Folly Field condo rental - Living room with new sofa, club chairs and flooring...a great place to relax!
Living room with new sofa, club chairs and flooring...a great place to relax!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Folly Field Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

...WITH FREE WIRELESS INTERNET ACCESS...

Coming with lots of family or friends?...

We have a 2ND VILLA IMMEDIATELY NEXT DOOR and completely remodeled.

VRBO LISTING #122288.

This villa has been luxuriously upgraded. Brushed nickel faucets throughout with lighting and mirrors that compliment the fixtures. Granite is the countertop surface of choice in the kitchen, bathrooms and wet bar. Professional decorators have added distinctive touches to the decor and furnishings in every room. The maple cabinetry in the kitchen in warm wood tones reflect the deep green granite while brand new black/stainless appliances add a dramatic impact. There is original art work that surrounds the kitchen and dining room with inspirational sayings that will have you reflecting on the real meaning of a great vacation.

We wanted to create a vacation experience that is scrumptious, relaxing and beautiful to come home to. A stay that will be worth your hard earned dollars. This villa is a cut above the rest. We hope we have raised the bar of your vacation expectations surrounded in luxury, so that you will want to return year after year.

TWO BEDROOMS/TWO BATHS:

Rooms have brand new textured carpeting, furniture, bedding. The master bedroom has its' own television. The bathrooms have been remodeled with new cherry wood cabinets and granite sinks, new bathroom fixtures (brushed nickel) lighting and new toilets. The floors have been finished in new tile.

FULL KITCHEN:

The kitchen has been completely re-finished with new maple cabinets, verde-butterfly granite countertop, stainless steel sink with brushed nickel one handle faucet and new disposal. The appliances are brand new and include black/stainless steel full-size GE Profile microwave, glass topped stove and Maytag refrigerator and dishwasher. The floor has newly installed diagonally set tile.

DINING ROOM:

The dining room has been re-finished with diagonally set tile in a color complimentary to the kitchen. There is also a wet bar with new granite counter with stainless steel sink and brushed nickel faucet. A new cherry wood dining table with six chairs and new 52 inch fan complete this room.

LIVING ROOM:

The living room has brand new neutral berber sculpted carpeting and all furniture is brand new, which includes a queen-size sleeper sofa, two rocking club chairs, end/coffee tables and lamps, and a new armoire with 32 inch flat screen and cable/DVD units provided. Everything has been finished in a coordinated tropical theme.

BALCONY:

The 25 by five foot balcony has six new deck chairs with two tables and the deck has new outdoor carpeting installed. The view provided is of the ocean and the Admirals Row Pool.

THE RESORT:

The Hilton Head Beach and Tennis Resort is the all around family resort located on beautiful Hilton Head Island. Amenities at the resort include two swimming pools (of which one is the largest on Hilton Head Island), a tennis pro shop and 10 lighted newly surfaced tennis courts, beach volleyball, bike and rollerblade rental in season, a convenience store, two restaurants, a sports bar with more than a half dozen televisions, pool table, video games, and foosball. Also the Oceanfront Pool Bar situated overlooking the swimming pool and Atlantic Ocean. There are also coin operated laundry facilities on each floor of Admirals Row. And of course, the huge beach, which is over 12 miles long.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

55 Reviews of Property 61268 in Folly Field, South Carolina

2 Villas Immediately Next Door to Each Other! Beautiful!
average rating of 4.9454546 based on 55 reviews
business
2 Villas Immediately Next Door to Each Other! Beautiful!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p61268vb
+1 7346930808
Folly Field Hilton Head
5

Renter

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Lovely place, very clean and we thoroughly enjoyed it. We want to come back in two years.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
business
2 Villas Immediately Next Door to Each Other! Beautiful!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p61268vb
+1 7346930808
Folly Field Hilton Head
Carbondale, IL, USA
5

Beautiful, well-kept, comfy & relaxing!

Beautiful, well-kept, comfy & relaxing!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This was a perfect place for my family. The separate bedrooms afforded quiet and privacy, and flexibility for when other family visited. The kitchen equipment was in good condition and had all the necessary basics so it did not feel like we were 'camping.' Elevator needed work during our stay, so I hesitate to recommend it for folks who use wheelchairs, unless you check and make sure that all is well in that regard. Very clean, comfortably and beautifully furnished, and thoughtfully appointed. We would love to return. Thank you so much!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: For clarification: the elevator was in process of being overhauled and remodeled. The work has been finished and the elevator is now in new condition.
business
2 Villas Immediately Next Door to Each Other! Beautiful!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p61268vb
+1 7346930808
Folly Field Hilton Head
Pilot Mountain, NC
5

richardsonsfirehouse

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This condo is amazing!! All the amenities and comfort of home. Definitely a family friendly place. The beds (including the sofa bed) were so comfortable, not like sleeping on a board in other rentals, high quality, soft sheets and wonderful fluffy towels! The price you cannot beat especially since it includes bed and bath linens. Right by the pool and a VERY short walk to the beach. The pictures and description are exactly as the rental is. This rental is one the cleanest we've stayed in and the owner was more than accommodating. I would recommend this rental to anyone and everyone!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
2 Villas Immediately Next Door to Each Other! Beautiful!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p61268vb
+1 7346930808
Folly Field Hilton Head
5

Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The villa had everything you could think of, plus what I didn't think of. Very clean and updated. Great views of the ocean. I will plan on staying there again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2 Villas Immediately Next Door to Each Other! Beautiful!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p61268vb
+1 7346930808
Folly Field Hilton Head
Naperville, IL
5

Excellent experience for a first time VRBO user

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This was our first experience with VRBO and we were skeptical about how things would eventually work out. I must say that the owner, Jeff, handled all of the arrangements in an organized and professional manner. Upon our arrival we found everything to be just as described in the VRBO description. We were expecting to find that the descriptions on the VRBO website were stretching the truth but were pleasantly surprised to find everything conformed to the description. We were particularly skeptical about the ocean view but it is indeed a very good view. We could see the fishing boats with sea birds and dolphins following them.
In summary, the condo was clean and had everything that we expected. Additionally the building and grounds management was excellent with great security and provided clean buildings and grounds.
I have reviewed other peoples comments and agree with them. None have been exaggerated, this condo is really a great value.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
2 Villas Immediately Next Door to Each Other! Beautiful!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p61268vb
+1 7346930808
Folly Field Hilton Head
California
5

Perfect for families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rented both Villas and it was great for our family of 3 generations. The villas were clean, comfortable and had everything we needed and then some. So much nicer than staying in a hotel. Loved being so close to the beach and the resort itself had amenities for all ages from toddlers to grandparents.

The owner was extremely professional to deal with and responded immediately to any needs or requests. Definitely will stay here when in Hilton Head and have already recommended it to my friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2 Villas Immediately Next Door to Each Other! Beautiful!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p61268vb
+1 7346930808
Folly Field Hilton Head
4

Fantastic Accomodations

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
First time to HHI for family vacation. We enjoyed all the amenities that HHBT had to offer.
Our Villa was immaculately clean, nicely decorated, quiet, easy to access from smaller pool, beach, and parking lot. The villa was equipped with plenty of fresh clean towels, kitchenware, beach and pool toys, 2 televisions, a DVD player, and even some toiletrees. The owner was easy to get in touch with and provided us with detailed information regarding the villa and the resort area.
I highly recommend this resort and villa.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2 Villas Immediately Next Door to Each Other! Beautiful!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p61268vb
+1 7346930808
Folly Field Hilton Head
Fishers, IN
5

A nice place close to the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
For our first trip to Hilton Head Island, this condo completely met our needs. We couldn't have asked for a better place for a family with kids. It is located right on the beach approximately a 100 yard walk from the Condo, the secondary pool is right outside of this condo. The complex also includes a playground for young kids. The condo is well kept and had all of the things we need to cook and clean throughout the week. The condo also had beach chairs, beach activities (frisbees, buckets, balls, etc.) Washer and dryer is located right around the corner on the same floor and the condo is quite close to the elevator. The kitchen appliances are updated, the beds were comfortable and the balcony great as it is quite long, sits 5 easily with a partial view of the ocean. A good value for the price.

Dealing with Jeff was a pleasure, he answered all of my questions quickly and does a good job of sending information about HHI including a map before we arrived. He was very easy to deal with as I was able to reach him via phone and e-mail with questions and correspondance. All in all, it was a great trip!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2 Villas Immediately Next Door to Each Other! Beautiful!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p61268vb
+1 7346930808
Folly Field Hilton Head
Indiana
5

Lovely visit to Hilton Head

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We had a wonderful vacation at this lovely condo. The unit was very well equipped and comfortable. The owners have taken steps to make your visit easy and efficient. Kitchen has everything that you need including the wine glasses to use on your ocean view deck! Grounds were very well manicured and resort staff were top notch. A delightful place that we hope to visit again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
2 Villas Immediately Next Door to Each Other! Beautiful!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p61268vb
+1 7346930808
Folly Field Hilton Head
Atlanta
5

Another great spring break in Hilton Head

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Loved the condo. Jeff was very accomodating through the entire process. Very roomy condo, perfect for family of 4.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1