Vanderbilt Beach condo rental - Bay front Channel Views!! Walk The Dock, Fish or Sit by The Water On a Bench!!
Bay front Channel Views!! Walk The Dock, Fish or Sit by The Water On a Bench!!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Vanderbilt Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

Gorgeous Place in a Perfect Location!!

Naples tropical paradise is considered by many to be the crown jewel of Southwest Florida. Located on the Gulf Of Mexico, it offers sun-drenched days, miles of white sugar sandy beaches, warm calm breezes, and dazzling sunsets. Enjoy the pristine beaches of the Patinum Coast, Vanderbilt Beach and Delnor Wiggins Beach.

Take in some of the beauty of historic downtown Naples, or take a self-guided tour around nearby Marco Island, Fort Myers Beach & Sanibel/Captivia Island. Enjoy water sports or lounging at the beach. Naples is well known for its fine dining, shopping, art museums, theaters, and many world class golf facilities.

What could be more enjoyable than being able to relax in a comfortable, well-equipped luxurious condominium with ganite counter tops and stainless steel appliances while enjoying your stay at Vanderbilt Beach in Naples. This unit is the two bedroom located at Baypoint on the top Floor. We have both two and three-bedroom layouts. The 3 Bedroom Condo complex is located at LaScala.

This top floor Baypoint unit condominium unit feature a wonderful view of the intercoastal waterway, bay channel and Gulf Of Mexico which is located a few short steps away. You are just a few steps away from any one of the many activities Naples has to offer. Our condominiums are located by the LaPlaya & Ritz Carlton.

Rent this newly upgraded, two bedroom/two full baths condominium.

The 2 bedroom sleeps 4 people and the 3 bedroom sleeps 6 people.

NEED A 3 BEDROOM CONDO, SEND A INQUIRY!!!!!

Beach Chairs, Coolers, Beach Toys, Wake Boards, Beach Towels, Beach Umbrella Supplied!!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 13115 in Vanderbilt Beach, Florida

Baypoint 6 Floor Penthouse Luxury Condo/Gulf/BayView Summer/Fall Deals!
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Baypoint 6 Floor Penthouse Luxury Condo/Gulf/BayView Summer/Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13115vb
(317) 753-0581 (Indiana, USA)
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
5

Exceeded our expectations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our family of three stayed in this beautiful condo for two weeks at the end of December. Sometimes the pictures can be a little deceiving. NOT so with this place. It was exactly as pictured, if not better and very clean. You can walk to one of the most beautiful beaches in Southwest Florida easily (even carrying beach chairs and a cooler). Breakfast on the screened in lanai each morning was completely wonderful and we saw dolphins swimming and playing in the water below on at least four separate mornings. We loved it here so much that we immediately booked for 2014 and can't wait to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Baypoint 6 Floor Penthouse Luxury Condo/Gulf/BayView Summer/Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13115vb
(317) 753-0581 (Indiana, USA)
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
Switzerland
5

Most wonderful stay !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My husband and I stayed at this beautiful condo unfortunately only one week. However, we had a wonderful time there, enjoying the great view, watching dolphins and pelicans from the deck. We also loved the beautifully decorated rooms and found everything very comfortable and perfectly equipped. We also loved to be able to just walk to the beach. It's only a 3 minutes stroll and we enjoyed the most beautiful sunsets every evening.

Furthermore, we appreciated the easy administration as well as perfect and friendly organization regarding the contract and keys.
Thank you so much again! We hope to be back soon - next time for a definitely longer stay than just one week!

Best regards from Switzerland.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Baypoint 6 Floor Penthouse Luxury Condo/Gulf/BayView Summer/Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13115vb
(317) 753-0581 (Indiana, USA)
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
Indianapolis, In
5

Incredible!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Had the pleasure of taking a girls trip to Naples. The moment we walked through the door, our immediate reaction was WOW!!! This was a comfortable, extremely clean and absolutely beautifully decorated condo. It was so relaxing waking up in the morning, sitting on the Lanai drinking coffee, looking at the fabulous view of the Bay and Gulf of Mexico. The view of the Gulf from the front porch is breathtaking. The condo has all of the comforts of home with a well-stocked kitchen, updated appliances, comfy beds, nice master bedroom with modern bathroom, all perfect for a break from reality. The pool area and hot tub were great. The walk to the beach just takes minutes, and is one of the cleanest beaches we all have seen and it is so peaceful. We dined at many restaurants, all within a mile or two of the condo and the say the least, the food was fabulous. Anyone who has the opportunity to stay in this condo will definitely not be disappointed, it is all that and then some. We have already booked the condo for next year and we hope to make this an annual trip. Thanks for sharing your wonderful home!!!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Baypoint 6 Floor Penthouse Luxury Condo/Gulf/BayView Summer/Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13115vb
(317) 753-0581 (Indiana, USA)
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
Indianapolis, In
5

Heavenly!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Amazing!!! The condo was absolutely beautiful inside and out. This had to be one of the most relaxing vacations I’ve ever had. Waking up and having coffee on the Lanai with a wonderful view of the Bay and Gulf of Mexico was fabulous. This condo has all of the comforts of home: impeccably clean, well-stocked kitchen, updated appliances, comfy beds, nice master bedroom with modern bathroom, all perfect for a break from reality. The pool area is spacious, the beach is just a hop, skip and a jump from the condo and the view is totally breathtaking. Had the pleasure of having lunch at a restaurant called the Turtle Club that has outdoor seating right on the beach, WOW!! Anyone looking for a relaxing beach vacation, this is the place, I promise you won’t be disappointed. I hope to make this an annual trip. Two words come to mind as I think back at the time I spent in this condo “Assolutamente Fantastico”.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Baypoint 6 Floor Penthouse Luxury Condo/Gulf/BayView Summer/Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13115vb
(317) 753-0581 (Indiana, USA)
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
Ohio
5

BEAUTIFUL!!! GREAT VIEWS!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We have been renting for years and thru out all of our travels this is by far the best condo we have stayed in for our vacations. The owner Maria is great to work with, always adding new items each year and new surprises. From the time you step in the condo, you feel right at home!

The View, The View!! All I can say is amazing! The spacious lanai with all the seating is our favorite place. Watching dolphins, boaters, kayaks in the bay water is entertainment for hours. The condo is beautifully decorated and fully stocked, you only need to bring your personal items. I enjoy the pool and my husband loves to sit on the bench by the docks and fish all day. The walk to the beach is about 3-5 minutes and easy access. I love the new walkway and restroom/shower facilities that have been added at the entrance to the beach, nice to wash the sand off before you head back to the condo. Tryout out the turtle club beach front restaurant with great food and beautiful view of the Gulf Of Mexico!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Baypoint 6 Floor Penthouse Luxury Condo/Gulf/BayView Summer/Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13115vb
(317) 753-0581 (Indiana, USA)
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
Chicago, IL
5

Wonderful Spot in Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
I absolutely loved this condo! The furnishings and decor were beautiful and flowed nicely throughout the condo. The owner obviously takes great pride in the condo and it was very clean and fresh for us when we arrived. The kitchen is a great size and fully equipped for guests. The front room has great view of the channel waters. The Master Suite is a great size with comfortable bed, private sliders to lanai and the in suite master bath with walk-in shower and garden tub is very nice. The guest bedroom had comfy beds as well. We got to enjoy some of the sunsets from the front balcony looking out to the Gulf of Mexico. But my favorite spot would have to be on the screened lanai. The views of the channel waters with boats idling by, dolphins swimming, fish jumping was nothing short of wonderful. The lanai was also nicely furnished with table and chairs, loveseat, 2 side chairs, and small buffet table for use. We also had access to the owner's beach storage unit which was equipped with chairs, beach toys, floats, noodles and more. The pool area was very clean and provided plenty of lounging chairs. We loved that the pool area had bathrooms and you didn't have to go back to condo. The condo is about 3-5 minute walk to the beach but the walk was all sidewalk and not a bad walk at all. The beach was beautiful! I will be referring this condo to all my family and friends and will visit again myself as soon as possible! Thank you for allowing me to use your beautiful place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Baypoint 6 Floor Penthouse Luxury Condo/Gulf/BayView Summer/Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13115vb
(317) 753-0581 (Indiana, USA)
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
United States
5

Paradise Found

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This condo is absolutely beautiful, it is complete with any amenity you could ask for, The views are breathtaking, the emerald green Gulf is to your left and the waterway is all around you, we spent days on the lanai enjoying the wildlife, the dolphins jumping in play and the serene and calm manatees, not to mention the fascination of the different boats making their way up and down the Pass
This home away from home is steps from the beach and Delnor-Wiggins State Park, we are walkers and each day our walk was glorious either to the beach, the park, or down beautiful Gulf Shore Drive
This top floor condo is in a fabulous location, so many local restaurants from sit back and relax on the water dining to upscale elegant dining!
We were there for the winter season, and were so delighted with the décor, modern and obviously decorated by an owner who has a talent for design, large flat screens and very comfortable bedding, all so very important for a long vacation!
Finally and so important the sunsets are stunning, each one with its own personality, the afterglow, beautiful and we came to look forward to the soft sound of the conch blowing to signify another day’s passing
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Baypoint 6 Floor Penthouse Luxury Condo/Gulf/BayView Summer/Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13115vb
(317) 753-0581 (Indiana, USA)
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
United States
5

Paradise Found

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This condo is absolutely beautiful, it is complete with any amenity you could ask for, The views are breathtaking, the emerald green Gulf is to your left and the waterway is all around you, we spent days on the lanai enjoying the wildlife, the dolphins jumping in play and the serene and calm manatees, not to mention the fascination of the different boats making their way up and down the Pass
This home away from home is steps from the beach and Delnor-Wiggins State Park, we are walkers and each day our walk was glorious either to the beach, the park, or down beautiful Gulf Shore Drive
This penthouse condo is in a fabulous location, so many local restaurants from sit back and relax on the water dining to upscale elegant dining!
We were there for the winter season, and were so delighted with the décor, modern and obviously decorated by an owner who has a talent for design, large flat screens and very comfortable bedding, all so very important for a long vacation!
Finally and so important the sunsets are stunning, each one with its own personality, the afterglow, beautiful and we came to look forward to the soft sound of the conch blowing to signify another day’s passing
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Baypoint 6 Floor Penthouse Luxury Condo/Gulf/BayView Summer/Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13115vb
(317) 753-0581 (Indiana, USA)
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
Miami, FL
5

Impeccable Accomodations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
What's to like about this condo? Everything! This is a super nice place to stay just a few steps from Vanderbilt Beach and Delnor-Wiggins Pass State Park in beautiful north Naples, FL. My wife (a very discriminating traveler) was very impressed with the decor and newness of the furnishings and kitchen appliances in this immaculate 2 br/2 ba condo unit and had nothing but happiness on her face when we walked inside. She made me feel proud to have found such a nice and affordable place to stay. There are spectacular views of the waterway and mangroves from the living room and master bedroom and it has all of the comfort features you could ask for such as: nice patio furniture, comfortable sectional sofa, flat screen tv's in both bedrooms and the living room, there's a spacious walk-in closet in the master washroom which leads into a private shower stall and toilet area and there's also a laundry room with a washer and dryer inside this unit - a big plus for us with kids! It's like home away from home... just bring your groceries, soap, toothbrush, toothpaste and sunscreen. Just about everything is provided including a small and medium sized cooler and towels to take to the pool, beach or park. A one week staycation for us just wasn't enough and I'd like to think a repeat visit is in our horizon. We highly recommend!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Baypoint 6 Floor Penthouse Luxury Condo/Gulf/BayView Summer/Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13115vb
(317) 753-0581 (Indiana, USA)
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
Carver MA.
5

A week in Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Stayed in this unit for a week in April with my husband. Not only was it immaculate, but very tastefully decorated.Beautiful views of the harbor from the lanai and steps to beautiful Vanderbuilt beach. I would highly recommend this unit and will hopefully rent it again next year.Quite the bargain!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1