Green Bay house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

Green Bay House Rental Photos and Description
3 BR, 2 Baths, Max sleep 6; 2,400 SF two story with a deck & a scrn porch

Leave the city behind and escape to the peaceful and charming lake cottage! Enjoy the fresh, clean, bright, modern interior with breathtaking views of the Green Bay and its spectacular sunset! Relaxing in a hammock or sit by the 120 ft private beach and gaze the stars. This is a great home for relaxing and unwinding. It is located on the bayside peninsula between the city of Green Bay (10 miles) and the popular tourist destination Door County (5 miles). Make this your vacation home base for day trips exploring exquisite beauty of the Door Peninsula, or going for the Packer events in the city of Green Bay.

Pets policy: Sorry, no pets allowed for rental. However this property is NOT pet allergy free environment. If you are not sure and have special health conditions, please ask us before rent.

Property conditions and the photos: PLEASE NOTE:

This property are advertised on Homeaway.com,greatrentals.com, cyberrentals.com. We DO NOT advertise in any other sites, Craigslist, newspapers etc.

The pictures are showing general features for the property. However, we reserve the right to change furniture and some decorations without update the pictures and further notice on the web site.

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 150343 in Green Bay, Wisconsin

Charming Lake Front Cottage with spectacular view of the Green Bay!
average rating of 4.9 based on 10 reviews
business
Charming Lake Front Cottage with spectacular view of the Green Bay!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150343
+1 9206603775
Green Bay Central Wisconsin
Lake County IL
5

Web pictures do no justice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
This house was very spacious, beautiful, and affordable. It was very relaxing and comfortable. It was the perfect escape and the view of Green Bay was spectacular!! We were able to experience the sunsets, enjoy time down at the beach and grilling and eating outdoors.
It was fabulous
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your comments!
You are right, we can not capture the spectacular view of the Bay from our pictures shown here, however we do want to leave a bit pleasant surprise for people when then see it.
Helpful votes: 26/26
business
Charming Lake Front Cottage with spectacular view of the Green Bay!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150343
+1 9206603775
Green Bay Central Wisconsin
5

Haven't slept that well in years

Haven't slept that well in years
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We spent a wonderful week in this beautiful home. It is very comfortable and well appointed. There were plenty of paper products, towels, bedding and speaking of bedding we all found the beds very comfortable as I said my best nights' sleep in years. Of course it also could have been the lapping of the the waves on the beach coming in through the windows or the amazing fresh air that help work the magic sleep. No matter what this is an amazing place to spend some quality time w/ your family. Go, relax and enjoy this place and all the wonderful places in Green Bay and Door County. We hope to return.
Owner's Response: It is our pleasure to know that you and family enjoyed your well deserved vacation. It is always nice to leave our busy schedules behind and just being close to the nature! Thank you so much for letting us serve you and wish you a wonderful summer.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Charming Lake Front Cottage with spectacular view of the Green Bay!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150343
+1 9206603775
Green Bay Central Wisconsin
5

This is a beautiful home in a great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We found this house to be the perfect blend of comfort, charm, and elegance which is exactly what we were looking for in a brief getaway spot. It was also very centrally located to the sights of Green Bay and Door County. The views of Green Bay are spectacular through the large windows in front of the house and a perfect spot to view the beauty of sunsets over the water. The house itself was immaculate and had all the moden conveniences you may need as well as being very spacious. We are very satisfied customers who hope one day to have the opportunity to return!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and it's our pleasure to have you here spending valuable time with your family! Have a wonderful holiday season.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Charming Lake Front Cottage with spectacular view of the Green Bay!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150343
+1 9206603775
Green Bay Central Wisconsin
5

Packer Game/Birthday Celebration

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We had an excellent experience here! We chose this property for a weekend Packer game/Birthday celebration. Everything was as advertised and was about 20 minutes away from Lambeau. Excellent views and lovely property! We will definitely go there again!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kindly feedback. We are glad you have enjoyed the stay and your game. Happy birthday!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Charming Lake Front Cottage with spectacular view of the Green Bay!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150343
+1 9206603775
Green Bay Central Wisconsin
4

Great Week

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I had promised my husband for 30 years that we would go to a place and do nothing for a week, well this was the best place for rest and relaxation. The view from the windows was so peaceful. The house had such charm and was perfect for our needs. We did a whole lot of nothing but had a great time. You are very close to Green Bay and Sturgeon bay to enjoy the unique shops and great ice cream stores, but yet far enough away that there is no noise and commotion.
The process of renting the house was very simple. Great getaway for someone who really wants to get away from it all. Thanks
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedbacks and we are glad to learn that you have enjoyed your stay.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Charming Lake Front Cottage with spectacular view of the Green Bay!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150343
+1 9206603775
Green Bay Central Wisconsin
5

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a wonderful time at your lovely home. Each night we sat on the rock wall and took many beautiful pictures of the sun setting on Green Bay. A gerat home base for seeing Green Bay to Gills Rock.
Owner's Response: Thank you and we are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay! The sunset over the lake is our favored view too, it's on the title picture. Wish your family a wonderful summer.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Charming Lake Front Cottage with spectacular view of the Green Bay!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150343
+1 9206603775
Green Bay Central Wisconsin
St Charles, IL
5

Would Definately Stay Again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Location was beautiful. House is immaculate. Very, very comfortable. Would definately say here again! :)
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your nice review and most important we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay! Have a wonderful summer.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Charming Lake Front Cottage with spectacular view of the Green Bay!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150343
+1 9206603775
Green Bay Central Wisconsin
Chicago, IL
5

Marathon Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
This was a great location for our stay during the Green Bay Marathon weekend. We wanted a place large enough for everyone to experience the comfort and privacy they wanted (6 adults). This was a fantastic location with a huge common area on the main floor where we could all sit comfortably and enjoy the company, read books, watch a movie - plenty of space to be together or separate. Had the weather been a little nicer we could have easily done the same thing with several outdoor spaces. On that note, the panoramic view from the common area is amazing and it made us feel like we were outside despite the forbidding weather. The property is clean and well maintained and I found the owners very easy to deal with. I highly recommend this property if you are looking for a quiet, private location in a beautiful setting. And if you want access to other amenities (shopping, restaurants) downtown Green Bay is just a short drive away.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your nice review, we try our best to make our guest enjoy their stay. Thanks for your business too.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Charming Lake Front Cottage with spectacular view of the Green Bay!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150343
+1 9206603775
Green Bay Central Wisconsin
Marion, Iowa
5

Great time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We had a wonderful time on our vacation! Everything was great, and the views from all the windows are fabulous!
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with our family!
Marion, Iowa
July 2009
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Nothing makes us happier than reading a customer report stating they had enjoyed their vacation! Thank you and we appreciate your business.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Charming Lake Front Cottage with spectacular view of the Green Bay!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150343
+1 9206603775
Green Bay Central Wisconsin
Chicago
5

Great rental property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
We really enjoyed our stay! The house is great with beautiful views of Green Bay and all the amenities.
Owner's Response: Thanks for letting us know. We are happy to learn that our guest enjoyed their stay in our property.
Helpful votes: 10/10