Lavallette house rental - Beautiful & Sunny House at the Jersey Shore is waiting for you!
Beautiful & Sunny House at the Jersey Shore is waiting for you!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Lavallette House Rental Photos and Description
Lavallette Beach House Sleeps 8, Three Bedrooms, One Bathroom, Washer/Dryer A/C

Three Bedrooms (Bedroom A w/ 2 Full Size beds ceiling fan, Bedroom B w/ 1 queen bed, ceiling fan, Bedroom C w/ 1 Full Size bed & Ceiling Fan)

1 Full Bathroom with tub and shower, Laundry room, New Central Air Conditioning, Large full modern eat in-kitchen with ceiling fan, Large enclosed porch, Living room with large sectional sofa, Flat screen LCD Color TV with Cable, outside Gas grill, Outdoor Patio furniture, off street parking. Large outdoor shower with changing area. Newly landscaped yard, nearby playground, ball field & library. Located between Bay and Ocean (two blocks to Ocean), perfect location for family.

Walk to Sand Dollar Restaurant and Meg's cafe (one block away) for Breakfast and Lunch.

Brand new Ceramic Tile floor in Kitchen as well as Tumbled Marble backsplash in Kitchen.

A Must See!

2014 Completely renovated - Brand New House!

Nearby Activities: Spend your days on the beach and enjoy the many restaurants and activities while you are vacationing in lovely Lavallette, NJ. From nearby Breakfast and pancake houses to Ice Cream Parlors and fishing, crabbing or water skiing in the bay, activities are available to enjoy.

Short two block walk to Bay fishing and crabbing piers.

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 150264 in Lavallette, New Jersey

2014 Competely Renovated! Beautiful Lavallette home Slps 8, C-A/C, Wsher/Dryer
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
2014 Competely Renovated! Beautiful Lavallette home Slps 8, C-A/C, Wsher/Dryer
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150264
201 362-7610
Lavallette Jersey Shore
5

Great summer rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This is the second time renting this house, my family and I fully enjoy our stay here. The house is very clean and decorated beautifully. New renovations with plenty of living space and a new flat screen TV! The outside shower is a plus! The jersey shore has come a long way since Sandy, Lavallette is back to normal. the beaches were clean and the water perfect! Renting from Greg and Ann has been an easy experience!
Owner's Response: This is a very nice house that was completely renovated in 2013 featuring new Hardwood floors throughout, new custom moldings and a new large flat screen television. The house is conveniently located in the center of Lavallette with close proximity to the Beach as well as local shops and restaurants. The house offers very spacious three bedrooms that can accommodate even the largest of families and all with a brand new Central air conditioning and heating system. This house is a true gem in the beautiful town of Lavallette.
business
2014 Competely Renovated! Beautiful Lavallette home Slps 8, C-A/C, Wsher/Dryer
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150264
201 362-7610
Lavallette Jersey Shore
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This was a clean, comfortable, well-maintained home. We had 5 adults and a baby, with several visitors for dinner. We used the outside dining and grill, walked everywhere, including the library, for ice cream, the bay and the beach. Outdoor shower brought back memories of childhood days at the beach. Kitchen was well-equipped, beds were comfortable, including the fold-out couch. Interactions with our hosts were polite and friendly. If you want to feel at home when you visit Lavallette, this is the place to stay.
Owner's Response: My Wife and I go above and beyond to keep our house up to date and super clean. Our focus is and will continue to be that we will only rent a home that we would stay in with our children and our standards are extremely high for quality and cleanliness. Feel free to contact us and schedule a walk through of this house in a very convenient location in the Heart of Lavallette.
business
2014 Competely Renovated! Beautiful Lavallette home Slps 8, C-A/C, Wsher/Dryer
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150264
201 362-7610
Lavallette Jersey Shore
5

Don't Hesitate to Rent This Home

Don't Hesitate to Rent This Home
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
"Mom, this is the best vacation ever". I heard that sentence over and over and it had alot to do with this house. It's beautiful, it's the perfect size, it is cleaner than clean, it is so well equipped that I brought my own cooking things and didn't have to use them, it's convenient to everything...... Lavallette is a beautiful, peaceful town; however, just a mile and a half up the road, my teenagers could immerse themselves in the "Jersey Shore" hoopla and the boardwalk of Seaside Heights. I spent the most beautiful, peaceful mornings on the Lavallette beach. Five adults and one child lived very comfortably in this house. The owners are very friendly and accomodating, and obviously love their property...and it shows.
business
2014 Competely Renovated! Beautiful Lavallette home Slps 8, C-A/C, Wsher/Dryer
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150264
201 362-7610
Lavallette Jersey Shore
5

Great Location! Great home! Great owner!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
This really is a gem of a property. It is located 2 blocks from the beach and from the inner bay - so very easy getting there.

Additionally, there are a number of breakfast, lunch, and dinner places within walking distance (4-5 blocks / 5mins) which makes it super convenient. We didn't cook much, so we just walked to breakfast, walked back from the beach for lunch, and went out for dinner.

Place was clean, furniture was comfortable, and bathroom/kitchen were new.

We were very comfortable with 2 kids, 2 adults and 2 grandparents.

Lastly, the owners were great, accommodating & welcoming... pretty much who you would want to rent from. I will be definitely be asking the same owner for rentals next year.
business
2014 Competely Renovated! Beautiful Lavallette home Slps 8, C-A/C, Wsher/Dryer
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150264
201 362-7610
Lavallette Jersey Shore
5

Wonderful Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My girlfriends and I stayed here for a girls getaway weekend and we had a great time. We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the house... it was bigger than we expected, and extremely clean, well taken care of, and very comfortable. The porch was great, and the kitchen was brand new. The outdoor shower was also very nice. Short walk to the beach and just about anywhere you need to go in Lavallette. Definitely check out the Sand Dollar Pancake House for breakfast and lunch. I very highly recommend this rental.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: This house has been recently updated with a Brand new Kitchen and new tile in Bathroom shower as well. Large outdoor shower was recently upgraded with a Trex seat and new Kohler bath fixtures. House is in close proximity to Beach as well as one of the Best breakfast places around Lavallette (and my familys favorite), the Sand Dollar Pancake house which is conveniently located only a few blocks away. This house is a true treasure at the Jersey Shore.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2014 Competely Renovated! Beautiful Lavallette home Slps 8, C-A/C, Wsher/Dryer
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150264
201 362-7610
Lavallette Jersey Shore
Yardley
5

Great Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Very comfortable, convienent home. RIght between the bay and the beach...walkable to both. The best outdoor shower!! All necessary amenities including a washer/dryer (which we didn't use but had we stayed longer maybe!). You won't be dissapointed :)
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
2014 Competely Renovated! Beautiful Lavallette home Slps 8, C-A/C, Wsher/Dryer
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150264
201 362-7610
Lavallette Jersey Shore
NYC
5

A great summer rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
My family rented this great home for 2 weeks in August 2010. Well maintained, spotlessly clean, updated throughout and with all the necessary amenities. A great outdoor shower, central air and a beautiful large screened in porch. It is also close to all shopping, restaurants, and attractions. We will definitely be back and highly recommend this home to anyone wanting to visit the Jersey shore. A+
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
2014 Competely Renovated! Beautiful Lavallette home Slps 8, C-A/C, Wsher/Dryer
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150264
201 362-7610
Lavallette Jersey Shore
staten Island
5

Lavalette House was awsome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2004
My family and I rented this house on the week of 4th of July . It was probabley the best and hottest week of the summer . The house was immaculate in every way . Very clean , nice and cool with the central air and close to everything we would need for the week .we even had a nice barbacue in the yard area one night . I would recomend this house to anyone looking for a realxing vacation . The beach was in walking distance ,as was the activites on the Bay side as well .We actually visited the restaurant Rockerfellas 3 times while here and thought it too was fantastic. Thanks to the owners for providing us with memories to last a lifetime .
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
2014 Competely Renovated! Beautiful Lavallette home Slps 8, C-A/C, Wsher/Dryer
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150264
201 362-7610
Lavallette Jersey Shore
Poughquag, NY
5

Beautiful summer rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Spotlessly clean. Terrific outdoor shower. Very spacious enclosed front porch. Washer and dryer a nice bonus. Two blocks to beach and one block from main thoroughfare for shopping. Great family area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
2014 Competely Renovated! Beautiful Lavallette home Slps 8, C-A/C, Wsher/Dryer
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150264
201 362-7610
Lavallette Jersey Shore
Connecticut
5

Beautiful Lavalette Beach Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Wonderful location. Property was extremely clean and well maintained. Would most definitely revisit and recommend this property. Conveniently located within walking distance to restaurants and shops. A lovely summer rental.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1