Splash Resort condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
 

Splash Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Treat yourself to a fantastic beach getaway in Panama City Beach and stay in Splash 301W. This 3 bedroom condo sleeps up to 8 people making it the best choice for a memorable family vacation. Enjoy breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico from your very own private balcony. This family friendly resort is packed with terrific amenities for your and your loved ones to enjoy during your stay. Kids love the water activities and everyone loves being close (within 2.2 miles) to Pier Park with great shopping, dining and entertainment. 1,702 Square Feet

Bed Sizes:

Master Bedroom - King

Second Bedroom - King

Third Bedroom - Queen

Living Room - Queen Sleeper Sofa

Third Bedroom has a Separate Entrance, Mini Kitchen & Wet Bar

Private Balconies From Each Bedroom Overlook The Gulf

4 TVs

4 DVD Players

Stereo

Bedrooms Equipped w/ iHome Clock/Radio

Granite Countertops

24 Hour Security

Poolside Bar & Grill

Alvin's Island Beach Store Onsite

Lazy River

Children's Interactive Aqua Play Pools with Water Slides

Children's Splash Pad

Arcade with Mini Bowling Alley

Ice Cream Parlor & Cafe

Waverunner Rentals

Covered Parking

Community Gas Grill

2.2 Miles to

Pier Park

More Details
Hide Details

3 Reviews of Property 150295 in Splash Resort, Florida

Beachfront 3 BR Condo ~ Private Balcony Overlooking the Gulf of Mexico
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 3 reviews
business
Beachfront 3 BR Condo ~ Private Balcony Overlooking the Gulf of Mexico
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150295vbi
Toll Free (888) 354-8854
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Wisconsin
1

Poorly maintained

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Be aware....It appears only good reviews are posted. These were our issues.. Hot water heater needed repairing, Internet hookup did not work, air conditioner failed and could not be repaired during our stay, constant high pitched hum 24/7 could not be fixed. ( noise confirmed by Splash and Southern Resorts personnel). Suggested we relocate to a different unit but Southern Resort did not have any comparable units available for the remaining 3wks. Southern Resorts told us they would work with Sterling Splash Resorts to relocate us. We Spent a day looking for other accommodations only to be shut down by the owners refusal to work with us. Southern Resorts... very responsive..no gripe with them.
Southern Resorts tried to help and were responsive.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your extended stay with us this year. We welcome our guests to let us know how we are doing and look for opportunities to continually improve. Southern Vacation Rentals appreciates the kind words of knowing that we did all that was possible. I know that the noise may have posed quite a disturbance for during your stay with us. We contacted the Home Owner's Association once this was reported and tried our best to have them repair the vibration of the pipes, which in turn caused the humming noise, but were unsuccessful to have that taken care of during your time with us.

We hope that you will continue to use Southern Vacation Rentals for your upcoming stays in the Panhandle and look forward to your next vacation with us.

Warm regards,
Guest Service Team
Helpful votes: 8/10
business
Beachfront 3 BR Condo ~ Private Balcony Overlooking the Gulf of Mexico
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150295vbi
Toll Free (888) 354-8854
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Wadesville, IN
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
We just returned from staying at Splash!!! This condo was wonderful and the view was amazing from all three balconies....there was enough room for my family, sisters family, and our parents. Thank you for allowing us to stay and we hope to return next year and if so, we will definately stay in your condo....it was decorated great! The Kids loved all the childrens pool and there was definately enough to keep them busy!!
Owner's Response: I am glad you all enjoyed my condo. I hope to see you soon again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beachfront 3 BR Condo ~ Private Balcony Overlooking the Gulf of Mexico
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150295vbi
Toll Free (888) 354-8854
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Holly Pond, AL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
The condo was beautiful. The kitchen was well stocked. We really loved all of the rooms having a flatscreen T.V. and the view was heavenly! Can't wait to come back!
Helpful votes: 2/2