled. It is such a treat to have an unobstructed view of the beautiful beach and be just steps from the water! I am certain I will return. It was the first trip anyone can remember being on with my dad when after the first two days he wasn’t talking about home. Even though we were all reluctant to leave when our week was up, it was my dad that had the hardest time with leaving this little corner of paradise! Thank you Neal for all you did to make our trip so great!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3