Emerald Island villa rental - South Facing Pool with extended deck
South Facing Pool with extended deck
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Emerald Island Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 Beds, 3 baths, Private Pool fully equipped Disney Vacation Home sleeps 10

Our vacation home is just 3 miles from Disney World, within an exclusive, secure, and gated community.

Nestled on a private, south-facing plot, in the exclusive Emerald Island location, less than 3.5 miles from Disney World in Kissimmee, Florida. With 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, the property accommodates up to 10 guests and is perfect for family groups with kids.

The spacious family room has a luxurious over-stuffed sofa, love seat, comfortable furnishings and a large screen cable TV. Also included is a VCR and DVD player, so you can watch your favorite movies together when you stay. Alternatively, there is a CD player if you prefer to unwind to music.

The family room provides access on to the lanai and extended pool deck. Cushioned loungers, chairs and a table are provided to allow you to relax next to the sparkling clear, optionally heated pool and soak up the day-long Florida climate.

Just A Few More Notes: Our No Smoking property is fully air conditioned and as an added benefit we have utilized the large garage as a games room with Air Hockey, Table Football, Electronic Darts and Table Tennis.

We have recently introduced a brand new feature 'FREECALL', which allows guests to make free domestic and international phone calls, so you can keep in touch with family and friends back home without having to worry about the charges. WE ALSO HAVE FREE HIGHSPEED WIFI (BYO LAPTOP)

The kitchen has been fully equipped with everything that you could need to prepare a quick snack, or a fabulous family feast to enjoy together.

For added enjoyment, the garage has been converted into a games room with Air Hockey, Table Football, Electronic Darts and Table Tennis. A Playstation 2, with a selection of games, is located in the family room.

What more could you want?

More Details
Hide Details

66 Reviews of Property 150226 in Emerald Island, Florida

Emerald Island Vacation Home with Private Pool & 5 Star Guest Rating
average rating of 4.769231 based on 66 reviews
business
Emerald Island Vacation Home with Private Pool & 5 Star Guest Rating
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150226
+44 (0)121 7051060
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Memphis, TN
5

Wonderful Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2007
  • Stayed: Jun 2007
This lovely home is fantastic. You will be so happy when you walk in. The photos are great, however, it is even lovelier in person. It is indeed 3 miles from disney. It is near wonderful restaurants. It is a secure and gated Community. It is very upscale. The pool was not only clean, it looked brand new. The furnishings are new and the appliances are spotless.
I highly, highly recommend it!
Helpful votes: 13/16
business
Emerald Island Vacation Home with Private Pool & 5 Star Guest Rating
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150226
+44 (0)121 7051060
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Great for families: a home outside your home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
It was our second time in Disney and as we were a large group, we decided for change the appart option for a comfortable house. This house fulfilled all our expectations, totally aligned to web information I previously had read: functional design, very comfortable, all te amenities worked perfectly, the neighbourhood is very beautiful and resulted ideal for my mum (81 years old) who stayed tehre while we were in the parks. Last and not least, the price is super convenient and it is strategically place : very close to all the parks! Thanks Paul and Lin for the hospitalty. We strongly recommend this house and we will certainly come back.
business
Emerald Island Vacation Home with Private Pool & 5 Star Guest Rating
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150226
+44 (0)121 7051060
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Lovely villa in great location for all the parks

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We are just back from a wonderful 2 week holiday in Orlando staying in this great villa. It is so convenient for all the parks and on a lovely gated community. The villa had everything we needed and was nicely furnished and decorated. Enjoyed using the pool which was lovely and warm as we had opted for the pool heating, being October. We made good use of the games room, and the wi-fi was very useful. There are lots of shops and restaurants all within easy reach.

Would highly recommend this villa for people coming to Orlando for the parks.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Emerald Island Vacation Home with Private Pool & 5 Star Guest Rating
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150226
+44 (0)121 7051060
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Your home was equipped with everything we needed for a wonderful vacation. the game room was also a torture chamber for me two nephews who THOUGHT they could beat me in ping pong or air hockey. I enjoyed the free wi-fi and watching movies and tv shows from my tablet. The bed was comfortable and extra linen was provided. I didn't utilize the pool, but others did. Some days, ALL day.
The area wasn't far from anything you needed; prepared foods, supermarkets, Super Target, Super Walmart, a number of clothing outlets, and flea markets. We commuted to Universal Studios and it took about 15 minutes either way. There are shops for Disney souvenirs.
I'll definitely come back. Thank you so much for the use of your lovely home.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Emerald Island Vacation Home with Private Pool & 5 Star Guest Rating
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150226
+44 (0)121 7051060
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastic home close to disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Great house and pool, very spacious our kids didn't want to leave. The house is better in reality than it appears in the pictures had everything we needed. With young kids it was handy to have shops and resturants near by ( within a 5 min drive). We will book again when we have saved up.
business
Emerald Island Vacation Home with Private Pool & 5 Star Guest Rating
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150226
+44 (0)121 7051060
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Fantastic villa & location!

Fantastic villa & location!
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
What a fantastic villa. Everything anyone could want. We have felt so at home, the villa has all the facilities you need. The pool was so warm and clean, we had many hours relaxing and soaking up the rays then taking a dip in the pool. All the rooms were perfect, clean, tidy and spacious for all the family. Fantastic location for all the parks. This is the best villa we have stayed in by far. We would highly recommend.
business
Emerald Island Vacation Home with Private Pool & 5 Star Guest Rating
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150226
+44 (0)121 7051060
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Location excellent for Disney!

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
What a great villa! Location excellent for all Disney parks! We would definitely recommend this villa to others. Loved the secure feel of the resort and the pool is perfect.
business
Emerald Island Vacation Home with Private Pool & 5 Star Guest Rating
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150226
+44 (0)121 7051060
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Best location!

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Thanks Lin and Paul for the use of your villa, it had everything we needed and is a fantastic location (it’s my 9th Florida visit and the best location to date!). Great villa; will certainly recommend it and hope to return!
business
Emerald Island Vacation Home with Private Pool & 5 Star Guest Rating
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150226
+44 (0)121 7051060
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Fabulous home

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Had a lovely time in your fabulous home. Only here a week so didn’t get a chance to make full use of all the extra amenities – boo hoo! Returning next year!
business
Emerald Island Vacation Home with Private Pool & 5 Star Guest Rating
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150226
+44 (0)121 7051060
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Could not fault!

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Could not fault the villa, it had everything we needed. Loved the pool.