Magnolia Pointe condo rental - Bedroom
Bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Magnolia Pointe Condo Rental Photos and Description

Newly Constructed three bedroom condo - sleeps six persons with three king twin beds that can easily be separated to accommodate single sleepers. Balcony overlooks man-made lake. This condo is 5-10 minutes from ocean and minutes from Broadway at the Beach which offer places like Ripley's Aquarium and many restaurants.

This condo offers two TV's and two baths with one tub. The kitchen offers an eat-in counter seating four persons. Additionally, there is an eating area accommodating four to six people.

Ok about me! LOL - First I would like to welcome you to the Beach - MB Lingo - Every time I visit 'The Beach' it continues to impress me with its Tranquility and Charm. Secondly, after my divorce in 2004 I ventured into this Condo - I am now into my seventh season with this Business - it has become something I truly enjoy doing!!!! My belief is that vacation should not be over the top with cost -- it should be affordable and memorable - somthing I work very hard at affording each and every client. So please be aware and expect to be treated with person care and concern from myself and my associates (my sons, Mikey and Walter). I personally promise your time at my condo in Myrtle Beach will be a Vacation you will always Remember!!!! I guarantee It...Lorrie and Sons.. Love and Prayers to all - Come on Down to the Beach..We're Waiting!!

Lorraine Russell & Walter Russell purchased this condo in 2005

Why The Property? It is in the heart of MB - Literally minutes away from 'Broadway At The Beach' and less then a mile from the Beach. It also offers a man-made lake outside of my balcony that is just soo relaxing. Again less a minute you have two pools available to you with lovely loungers and Umbrella Tables - pls remember to take you pool braclets. I welcome the opportunity to serve you and Your Family...

With Love...Lorrie and Sons...732 859 5581

36 Reviews of Property 150160 in Magnolia Pointe, South Carolina

HAPPY EASTER-GREAT CONDO TAXES INCLUDED -- 732 859-5581 FAMILIES WELCOME!
average rating of 4.9722223 based on 36 reviews
business
HAPPY EASTER-GREAT CONDO TAXES INCLUDED -- 732 859-5581 FAMILIES WELCOME!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150160
+1 732 859-5581
Magnolia Pointe Myrtle Beach
Burlington, WI
5

Great place to stay in Myrtle Beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
This was my first time renting a condo on a vacation and I was very satisfied with my first experience. This condo was very clean, spacious, and comfortable for my family of 5 to stay in while visiting Myrtle Beach for our first time. We were centrally located in Myrtle Beach and close to many site seeing activities, the ocean, Broadway on the Beach, etc. We loved our stay in Myrtle Beach and hope to return again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am always amazed at the people I continue to meet while conducting business for my MB Condo - I am now a single mom and 3 years ago decided to buy and rent a condo in MB - my critics have looked at me with slanted eyes - but what you do not see are the 3-4 dealings/conversations that take place prior to the actual rental - I have been blessed - the folks I have had the pleasure of meeting and conducting business with are truly amazing - I now really can say "I thoroughly enjoy what I do" the business I have started has actually turned into my passion - thank you Homeaway and thank you to my Clients/MB Vacationers.
With Sincere Thanks, Lorrie and Sons...........
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
HAPPY EASTER-GREAT CONDO TAXES INCLUDED -- 732 859-5581 FAMILIES WELCOME!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150160
+1 732 859-5581
Magnolia Pointe Myrtle Beach
5

Best vacation spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
They say location is everything and this Condo was everything and more,picture`s do not do this place justice,we fell in love with the place the minute we opened the door,Lorraine is an absolute doll,she checked with us to see if we needed anything and to make sure we were comfortable,we had one concern and with in an hour it was taken care of,there is so much to do in the area ex: plenty of shopping;2 golf courses minutes from the Condo;Cal Ripken sports complex and of course MYRTLE BEACH which is a short drive from the Condo,this beach is spetacular,Thank You Lorraine for your generous hospitality,we hope to rent your Condo again in the future....
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
HAPPY EASTER-GREAT CONDO TAXES INCLUDED -- 732 859-5581 FAMILIES WELCOME!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150160
+1 732 859-5581
Magnolia Pointe Myrtle Beach
Saginaw, MI
5

Enjoyed our stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We had a great time during our one week stay. Condo was as described, and actually was a little bigger than I expected. Location was great for us, as we only planned one trip to the beach, which was about a 5 minute car ride away. Close to Broadway at the Beach, which has lots of things to do. Lorraine (owner) is very pleasant and easy to deal with. Outdoor pool is close by and was nice. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip to MB.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
HAPPY EASTER-GREAT CONDO TAXES INCLUDED -- 732 859-5581 FAMILIES WELCOME!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150160
+1 732 859-5581
Magnolia Pointe Myrtle Beach
4

Beautiful Place.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Beautyful place. Well kept. Good location only 15 min from beach. Owner very responsive to needs and problems. Speak directly with owner. Nicely priced for Myrtle Beach area.Would definetly go back if schedule permits.
business
HAPPY EASTER-GREAT CONDO TAXES INCLUDED -- 732 859-5581 FAMILIES WELCOME!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150160
+1 732 859-5581
Magnolia Pointe Myrtle Beach
5

Very Charming Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The Condo is in a good location, close to alot of attractions, it is very clean and tastefully decorated. Lorraine was a pleasure to work with and I would recomend the condo to others and hope to rent it again in the future.
business
HAPPY EASTER-GREAT CONDO TAXES INCLUDED -- 732 859-5581 FAMILIES WELCOME!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150160
+1 732 859-5581
Magnolia Pointe Myrtle Beach
Chapel Hill, NC
5

Very nice condo, excellent experience from beginning to end!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Even before I made it to MB, I was certain that this condo was going to be very nice and enjoyable place to stay while on vacation. Once there, I was not disappointed. In fact, the condo was more impressive than what I had even imagined. Elegant furnishings, and an especially comfy couch! Location was great, too. Very close to Broadway, the beach, and also the highway when your wonderful visit must come to an end. If you enjoy golf, Myrtlewood has 2 golf courses within walking distance to occupy your time. As great as the condo was, however, the best part was the hassle-free and competent customer service of Lorrie (the owner). She was great in communicating with me, answering my questions, and doing everything as promised when promised. I would definitely love to do business with her again in the future. I highly recommend her, this condo, and a trip to MB for anyone looking to escape the stresses of everyday life!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
HAPPY EASTER-GREAT CONDO TAXES INCLUDED -- 732 859-5581 FAMILIES WELCOME!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150160
+1 732 859-5581
Magnolia Pointe Myrtle Beach
5

Roomy & lovely condo for family vacation!

Roomy & lovely condo for family vacation!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We booked this condo for our family vacation and were very pleased. The condo was very spacious and decor was attractive and cozy. Lorraine was very accommodating and easy to work with. After comparing many condos in the area, Lorraine's condo is very reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend this property and would stay here again if given the opportunity. Thanks Lorraine!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
HAPPY EASTER-GREAT CONDO TAXES INCLUDED -- 732 859-5581 FAMILIES WELCOME!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150160
+1 732 859-5581
Magnolia Pointe Myrtle Beach
5

Girls' Week

Girls' Week
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We planned a girls' week at Myrtle Beach and wanted a comfortable place to stay. Found Lorraine's condo listing and called. Lorraine was great to work with and the condo couldn't have been better! If we return to Myrtle Beach in the future, we will definitely give Lorraine a call to see if the condo is available. We could not have asked for a better location! Thanks, Lorraine!
Owner's Response: Thank You "Girl's Week" - it was all my pleasure!! Hope To See You Soon!!!
Lorraine and Sons.....
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
HAPPY EASTER-GREAT CONDO TAXES INCLUDED -- 732 859-5581 FAMILIES WELCOME!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150160
+1 732 859-5581
Magnolia Pointe Myrtle Beach
5

A great vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
When I heard my family was coming to South Carolina to visit for a week; we discussed renting a condo close to all the attractions. This place is fantastic!! There was plenty of space for a family of six and we were able to call this place home and relax each day after enjoying everything the area has to offer. Thank you Lorraine for a much needed, hassle free vacation!!
Owner's Response: Dear Family Visiting MB: I am very glad you were able to enjoy your vacation Hassle Free - dealing with your son was also hassle free and I look forward to doing business with you should you return to the Beach - again many thanks for your business....Lorrie nad Sons....
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
HAPPY EASTER-GREAT CONDO TAXES INCLUDED -- 732 859-5581 FAMILIES WELCOME!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p150160
+1 732 859-5581
Magnolia Pointe Myrtle Beach
5

Wonderful Weekend at a home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My family and I spend a lot of time at Myrtle Beach throughout the year and on this weekend we went to celebrate my daughter's 22 birthday, Upon entering the home everyone was amazed at how beautiful everything was. We usually stay in condo restorts but I wanted to try something different and I am so happy that this was my choice! everything was clean and Lorrie was beautiful from beginning to the end! The location is great and the pictures don't say enough about how beautiful and well kept the home is. I would love to say something negative so that no one else will want to rent so that it would always be available when we want to visit, but then that wouldn't be right. So that being said I would definately love to stay there again. Clean home with wonderful people that care about your comfort. Lorrie even provided Beach Towels, chairs and other great things to help improve your stay! It waswonderful and when planning our trips to MB this will be the first place I look at to see if it's available although I am sure that after this review it will be booked! Thank you Lorrie for sharing your home with my family and me! May God continue to bless you and your family. Your home is beautiful!.... Sabrina H.
Helpful votes: 1/1