Point Pleasant Beach house rental - Front of house
Front of house
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Point Pleasant Beach House Rental Photos and Description
6 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, sleeps 12, outdoor shower with hot & cold water.

113 Atlantic Avenue is a charming beach home, with wonderful amenities, in a fantastic area of Point Pleasant Beach. We made great improvements after Hurricane Sandy, including addition of 2 new bedrooms and a full bath. It's a short walk to the beach, boardwalk, ice cream parlor, or variety of local restaurants. There is ample parking, so after you arrive you can leave the car at home. On hot days you can enjoy a frozen drink as you sit at your private tiki bar. The large paved deck provides excellent space for entertaining family and friends.

Linens and bath towels are included. Primary renters must be 25 or older. Pool is Open first week in June through last week in September. There is no lifeguard on premises. Rentals are weekly, Saturday to Saturday. Also check out my listing in Seaside, NJ - Gorgeous luxury townhome about 10 miles south of PPB. The listing number is 323262 - click on the link below to view our other listing.

Rentals are weekly - Saturday to Saturday: Primary renters must be 21 or older, Families preferred.

No Smoking inside house. : Pool is Open first week in June through last week in September.

More Details
Hide Details

We work hard to make our beach house one of the nicest rentals in Point Pleasant Beach. We've been complimented many times about how nicely decorated the house is. We keep the house extremely clean, the the yard is second to none for entertaining and outdoor enjoyment.

12 Reviews of Property 150179 in Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey

In ground pool, block and a half from beach. Best Value in Point Pleasant Beach!
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 12 reviews
business
In ground pool, block and a half from beach. Best Value in Point Pleasant Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150179
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
Verona, NJ
5

Perfect Vacation Home for Entire Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Thanks for a fantastic week! The whole family really enjoyed our time together. We loved:
- getting up in the morning and walking to the beach
- lounging by the pool in the afternoon in that beautiful back yard
- walking right up the street to Hoffman's for ice cream
- going out to Jenkinsons in the evening for a cocktail

Everything was just perfect - truly one of the best vacations we've ever had. Can't wait to go back next summer to our "home away from home". Thanks again for having us in your lovely home.

Diane G.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
In ground pool, block and a half from beach. Best Value in Point Pleasant Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150179
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
Staten Island, NY
5

Fantastic Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Loved everything about this house. Great location, great layout, and extremely clean. Owners are really nice people. We were so lucky to have such nice weather in the early spring. I hope to stay again in the summer when the pool is open!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
In ground pool, block and a half from beach. Best Value in Point Pleasant Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150179
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
Westwood, NJ
5

Best House in Point Pleasant Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Absolutely the best rental in Point Pleasant Beach! An absolutely beautiful home and it has everything you could possibly want or need for time at the beach. Beautiful in-ground pool, deck, grill and easy access to the beach. It is in the perfect location, located in a great neighborhood, very relaxing and quiet yet so close to the boardwalk, beach and shops. I have two small children and they had the best week of their life down at the jersey shore this year!!! We walked to the beach each day and then relaxed by the pool in the afternoons. I couldn't ask for more. The owner is a remarkable man, very thoughtful and kind. He has thought of everything when stocking this house for renters. I would, without a doubt rent this property again. It felt like home yet I enjoyed myself so much I knew I was on vacation!!!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
In ground pool, block and a half from beach. Best Value in Point Pleasant Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150179
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
Mountainside, NJ
5

PERFECT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We stayed two weeks last year and have booked again for this summer!!! Perfect in every way for my family of 5! The owner is amazing!! He drove a purse I left there to my home the very next week! The place is so clean and roomy! Plenty of space for all of us! So nice and quite but still close to all the action. I cannot stay anywhere without a pool and they are hard to come by in a rental unless you go to a hotel. We wanted to feel like we were home and he has accomplished that. We will continue to book every year!!! Thank you for letting us enjoy your beautiful home Jack!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
In ground pool, block and a half from beach. Best Value in Point Pleasant Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150179
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
Passaic Park, NJ, USA
5

What a Wonderful Wedding Reception

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
My son was married on Jenkinsons Beach in October and the Reception was a short walk away at this house. We ALL had a great time! The yard is spacious, and the house is spotless. We stayed a week and loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The family definitely wants to go back next year.
Thank you for letting us use your house. The only thing we had to bring was food.The house had everything you could think to want.
THANK YOU!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 13/13
business
In ground pool, block and a half from beach. Best Value in Point Pleasant Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150179
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
Chicago
5

PERFECT!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Perfect vacation house. You don't need to bring anything but yourself, the owner has thought of everything for you. Pool and deck are great, short walk to beach and boardwalk. We can't wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
In ground pool, block and a half from beach. Best Value in Point Pleasant Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150179
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
Hillsborough, NJ
5

I'm Going Back !!

I'm Going Back !!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Loved it, loved it, loved it..... So relaxing and everything you want the Jersey shore to be, close to the beach and boardwalk yet quite. The pool was wonderful and house itself is just a great place to hang out and relax, beautifully decorated with all the right touches.....Fully equiped kitchen, lovely deck with grill, plenty of space for everyone. You don't have to bring a thing except your clothes .... I'm going back and I can't wait !!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
In ground pool, block and a half from beach. Best Value in Point Pleasant Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150179
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
Uniontown, Pa
5

WOW -This place is LOVELY!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
This awesome home was just perfect...everything was neat and clean. The pool was so nice and walking to the beach was so convenient. There are many great places to relax and read and there was plenty of room for our family.

All I can say is we will definately be back....I never had a more relaxing vacation....I could live here!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
In ground pool, block and a half from beach. Best Value in Point Pleasant Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150179
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
hillsborough,n.j.
4

Perfect spot for vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
This home was just that, A home away from home. Easy to go from place to place with or without a car. Everything was very neat and clean . The neighborhood is pleasant to stay in. The house is roomy enough for together or alone time. The closed in front porch was ideal for relaxing and reading in rainy day weather. The pool and patio were roomy and perfect on the sunny days. There was No downside to the week we spent there. The three of us went home very relaxed.The beach is in walking distance . The owners were lovely. Downtown there are resturants and shops to explore.The property was very neat and clean. All and all this is a wonderful place to stay. Thank you for that. :) :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
In ground pool, block and a half from beach. Best Value in Point Pleasant Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150179
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
Bowie, MD/Parlin, NJ
5

Great Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
The house was very nice, and between the pool in the backyard, and the beach and boardwalk/rides within an easy walking distance, our kids (2, 7, 9) constantly had some form of entertainment available! We adults really appreciated the fenced in backyard, the deck and the paved area around the pool for lounging, the high speed Internet access, washer/dryer, and the towels and linens. The only criticism would be a request for some better cooking utensils (pots/pans). We look forward to renting again sometime in the future.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 12/12