Kailua house rental - View of the ocean from the large family deck
View of the ocean from the large family deck
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Kailua House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Casual beachfront living comes home in this incredible beach house on beautiful Kailua Beach.

The large covered lanai looks out at the beach over a huge, enclosed yard with 59 linear feet of beach frontage. Enjoy the barbecue and outdoor shower after a day of wind and kite surfing, boogie boarding and surfing in the crystal turquoise water of Kailua Bay.

Great open living spaces that create a perfect island beachfront setting on the most desirable location on the world famous beach. Each Bedroom has a split air conditioning unit for added comfort.

Come and enjoy the best of beachside living on Kailua Beach!

We strive to answer all our inquires on the day we receive them. Please click on 'all my rental listings' towards the bottom of the page to see more of our homes or visit us at 808vr.com for all our listings. You may see our homes on other sites but if you would like the best rates please contact us direct.

Keywords: House

11 Reviews of Property 151175 in Kailua, Hawaii

Honey I Want This One! ~And ~it's Got Air Conditioning
average rating of 4.857143 based on 11 reviews
business
Honey I Want This One! ~And ~it's Got Air Conditioning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151175vbi
800-749-4205 Ext 1
Kailua Oahu
Washington, DC
5

Wonderful Stay In Kailua

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This was an amazing property. The home was very comfortable and the pictures accurately represented the property. The Property Manager was friendly, helpful and always available to answer questions. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone looking to rent a nice, quiet, beachfront property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Honey I Want This One! ~And ~it's Got Air Conditioning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151175vbi
800-749-4205 Ext 1
Kailua Oahu
Canada
5

Already planning our next trip here

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We had a truly amazing vacation and a lot of that was attributed to this home and it's beautiful location. Lot's of boogies boards to keep the kids happy and a second living area with TV to keep them entertained. Air con was cold but we really didn't need to use because of the great breeze we had during the stay. Coming from a very cold climate and being able to enjoy a home on the beach in Hawaii was just fantastic. We ate breakfast lunch and dinner every day under the covered deck that overlooked the beach and grilled dinner every night. Customer service was great as we were greeted upon arrival and given suggestions on places to eat and shop. That really made us feel comfortable and was much appreciated especially being out first visit. We are already planning out next trip back here and looking forward to a longer visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Honey I Want This One! ~And ~it's Got Air Conditioning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151175vbi
800-749-4205 Ext 1
Kailua Oahu
SF bay area
4

Can't beat the location

Can't beat the location
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
The location of this house is fantastic. It is right on the beach and while it was a bit windy the first couple of days we were there, the wind died down and it was absolutely perfect. The house is in typical condition for a beach house. It is definitely not the Ritz Carlton but then again, you can't get closer to the beach than this, the kids had a blast with the boogie boards, the beach chairs were free and the house had all the amenties you need - a great eating area for our large group (4 adults and 3 kids), 2 TVs a big fridge and lots of counter space. Wish we could live there!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Honey I Want This One! ~And ~it's Got Air Conditioning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151175vbi
800-749-4205 Ext 1
Kailua Oahu
Woodinville, WA
5

Wonderful Setting

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
The house was comfortable and the private yard was great for the kids. The covered lanai was a pleasant sancuary for the sun during peak exposure hours. Kia'aina was a huge help. we'll be back for sure.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Honey I Want This One! ~And ~it's Got Air Conditioning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151175vbi
800-749-4205 Ext 1
Kailua Oahu
Tiburon, CA
5

Honey I Want This One!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
This was our third stay with our children and grandson at this lovely Kailua house. It is a fully equipped, comfortable home right on the most beautiful beach on Oahu. We hope to return again next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Honey I Want This One! ~And ~it's Got Air Conditioning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151175vbi
800-749-4205 Ext 1
Kailua Oahu
Waipahu, Hawaii
5

Heavenly

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Words can not describe how beautiful and breathtaking the scenery from this home is. We had the most memorable weekend at this house and can not wait to go back!! With just a few minuites away from stores and resteraunts, this house is in the PERFECT location. Very spacious and great for large families. Our host Kiaaina was so helpfull and just a phone call away. Highly recomended!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Honey I Want This One! ~And ~it's Got Air Conditioning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151175vbi
800-749-4205 Ext 1
Kailua Oahu
Huntsville, AL
5

Stop, This is the one!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
The house was great in everyway, especially with the stunning views of the beach. Additionally, it was comforting to have a great property manager that was only a phone call away if needed.

We rented the house for myself and family who were visiting the islands for my retirement from the Air Force. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed it!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Honey I Want This One! ~And ~it's Got Air Conditioning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151175vbi
800-749-4205 Ext 1
Kailua Oahu
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: May 15, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
This place has touched our lives in many ways! We love this beach and home and will be back to visit very soon.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Honey I Want This One! ~And ~it's Got Air Conditioning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151175vbi
800-749-4205 Ext 1
Kailua Oahu
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
Great Place! We were very happy and had a great time. Spent 2 weeks at a home on the North Shore and this one was Much Better!
Kia'aina was great and really cares a lot about his customers. Really took care of us.
WE'LL BE BACK!
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Honey I Want This One! ~And ~it's Got Air Conditioning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p151175vbi
800-749-4205 Ext 1
Kailua Oahu
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2008
  • Stayed: Feb 2008
Great week, perfect weather and home.